My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Two Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Two Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Premier Two Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Duta Living Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Living room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2740 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2740)
Sort by:
Hau M. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Old But Well Maintained Hotel

Location,Maintainance,Room Size
6.3
Good but not great. The room I stayed in is a 15 years old room, aged but well maintained. Suitable for family with a healthy budget.
Khaw R. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable, safe feeling.

[1] Clean room [2] safe (due to the room corridors open concept) [3] Spacious room
8.3
The room gives you a relaxing feel due to the size and the quiet surroundings. It's almost like feeling at home with a kitchen and dining area, living area and bedroom.
Sofian M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2013
great

security, location n safety
7
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, December 19, 2013
A disappointment compared to previous stays

location, size of the room, balcony
5.7
This time was worse as before. The room was big in size but missed the values of a place claiming 4 starts. The kitchenette was incomplete on the sets (at previous stays more was provided), their where 2 old pillows on the bed instead of 4 good ones, all sinks in the room where stuck, the housekeeping did not vacuum clean the floor (a carpet), the toilet was running water all night, no new towels where put in the room after cleaning and removing the old ones (happened three times in nine days), they where spraying DDT outside the building with out warming so I could close the windows, one of the 2 air conditioners wasn't working, 2 lights where broke and even after taking out the bulb and leaving it on the table as a hint it wasn't picked up by housekeeping after nine days and worse of all the reception didn't pick up the phone quite a few times without even bothering to call back.
Zulkifli O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Cosy and affordable

claen, near city centre and easy access
9.7
Friendly staff, spacious room and easy access to shopping center.
Mehrdad E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
satisfied my requirements

large room, home design and quite authentic
8.7
I went there to stay in the hotel far from my tense life in Singapore, and fortunately I achieved what I wanted. The suite was like home, good bed, two TV, two working desk, furnished properly, functional kitchen. quite old rooms and furniture but for me it added to its relaxing environment. I enjoyed my stay. The swimming pool is not outstanding but Ok. location is good, only 15mins walk to KLCC and it is close to many restaurants.
Tevfik K. Solo travelers Turkey, December 16, 2013
disappointment

apartment style and large rooms.
5.3
my first day in this hotel was a disappointment. this hotel management gave us smoking room though we didn't use smoking. in addition to smoking room, we couldn't sleep until morning because of the noisy neigbour stayed upstair room. although i noticed the reseption on that night a couple of time, nothing done. this was a nightmare.
Saadiah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Basic and old furniture

Near to shopping area, accessable to public transport and easy to find food.
5.7
Nothing great about the hotel. Take more than 30min to check in. Old furniture. But easy to shop as this Suites located in the middle of Jalan Ampang.
Faridah S. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Value for money

Spacious room, privacy, helpful staff
8
Jaime P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
good location, suit for family

enjoy family time
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Two Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Two Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Premier Two Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Duta Living RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Living roomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02