Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Nigelle D. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Great location

Very accessible
6.7
You can really tell that the hotel is old even if they did a renovation already. Our stay way ok. I can suggest this hotel for big groups of family. Breakfast wasn't that good. But the staff very helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a " hop in ,hop off" city tour bus...it's worth the money and practical,rather then going to places and paying " per trip basis".
Joshua L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2012
Another great stay!

clean, quiet and easy accessibility to city
9.3
Like to thank the staffs once again for their professionalism when i left my passport and some cash in the safebox and immediately they called me up to inform me. I'm thankful for their professionalism shown.
Kenny K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Covenient city hotel near embassy area

Clean, spacious and quiet room. Located near KLCC and public transport like taxi, bus and lrt.
6.3
Comfortable and well equipped kitchenette
Faziah A. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Our favourites

Feel like home
10
very homey and we can relax without being disturbed by. the facilities in the room are functioning.
Damian G. Solo travelers Poland, October 22, 2012
Hmmm

Good Location, Big and Cosy Rooms
8
Great Location, Onlu 15 Minutes yo Petronas Towers, Nice View and Surroding, But I had problemw ith the Internet in my room, actually I had no net ans asked the staff for help, unfortunatelly they did not seem to care....
Debbie C. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel, only exceeded by lovely staff

Central location to small eateries, easy walking to larger parts of the city
10
Room was large, with seperate sleeping area from living/kitchen area. Well maintained. Provides daily shuttle to shopping area. Would stay again on return trip.
Sunsuda S. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
Big room, clean and fiendly staff.

big room have small kitchen, big bathroom, one living room
7.3
I happy in the room site, clean and staff are nice, I saw here is in KLCC area, I want to stay close to Petronastower, and one of photo here show can see Petronas tower buiding at night,but not as I expected! I got the room other side can't see petronas at night and also here is far can't walk to there have to take taxi paid about 8 ringit or bus. I'm very disappoint about this.
Nightlife Tip: Petronas tower, China town, Kl Tower etc.
Neil T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
great if you need space and central location

nice big rooms, with separate kitchens, living area etc. looks great on the out side. staff friendly and help flu
7
Not the best place iv ever stayed. very big suits, but a big run down. no mini bar, not even a can of coke. room service seemed to be available at random times and no menu in room. I had a safe, my colleague in room next door didn't! room felt old and dated. was non smoking but clearly smelt smokey. hot water heated for each room, but seems the tank is a bit small. only hot water for a quick 2 min shower then cold! Comfy clean bed and nice location, esp if you need to be close to alot of embassies. not far from metro line or llcc.
Yueh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Staff are friendly and hotel is clean
8.7
The hotel is located strategically in KL city. We were greeted with a smile upon checking in. Room is big, clean and comfortable. Overall it is a wonderful stay and I would definitely return for the second time.
Raghav B. Couples India, October 22, 2012
lovely hotel

location
10
i just loved the way they treat their guests on welcome. and the location of the hotel is awesome and the pool is amazing. the staff is very co-operative and the apa is out of this world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03