or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Playground Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Gym Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3307 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3307)
Sort by:
Vivian L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Not a pleasant stay.

Room is big
5.3
It didnt start with a pleasant experience. In the internet the check in time was 14:00 and i arrived at 14:15. I was served at the check-in counter immediately but was then told that i am not able to get the keys as the check-in time is 15:00. I said in the internet staeted the check-in is 14:00 and is it possible to give me the keys. The front desk guy said no as rooms are not cleaned yet. At 15:00 i asked again and was told that to wait for another 20-30 mins. I was then very angry but the staff was just not bothered. The behaviur of the front desk staff was totally bad.. The do not care how the guest felt and could not be bothered to speed up and give me a room seeing that i have waited since 14:15. I finally got my room at 15:25. No one bother to ursher me to the room or asked if i need the bellman to send my luggage. I went up and the room card wasn't working. Again i had to go all the way down to the front desk to rectify. All i got was a blan look from the front desk staff and no one apologize for the inconvenience. Went in room space was ok but toilet is really bad. They should renovate the whole place. And i think having foreigners to be in the front desk is not a good idea.
Mahendranathan T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
i had a wondeful stay.

clean room and amenities, friendly staff and efficient room service.
8.3
The stay was very very enjoyable.Room service was excellent.Check in staff (lady member) was extremely polite,very accomodating.She is an asset to the management and would love to see more such employees in the hotel industry.
Roz D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Best, nice, good location. near to shopping mall..

large room, near to shopping mall, great location
6
Best, nice, good location. near to shopping mall..
Nur I. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
Value for money, comfortable, safe

Value for money, big rooms, safe
7.3
Lisa S. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Warm homey feel and value for money

Lobby, carpark and nice plush towel
7.3
The lobby is large and tastefully done, and the outdoor lounge area and spa centre just a few steps for guests to have a moment of relaxation by the pool before returning back to the room.
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Yet to be good

Convenient to buy groceries from mart next door, well equiped kitchenette
7
Receptionist hardly smile, feeling unwelcomed. Renovation is still going on. I got a room with a noisy aircon. Request to change a room, but still the aircon is noisy. Cushion cover of the sofa is smelly. Only one bath robe and no slippers was given. Housekeeping staff is rather attentive and friendly, attend to my problem almost immediately which is a plus. There is also some smell with the bed. Aircon malfunction twice during the stay, lights in the kitchen and dining table also went off twice while trying to switch them on. Overall it's just an average stay, might not come back again until overall refurbishment has been done.
Lisa S. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Great value for both holiday and business

The hotel is tastefully decorated, hotel staff is friendly and efficient, and carpark is so hassle free compared to other hotel's carpark that I have used
8.7
Overall very pleasant and value-for-money. The hotel is not far from the highways for guests who travel by cars. The carpark entry and exit system is very hassle free, and well appreciated by me who drives to KL for business trips.
Chin H. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Home away from home

Free parking, Free internet, Friendly staff
7.7
Request for non-smoking and high floor was met. It is the fifth time I have stayed here with my family and this was the best unit thus far, on the 17th floor.
Futra Z. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Great

Clean, fully furnished
9
Excellent moment after attending concert at Istana Budaya with good service by the hotel staff.
Muhamad R. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
clean room, smooth environment.

fast check in and out, friendly staff, clean room.
8.3
Great stay with pleasure experience. For sure will recommend to family and friends, will stay in next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Room InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - EntranceAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - PlaygroundAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - GymAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites by Lanson Place, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08