Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2964)
Sort by:
Zulhusri B. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
nice place

clean,confirm,nice staff
10
good choice
Saipunidzam M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Good rooms, moderate breakfast

comfort room with kitchen facilities
6.7
-The room was good and nice arrangement -The staff rated just OK, is like not understand the English language -The shuttle services was great
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 5, 2014
goood hotel location good i feeel couple enjoy thi

central area near foood resturants east acess all shopping bus train every think avil
6.3
agoda.com is good web site for traveler person recomened all friends and reltives booking troq agoda me all metter solve i m elite member and happy work with agoda pannel hotels good
Xie R. Groups Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
staff not helpful

quiet
5.7
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
VERY GOOD

GOOD,BEST & EXCELLENCE HOTEL SUITE
9.3
VERY GOOD
Nadhirah M. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Comfortable and close to the city.

spacious
8.7
comfortable stay and clean hotel. worth the money
Sebastian W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Comfortable stay at affordable pricing

Clean, easy access, comfortable
6
Lanson Suites are well maintained and clean. Its location is very convenient to the city's attractions and shopping areas. Easy access to public transportation too.
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, 5 minutes into city in a cab and spacious room
7.3
The hotel was overall fine - the service from some staff was good whilst others poor - the room space was good and modern - the breakfast however was cold on both days. It was a great price and was only a quick ride in a cab into the city. Could make some small changes that would make this hotel excellent.
Kiat H. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Cheap and you get what you pay for

Location, Price
6.7
It was a poor to mediocre stay for me. I stayed for a night with my wife for a business trip and about the only reason we chose this was because the company is cutting budget yet we need a central location close by KLCC. That's about it for the good parts of the hotel - location and price. The bad parts are far more. The room is old and it shows. Room door is shaky and the closet door doesn't close properly. The bathroom is filled with patches everywhere. This place is in dire need for a makeover. Service wise was average to poor. The hotel only provided bath towels and a single hand towel. Face towels was nowhere to be seen and when I asked, the hotel simply said it isn't provided. This is the first hotel I've stayed in a long time that doesn't even provide face towels. Pillows are too soft and my wife hated it. They also only provide one for each person - we had to call twice to get extra pillow - all adds to the frustration. Worst part is to come after we check out of the place. We left a plastic tumbler (from a coffee coffee company starting with "S") on the checkout counter by accident. When we came back for it mere 3 hours later, the hotel gave it to us, but it's been through so much rough handling that the tumbler cracked and was leaking.
Haslan A. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Clean comfortable rooms

Location , Clean room and friendly staff
6.7
had a pleasant stay here. Staff are friendly although the check in process a little slow with only 2 counters. Rooms are of a good size comfortable for 4 adults and one child.. hotel is located quite near to klcc and nearby shopping malls. breakfast menu is quite limited but acceptable. would stay here again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05