My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2745 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2745)
Sort by:
Shaker A. Families with older children Bahrain, June 21, 2012
Great service, nice location

We enjoyed the facilities and the great staff service
10
For the incident regarding my second booking at the hotel, I would like to thank the hotel management for their outmost concideration and understanding to the booking related fuss that happend , I beleive this should be a strong reason for me to be a loyal guest to the hotel whenever I think to visit Malaysia . Well done !
Syed M. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2012
Big & Superb hotel condition

Nice playroom for kids.
10
Morning breakfast well prepared, very delicious Its only the bath tub have some stain at the main bathroom.
Shopping Tip: Very near to KLCC, petaling street, jalan masjid india , of goods selling fake item. And drive up genting and colmar is about 30 to 60km. But be carefull people at the jalan masjid india i had a bad exprience...... AkA syed ARm
Jan S. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2012
Cosy hotel and beautiful decoration

Nice swimmingpool and view
6.3
this apartment was really very nice and well decorated. it was not so big apartment but enough for two people. it has a small kitchen with some utensils, but we can cook ourselves some meals. the view is nice and every morning we can see the school childeren playing and doing some exercises. it is a quite apartment. every day cleaning and the staff is very friendly. they say hello if they see you walking from the elevator to the lobby. the sleepingroom and living are allright with us. the bathroom needs maintaining and it smells badly. but the rest is not that bad.
Karine L. Couples Lebanon, June 18, 2012
Nice hotel with big and clean rooms.

Great location, good price , clean and big rooms,
8.7
It was a comfortable stay in general but its a bit noisy outside and can be heard in the room.The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and big.The massage is great dont miss it...
David E. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2012
This hotel is in a fantastic location.

The staff were fantastic
7.7
The rooms are spacious but tired and shabby. Very good value for money.
Sin H. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Staffs are very dishonest

big room
5
Very dishonest lobby manager and security manager. collected cash deposit from us, and lied about that even after which we requested to view the cctv. Clearly covering for their receptionist who had done wrong. Very bad attitude as well. Asking us to fill in the forms in order to allow us to watch the cctv for prove of them collecting our money, but in the end we were cheated. We filled in the form and they told us we cannot view the cctv. Whole process dragged for 2hours plus. Very dissatisfied with their service.
Zaiton C. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Clean hotel and spacious

cleanliness
8
The room quite big n comfortable with separate living area. Have a DVD player and my husband luv it. The in house dining so delicious, affordable n quick serve. The room so clean. Have weight scaling that is randomly provide by a hotel. The guard quite rude to us. Overall nice stay n would like to visit again.
Shuhada S. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
comfortable with lots of privacy

spacious with good furnitures
8
Friendly staff and good value for money. The room that i had was huge and comfortable and fully equipped with basic amenities. However, the buffet needs improvement. Not much variety and at RM$38++ it is quite expensive. As i stayed in the apartment for 3 days, i expected to receive my daily newspapers as is the practice for most hotels but i didn't get what i expected throughout my stay. Maybe they just miss me out. In general, i am satisfied with my stay here.
P.R.Aravendh K. Couples India, June 17, 2012
excellent hotel welcome wit a smile

dont know wat to say everything was awasome
9.3
i reached around 3 im mrng and was recived wit a broad smile and check in the apartment and the apartment was just great very well desigined and loved it a lot will come bk for sure
Kevin C. Couples South Africa, June 17, 2012
Good Location and spacious rooms

Big rooms and good service
8
As a regular visitor to this hotel I must say that they maintain a high standard. The rooms are spotless and the service is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03