or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2963 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2963)
Sort by:
Sharifah N. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Basic facilities and close to Kuala Lumpur City

Good location spacious rooms
6.7
Check in and check out was smooth, excellent location if you plan to explore KL but you will still need a car/ take a taxi or a bus to get to all of the attractions.15 minutes walk to the twin towers.
Restaurant Tip: Victoria Station Steakhouse just next to the hotel
Dexter D. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Accommodating staff, a bit inaccessible....

Staff
5
During the last leg of our trip, we decided to relax and just choose a hotel where we can stay before heading to Manila. What I like about this hotel is their staff, very accommodating. Requested for a late check-out of 3 hours and they granted it. The only downside of this hotel is, it needs a bit of upgrading and it was inaccessible from KLCC. I thought it was near KLCC.
Travel tip: Avoid the blue taxis parked along side streets. These are executive taxis. Meter rates are way higher. From KLCC to the hotel, we paid 40 Ringgit. Should have reserved more.
Vivek B. Business travelers India, October 19, 2012
Comfortable and great location

Not in KLCC area as they advertise but right in the city without being in the center
7.7
Good room, location even the hotel is old, it is well maintained.
Robert G. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2012
Nice suite for the price of a room

Big rooms with complete kithchen and sala
8.3
it was a very nice place to stay for a very decent price. the location is very near convenience stores and there is a supermarket just a few steps away. i liked the big rooms with complete amenities. the mini kitchen was well equiped so you can actually cook if you want. the only drawbacks were there was very limited breakfast buffet and the bath tub is quite old.
Steven I. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Not the ideal location

Unfortunately nothing much to say
5
Kitchen smelly. Everything look tire and worn. Tiles broken in the bathroom.
Steven I. Families with young children Australia, October 18, 2012
Good size rooms

Spacious apartment
5
Other than the fact that the rooms are spacious, nothing positive can be said.
Andrew P. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
it was a wonderful room

quiet and cosy just like home
7.3
would recommend friends and if i am travelling to the region again, will surely consider the hotel provided pricing is attractive. would have appreciated a higher floor and request for this on the next trip there.
Sudhagar S. Families with young children India, October 18, 2012
Great hotel with good amenities, family friendly

Apartment type, good service, valur for money, good location
9.7
the hotel rooms are spacious and very good for families. great service and the location is very close to klcc and other attractions. we traveled with young children and they enjoyed the amenities a lot.
Jennifer R. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2012
Home Away from Home

Location, Big Room, Clean Bathroom
9
We stayed at Ambassador Row Serviced Suites for 4 days. Our room was big, with a great city view (the top floors of the Petronas Towers were visible). The kitchen was small but had everything we needed to prepare and cook food whenever we chose to have our meals in the room. Note, however, that housekeeping services do not include dish washing/ washing of used kitchen and cooking utensils. We had a truly wonderful stay. We will definitely choose Ambassador Row Serviced Suites when we go back. Great value for money. Our home away from home.
William N. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 17, 2012
zeer ruim

ruime woonkamer met slaapkamer en keuken
7.7
thaise ambassade praktisch a an de overkant, was in kl voor een thais visum. supermarket naast her hotel, bijna alles verkrijgbaar. schoon, netjes, alles aanwezig en prima service. minpunt, net toen ik er was werd er wat aan pestcontrol gedaan, malloot met een gifspuit de badkamer ondergespoten, enorme gifstank, niet normaal! zelfs met de badkamerfan aan stonk het meer dan een dagen naar gif. desondanks zou ik hier zeker terug komen.
Shopping Tip: Supermarkt naast het hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03