or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2981 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2981)
Sort by:
Saravanan R. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
very nice hotel to stay and fell like home

very comfortable to stay
7.7
check in delay until 330pm, dvd player and radio player is not working propley. very minimum tv channel.
Restaurant Tip: this hotel is not far from city, but very quite place. 20 min can reach bukit bintang place, surround by plenty of restaurant and pub disco. always jam, better get public transport, if cab better mention to driver not to use main busy road.
Simon S. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
the hotel was very quiet and comfortable, suitable for living, I am very happy with the service good and satisfactory
Hotel Feature Tip: his hotel is suitable for those of you who come to work
Fook B. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Own house feeling.

I can feel that like stay in my own house.
8.3
In room got a small kitchen. Microwave and cool-freezer is provided. A comfortable parlor with sofa and a LCD TV with mini Hi-Fi. Just the bathroom look a bit old, overall is clean. Parlor and bedroom air-condition is separate, so don't worry it not enough cold! Surrounding no have pub, is a good place for stay and sleep!
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Very pleased with our stay!

Just a good place!
7.7
We were warmly welcomed and checking in was efficient. Our room was perfectly clean and reasonably appointed. There is a small kitchen, good sized TV, very comfortable beds and seperate living room. For the price we paid we consider the hotel to be excellent value. The shop on the ground floor is well stocked and prices are similar to the 7/11 across the road. There is not much around the hotel, but the bus (stops outside) will take you to KLCC for 1 ringgit.
Andrew W. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Huge suites, but decor could do with an update

Space! Lots of room to move. Not far from KLCC.
8
About 10 minutes ($4-$5 AUD taxi fare) to LKCC. Massive suites, plenty of room to spread out. A/C and pay TV. Great restaurant with friendly staff downstairs. If the decor was updated and the bathrooms were free from mould, it would be a marvellous hotel. For the price, very happy with our stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for a suite with a view of the Petronas Towers - great for photos at night.
Ashanty P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2012
Great! Will be back!

View, location, friendly staff
9.7
It was a lovely stay. My friends had stayed here before and highly recommended it. Some fuzzy issues with the WIFI, but other than that, best hotel I have ever stayed in. I will definitely return!
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the bus stop and foreign grocery stores.
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
A lovely apartment

Have a kitchen and a living room
7.7
the hotel is not far from klcc. we had a good stay at this hotel.
Nurul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Great hotel with tip top service

Very luxury setting but affordable
10
One night staying in this hotel really make me enjoy my day in the hotel.Everything complete.Set of bedroom, bathroom, hall,and even the kitchen. Must try this hotel, and very comfort for family to stay. The setting is luxury but the price is affordable.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those who like to stay in an apartment setting,go for this hotel.Very comfort,with excellent services.
Mazen H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2012
Boath are ok for me

It was so close to the central of kwala
8.3
I like it people were friendly great location and overall it was good experience
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The view was so nice and we like it.
Tian T. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2012
Nice view and very big room. good service

nice lobby
8.3
convenient, big room with kitchen, living room, 2 TVs, a dinning table. very nice lobby.Some facility are a little bit old, but overall it's a highly valuable choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01