or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Harry M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
lovely hotel, great room, great service

service
7.7
enjoying my stayed. my room was upgraded. lovely place though i lost my way for the first time. 15-20mins walk from Petronas Twin Towers.good service oriented. and lovely people
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Petronas Twin Towers and Bukit Bintang
Abdul R. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great view

Hotel location is perfect for traveling to the City area (e.g. KLCC, KL Sentral etc)
6
Location is great. The view from the apartment oversee KLCC and the rest of the city. Great view! The apartment is huge but with small toilet.
Beng K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Not too bad

Big Rooms
6
Hotel is a little old and not really accessible to major shopping centres. Though there is a convience store downstairs, we still need to drive out if we really want food or shopping. The hotel is pretty old and need some major cleaning. Other than that it is still acceptable.
Lim R. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Impressive first stay, would love to stay again...

Kitchen facilities, mini sauna
9.3
I was looking for a reasonable place to stay a night in KL & found this place on Agoda. Check in was smooth, I could hear cheerful voices of kids & could smell the swimming pool water & so I knew the pool was just around the corner. The room looks exactly as in pictures shown, I was very thankful. I have a habit of inspecting the whole room upon entering,...the air-condition was really cold which delighted me, there was a small dining table that sits two (nice touch & good for a romantic dinner) and then I went in the mini kitchen. It blew me away! Everything you would probably need to cook, apart from condiments (oil, salt, pepper...etc) and perhaps it is advisable to bring your own pot or pan as the one provided was rather small and slightly run down. There's microwave, cutleries, wine opener, wine glasses, kitchen mittens if you decide to bake, whisk, wooden mixing spatula.... . It blew me away, it was a WOW and I am definitely coming back to stay again the next time am in KL. This place is very strategically located, near KLCC or if you just need to chill for a day...I can see myself being in the room all day. There is a DVD player and channels like HBO...etc. Oh yes, and most of all...when I checked the facility lists before booking, sauna was not listed. There is one mini sauna in the changing room at the Gym, good enough to fit two or three persons and you would need to ask the staff to switch it on earlier. Call the reception from your room before you go. The only flaw is that I called housekeeping to ask for bedroom slippers as there werem't any in the room. They say 5 minutes but we waited in the room for more than 10 minutes then went out to roam around. We thought it would be left outside the door since we were not in & put the do not disturb sign on the door but when we came back about 15 minutes later, we were shocked to find it in the room on the shoe cabinet. Thankfully all our valuables were intact.
Siti Z. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
Good service from the hotel staff

The room
9.3
Spacious space, clean, comfortable, no noisy, far from busy town and no jam
Philip G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Not bad on the whole

decent rooms and quiet
8
well this is more of a serviced apartment block on the whole, it has a pool but its inside, that said its good just the same. the place is beginning to look a bit tired, but it cant be faulted for the price.
Shopping Tip: petronas towers for everything you need.
Sharifah N. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Basic facilities and close to Kuala Lumpur City

Good location spacious rooms
6.7
Check in and check out was smooth, excellent location if you plan to explore KL but you will still need a car/ take a taxi or a bus to get to all of the attractions.15 minutes walk to the twin towers.
Restaurant Tip: Victoria Station Steakhouse just next to the hotel
Dexter D. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Accommodating staff, a bit inaccessible....

Staff
5
During the last leg of our trip, we decided to relax and just choose a hotel where we can stay before heading to Manila. What I like about this hotel is their staff, very accommodating. Requested for a late check-out of 3 hours and they granted it. The only downside of this hotel is, it needs a bit of upgrading and it was inaccessible from KLCC. I thought it was near KLCC.
Travel tip: Avoid the blue taxis parked along side streets. These are executive taxis. Meter rates are way higher. From KLCC to the hotel, we paid 40 Ringgit. Should have reserved more.
Vivek B. Business travelers India, October 19, 2012
Comfortable and great location

Not in KLCC area as they advertise but right in the city without being in the center
7.7
Good room, location even the hotel is old, it is well maintained.
Robert G. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2012
Nice suite for the price of a room

Big rooms with complete kithchen and sala
8.3
it was a very nice place to stay for a very decent price. the location is very near convenience stores and there is a supermarket just a few steps away. i liked the big rooms with complete amenities. the mini kitchen was well equiped so you can actually cook if you want. the only drawbacks were there was very limited breakfast buffet and the bath tub is quite old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07