or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Ahmad O. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Quiet location and lovely welcome

Great welcome
9.7
I like great welcoming – like when I stayed at the Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Larson, and was contacted prior to arrival to plan for my stay in Kuala Lumpur. All of their suggestions were right on, and I was able to dine and shop like a local. I had free access to computers, drinks, and other services that made me feel well cared for (without being intrusive).
Ruzila O. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

strategic location
9.7
Clean & Great Facilities. It is comfortable especially for family.
Edwin L. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Proven and tested apartment

Spacious and comfortable for the family
6.7
Comparing to the last stay we had at Lanson: 1. No available non-smoking room was available, so was allocated the smoking one. 2. Faulty shower hose, leaking ceiling, low water pressure experienced in one of the shower room. 3. Phone line was dead on the 3 day onwards; called for assistance through my cellphone in the nite, but was not attended to and was not informed about the non-availability of support in the nite until I went to the frontdesk to enquire the next day. 4. Wi-Fi kept dropping. However the misgivings, I am still satisfied with the stay. Staff were helpful, and there is no more collection of cash deposit which makes it easy for the guests.
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Covenient location within reach to KL-CBD

Reasonable hotel rate; good hotel amenities; freindly services.
8
I have stayed in this hotel earlier and have much satisfied with the services and facilities that this hotel was able to give. Would likely to stay in this hotel again in my next trip to KL; would also like to recommend to my friends for the stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss to visit KLCC's Suria shopping center for delicious food and shopping branded goods.
Nigel D. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2012
Very spacious place to stay

Large rooms with good amenities
9.3
We really enjoyed staying in the apartments. There was so much space which was really good with two young children. The foyer area was beautiful and the pool was nice. Our breakfast wasn't included but when we were told it was just $10 each and the children were free it was a very good deal. The staff were very helpful in getting taxis and the small store downstairs was useful too. It is not in walking distance to much but the taxis are cheap and plentiful. We would stay again considering the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel offered us a taxi to the zoo which would wait and bring us back, very expensive. Instead just take a taxi there yourself and it is easy to get one for the return trip. The kids enjoyed the small zoo, skip the animal show if you don't speak malay.
Kris F. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Amazing hotel

Everything!
9.7
Hotel was comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful! Loved this stay and would definitely stay again!
Jacquelyn L. Business travelers Canada, November 27, 2012
Big room but a little run down

Big Room
7.3
The hotel looks quite impressive from the lobby and outside, but once you enter the room, you can tell that it's very old and in need of a face lift. The room is big, has a big living room, bedroom and a small kitchen. It is good value for the money. It's walkable distance to some restaurants, but not much around the area.
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Well maintain old hotel, and service with a smile.

Big room with living room and kitchen.
9
Nice old well maintain hotel, is a service apartment actually. Staff are polite and service is good. The room facilitate with kitchen equipment, fridge, oven and stove. Nice We have 2 TVs, one in living room and one in bedroom. Nice There're restaurants around in walking distance, easy to get food.
Shopping Tip: Only 10 mins drive to KLCC, a very nice location.
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Great place to stay but a couple of things ......

Excellent facilities and great rooms
8.7
Plenty of space and great place to base yourself or relax in KL. Small problems ........ for example - it took 24 hours to find a hairdryer for my wife to use. Towels were changed or rather they were removed and not replaced. No information for the tourist explaining shuttle bus, swimming pool towels and a series of other bits that would normally in a folder in the bedroom. Yes reception were very helpful but it seemed rather unnecessary to keep contacting them. I do appreciate that most people stay at the apartments for longer than two nights. Having said all that the staff were friendly and the rooms and public areas were of good quality
Hotel Feature Tip: There are shuttles buses but otherwise it is a walk or taxi to the closest public transport at Ampang Park
Noureen N. Business travelers Bahrain, November 26, 2012
Clean hotel, well equipped in good location

Out of the crowd of Bukit Bintang
7.3
Convenient for business guests, room was well stocked, wifi was a plus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02