or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Philip R. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Comfortable bed & good internet, nothing special

Good bed, dependable internet, that's about it
5.3
Breakfast buffet quite lame with little variety of food, taxi services charging too much, hardly any utensils or other things in the kitchen of the suite. Bed is fine, showers OK, internet dependable and free.
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 14, 2014
Big room, clean and goof staff

Big room, clean and comfortable room
7
Ping H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
spacious, clean and comfort room

clean and comfort
8.3
Janice K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Run down

Location.
6.7
Called housekeeping services on 2 occasions but no one seemed to be present to take calls. Bathroom worn out. Instead of doing proper re-grouting, paint was slapped shoddily over the groutings and bathtub was in hideous bad condition.
Leng Z. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Great place for family

Strategic location, child playhouse and free wifi
7
Recommended for all family to choose this hotel for holiday. Very close to KLCC. The only problem is their check in is too slow. 2.00pm check in time but I only able to get my room by 4.00pm
Stephanie C. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Duta Suite Review

Staff were prompt with requests, catered to our needs and convenience in terms of location
9.3
First time in the new dura suite. It was great. The room condition and bedding were excellent. Just 2 comments - no crockery or cutlery were found in the cupboards in the kitchen so that was a drawback. The other comment involved the cot which I requested for my baby...The cot was old and rickety, but worse yet, the bottom slates and sides were unstable and my baby fell through because the right side broke! That was really dangerous and thank goodness she was not injured. I had to request for an extra bed instead and for my next visit, I would not want to have a cot, but instead arrange for a bed.
Kabir R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
never stay here
2
stayed here nearly a month ago, my review on here was bad, had to stay again as my company booked this hotel. everything was bad. aircond spoilt, told the maintenance, but they never showed up. asked to change room, they kept on giving excuses that i booked from a 3rd party which is agoda and they cannot upgrade the room but the can downgrade. what nonsense. breakfast was awful. rude front desk. they advertised they have hairdryer in the room, but they dont and when i asked for it, they said out of stock!!!! i hope my company never books this hotel again. trust me, never stay here.
Brian B. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2014
As good as it looks

Size of room, service, well equipped room (sockets, iron, scale, stereo, actually usable kitchen supplies...)
9.7
Very good. No complaints. Had one maintenance issue and they sent someone up right away and solved the issue. Staff were very helpful in all areas. nice pool and breakfast. We will stay there again.
Eunice P. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
This was wonderful!

A superb suite, clean and comfortable
8.7
This was such a surprise! The suite was excellent value for money and of such a high standard. The staff are very helpful and we had luxury for 2 nights!
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Good value hotel

Size of the suite, facilities such as pool etc, the staff
7.7
Lovely hotel, great staff. Looking a bit tired in some areas (the 'renovation' of the bathroom in the suite (1716) was done as cheaply as possible and it shows!) would happily stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02