or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Tian T. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2012
Nice view and very big room. good service

nice lobby
8.3
convenient, big room with kitchen, living room, 2 TVs, a dinning table. very nice lobby.Some facility are a little bit old, but overall it's a highly valuable choice
Kok H. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
nice hotel

room is clean and maintance well
8.3
good to stay , but to get foods , need to drive out
Syed N. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Cozy hotel with great location

Friendly staff and clean room
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The fact that the room was clean and equipped with a kitchen/pantry was a plus. Location is great as it is very nearby to shopping malls of klcc and bukit bintang. Although I didn't fancy having the swimming at the lobby but it didn't bother me much. Overall I was highly satisfied.
Shopping Tip: Nearby to KLCC, Pavillion, Lot10, Sungei Wang, Star Hill and Low Yat Plaza.
Margot T. Families with young children Philippines, September 30, 2012
Excellent Staffs and large rooms

kitchen and dining facilities
7.7
We love staying in this hotel, the room is so big (sala,bedrooms and the toilets) good location.. a 3km walk to Petronas Tower
Nicky B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
"Outstanding Hotel, near all the Embassies"

Room for the price
9.7
If anything i have nothing but good things about this Hotel. Rooms are huge for the price. Service is impecable. and very very clean. Make sure you bring a power converter if you have stateside electric items. All in all, the best(in my opinion)hotel in KL. Staff courteus and always willing to help. definitely will stay again when i come back to KL.
Loke E. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

A complete unit with everything you need for a stay
8.3
A unit with nice kitchen, dining place, living room, bedroom and bathroom. Perfect place for a romantic stay with your partner perhaps for a candle light dinner as well. Location is strategic as Bukit Bintang is only 10 mins away. Overall hotel is highly rated as for my stay. Worth the money paid.
Kenneth O. Couples Nigeria, September 28, 2012
lovely hotel, good location

Great bargain
8
I totally enjoyed my stay and look forward to coming back!!!
Alisha W. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2012
wonderful hotel

Cleanliness of rooms, nice living room set up
7.3
Although short, overall I enjoyed my stay here. Rooms were very neat and very spacious and service was nice however 2 check-in / check -out desks would be much more efficient for guests.I wasnt as pleased with the appearance of the bathrooms. They were a bit unkempt but other than that everything else was fine.
Faaik G. Solo travelers South Africa, September 26, 2012
The best room design!

Let me be absolutely frank. I have traveled throughout South East Asia and this is by far the best room set-up I have enjoyed for the price. You have a separate bedroom, a separate lounge with dining area and yes a kitchenette! the busstop to all the sites and sounds of KL is just a three minute walk from the hotel and a bus to KLCC will cost you just one malaysian Ringit! From KLCC you can now take a completely free modern bus call "Go" to Bukit Bintang, China Town etc. There is convenience store on the premises and a store that sells everything less than five minutes Away!
9.7
I enjoyed being away from the hustle and bustle of Bukit Bintang and enjoying the quiet when at the hotel. I loved their pool! The staff is friendly especially the Bangladeshi Hussein who left my room spotless every day and was helpful and provided delightful conversation! In terms of the comfort of the room and the splendid bathroom this hotel should be upgraded to 5 stars! way to go Ambassador Row!!!!!!
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
great location for embassy needs

large rooms
7
is ideally located to have quick access to the Thailand embassy. So travelers needing to do visa for Thailand it is a great choice. Nice staff and nice rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07