or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Gary A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location

Great location, nice room, great service
10
great service and great location. situated nearby lots of embassy and high commissions.
Nightlife Tip: bukit bintang, pavillion, times square
Lai M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

a very great decoration hotel lobby
5.3
is very worth to stay here....a big room....friendly staff
Shopping Tip: all famous shopping centre is near here...like klcc...pavilion...sg wang...time square...farenheit 88.....lot 10....
Melizel A. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2012
My home away from home when in KL!

Great location, reasonable price, quiet, free wifi
10
Love this hotel! I make it a point to stay here when I am in KL. The KLCC is a super short (and cheap) bus ride away. The suite comes with a kitchen so you can cook whatever food you want and you can get stuff from the supermarket beside it. I appreciate the space because I can keep my sleeping and working areas separate. The staff is very friendly and sweet. The toilets, while clean, will need to be renovated very soon.
Nazri A. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
freidnly staff

friendly staff and fast responds
8
I've a free upgrade during my stay. The hotel is located along jalan ampang. KL prime business district and shopping is within walking distance.
Farrah A. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and location

Secured hotel with security
6
I stayed with my boyfriend and it was very nice room and cheap. The area also very quite and great location. I will stay in this hotel again in future. Very comfortable and valued for money.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby to night club
Ainul A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
hotel that feel like home..

hotel lobby is great
6.7
these hotel are really comforting. but, i hardly to get check in. it might be because of crowded guest that want to check in at the same time. i really hate how the reception mentioned to me that i nedd one more hour to get the room. after one hour, the guest that in line after me already got their room. spoiling thing for almost 3 hour. still, i really like how their organise their room. really made me feel like home.
Antonius S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
Hotel was O.K.. But the noise in room from traffic

Ideal for for local travelers.
5
Rooms where to noisy to sleep in from the passing traffic. Bathrooms require renovations, rooms need a good clean,
Atan A. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2012
Rooms are ok and staff are friendly.

Friendly staff
9
set back when try to check at 14:30 room still not ready need to wait about 20 min after requested for another room.
Restaurant Tip: surrounded with lot of goods resturrants.
Canice L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Great hotel with large room

Room, living room and kitchen all in one
7.7
the room in this hotel is great. room is big enough with separated living room and separated kitchen. the stay has been joyful. but these needs some quick fixing. 1)aircon - broke down twice while i was staying in but that was resolved by the technician quickly. 2)bathroom needs extensive cleaning. black fungus seen growing around the edges of the tub. 3) the most important upgrade - front office; definitely needs more training on how to speak to guests and enhance service. other than the 3 points, the hotel is beautiful and a great place to stay.
Imelda A. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2012
Worth the price you pay

cheap
7.7
Service was great! We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and informative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06