or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2911 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2911)
Sort by:
Earl K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Old Hotel but its very near to city center

near city
6.3
The hotel is rather old, likely from the 90s, but the distance it is to the city center, KLCC, KL is just marvelous. If you are driving, the underground parking is a bit tricky, and dark too, try parking closer to the entrance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KLCC is near
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

a very great decoration hotel lobby
5.3
is very very worth to stay here....big room....clean lobby....great staff....
Shopping Tip: is very near wth all famous shopping mall like klcc....pavilion...sg.wang....lot 10...times aqure....kwc...n many more
Mustaqim M. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Reasonable price & Great Place to Stay

Comfortable, Spacious & Best value for money
8
Not quite familiar with the hotel. Was lost looking for it. Location quite near to KLCC, a 10 minute walk probably. Staff & Service was so-so. Need to wait for awhile get a room as they were cleaning up the room, guess probably the hotel was full. Awesome suite i should say! the living room, mini kitchen & the main bedroom was all attached together. Simply loved it! Would love to stay there again! & would recommend to those people out there.
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Good location

walking distance of klcc and petronas towers
6.7
a handy base for seeing kl and the surrounding attractions. the hotel has open air areas on 2 floors, which offer views of klcc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if going in to klcc, abandon your car. traffic is horrendous and parking almost non-existant
Donald L. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
Mixed review

Location, great staff
6
It's a mixed review. On the one hand, the staff was extremely nice and very responsive to all needs, the location is very convenient, abd the room was well-equipped with a fully stocked kitchen, 2 TVs (one in livingroom, one in bedroom. However, the cleanliness of the bathroom and kitchen was awful. The bathroom has a bad odor from the moment I walked in, there were hairs on the toilet and floor, and the walls and bathtub were less than clean. Plus, there were abosultely no toiletries, except for one bar of soap. The kitchen was better, but also not so clean, plus they had a sign that daily housekeeping did not include washing up dishes. Why? This place is economical, but not cheap, and any similar serviced apartments always include washing dishes. So, all in all, not what one would expect from a serviced apartment or hotel in this price range.
Travel tip: To get to the Petronas Towers, the quickest and easiest way is by bus (very convenient, ask at front desk) for RM1.
Shuhaiza S. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2012
home away from home

Location close to kl city centre within 15 min walk, next to supermarket, nice clean safe area
9.7
We booked for 3 nights and extended our stay for another 7 nights. Total in 10 nights. We enjoyed the hotel atmosphere. It was a very easy base we have options of cheap travel around the attractions. We particularly impressed with the front office staff and the housekeeping whom we think have delivered an efficient, and in timely mannered. Our room were facing the twin towers and we took advantage by taking some beautiful photos of kl skyline. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys quiet and relaxing time around the city. Close enough but quiet enough for being in the city.
Restaurant Tip: Pelita which is an Indian outdoor restaurant next to klcc which cost RM6 around one pound twenty each trip, taxi taken from the hotel lobby. The chicken tikka is to die for. Hawkers or road side food stalls at Jalan Alor also highly recommended. We went to a highly recommended restaurant at Jalan Sultan Ismail where we were really let down first it was to hot and had to ask for the aircon to be turned on then the lights were to dim to see what I was eating trust me eat at the road side this is where you'll see the locals eating it must be good.
Jianbin H. Families with young children China, September 13, 2012
Good location

Suitable for family travel
6.3
If you travel with your family and look for a reasonal price hotel to stay, you can choose this service apartment. Quite close to the KLCC. There're some mid-east restaurant in the neighborhood. The compund is a little bit old though, but it worth of it's price.
Sabrina S. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
Spacious Living Space

Spacious, near supermarket, 15 minutes walk to nearest train station, friendly hotel staff
7
Overall stay was acceptable just that toiletries was insufficient. They do not provide conditioner, toothbrush and toothpaste and the shower is combined with shampoo. Room service took more than 30 minutes to respond.
Shopping Tip: the hotel has shuttle buses to shopping areas like klcc and bukit bintang.
Muhammad R. Couples Bangladesh, September 13, 2012
Nice & Lovely Hotel

Friendly Staff & Nice decorated Room
8.7
1st i make reservation for 03 nights by my travel agent "sky holidays ltd" because i don't have any experience about this hotel that's why. after check-in & stay 03 nights i booked another 06 nights through agoda. it's really a good hotel. it's just like my home.
Gabriel H. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2012
Spacious and well-kept rooms

Delivers on space, cleanliness and comfort
9
We stayed in a very nice room with comfortable bed and couch, two TVs and decent bathroom. Reception and staff were always helpful and courteous. We enjoyed the small pool and found so many good restaurants and a fruit market within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the walking over pass and check out the superb art gallery across the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06