or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3153 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3153)
Sort by:
Joanna A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Worth my every cent

Friendly service, genuine staff, big room
9.3
It's my first solo trip. This hotel actually gives me a secured feeling. Big room. Great Service. I remembered coming back to my hotel room and saw the strict checking of cleanliness of the lift. I was impressed. It's worth my every cent. I had a good birthday spent in this hotel. Will definitely go back again! The only negative thing is the fridge in my room stinks. Gotta do a clean up before I can use it.
Ida H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
Fairly good location with lovely service

Near train service. Big room and huge living area.
7
We arrived late at night but the service counter was fast and we were upgraded due to lack of rooms. We were surprised to find the living area and dining was huge and the bedroom was big too. The only thing we found was the building is quite old and needed some upgrading. Our bathroom got choked, but the maintenance personnel came at once to fix it.
Kannan M. Families with young children India, October 16, 2012
very good apartment

holiday
9.3
i was very happy abt the room service and clean atmosiper ,travel desk is expencive, compare to others, they have huge margin for them......no complients abt hotel ,very near to klcc
Hotel Feature Tip: good
Kannan M. Couples India, October 16, 2012
goog

holidays
9.3
very happy abt the hotel and good hotel,friendly staff
Hotel Feature Tip: very good
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Good value

Good size room
7
Reasonable location, nice room, bathroom needs a separate shower, ashame they won't unlock the door to the balcony
Joshua L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
Nice place to stay

Clean & cozy
8.3
The hotel is very near my customer work place at MGE which is a great plus point for me to stay here. It fits my business trip objective.
Zaymah M. Groups Australia, October 16, 2012
Nice and Clean

Rooms were big, bed was clean, overall great value for money.
6
It was a pleasant stay. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Shower was in the bath tub which I dont mind because it was clean. Kitchen was ok, we didnt really use it as the food outsiede were so cheap!! there's a Seven Eleven near by.
Farooq J. Families with young children United States of America, October 15, 2012
Spacious Rooms and great location

Location and room size
8.3
Great location and spacious suites. Very comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Facilities are very good and easy to get taxis and transport. Enjoyed staying here with the family
Sayyed M. Groups Germany, October 15, 2012
Comfortable and clean

Large rooms
8
Its a good place to stay and enjoy comfort of flats with bedrooms.
Emily S. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Lovely apartment with great facilities

Quiet neighborhood, not far away from various attractions.
8.7
The apartment is huge and we love the space given. There is a in-house convenient store where we can get all that we need from there without getting out of the building,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08