or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2965 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2965)
Sort by:
Claire C. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2012
Good for price but not a good location

Suite type with kitchenette and living room
6.7
far from towers and main attractions. they advertise a shuttle but it is only one way once a day to the towers and to another part of the city. Not very easy for a couple with 2 young children (6months and 2years old) who want to see the sights and likely return once or twice to the hotel during the day. we had booked 3 nights but only stayed one night and got a room at the Shangri La hotel for the remaining 2 nights despite the no-cancellation policy. The room was fine. Good for longterm travellers
Chong W. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Average stay at Ambassador Row

Service suite with small kitchen
5.7
Our stay was not the most enjoyable due to the dim lighting and furnishing seems pretty old. However it is still a worthwhile stay given the price is very affordable.
Lihao J. Families with young children China, August 6, 2012
Lovely room, excellent for family

excellent facility
9
The room is so nice for my family. We have 4 adults and 1 kid, we all like it so much. The location is also very good, 12 RM by cab to the patronas tower. Only pity was that we stayed there too short. definately will choose there again next time.
Tariq A. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
nice room and quiet location

out of busy Bukit Bintang area
7.7
The room was relatively nice,clean and well kept.Location of the hotel was fine,only few mins walk away from the Bkt Bintang shopping/tourist belt. Checking in was a bit of a hassle as receptionist had given me the wrong room type and I had to come back down again to get it changed. Overall a pleasant stay and I will return again.
Restaurant Tip: lots of nice restaurants surrounding the hotel
Kheng A. Couples August 5, 2012
family oriented and convenient serviced apartment

compact unit with all necessary facilities, including small pantry and living
9
definitely the first choice for people who travel with family and kids or for those with longer stay. this is a second home away from home.
Elizabeth D. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
Nice hotels, nice rooms

spacious rooms, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Lanson Suites. The location was great, it is near restaurants, supermarket, and there was even a convenience store on the ground floor! It is ten minutes away from the Petronas. The staff were warm and accommodating. It is a self serviced place, we were able to shop for groceries and eat in when we felt like t. Will definitely use it again when we visit Kuala Lumpur.
Ditas N. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2012
Big and Clean rooms

we can see the Petronas Tower from our room
7.7
The bathroom wasn't as good as I expected...we also encountered problems with our airport transfer.
Joseph D. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel in a good spot of the city.

Good Value, nice bedroom and TV room. Kitchen had the essentials
7.7
hotel was located in a nice area. clean with good ac and plenty of room for a couple. the bathroom was nice but could use updating. i'd recommend for anyone in kl but especial for a couple because of the space.
Travel tip: Hotel will not unlock the balcony doors.
Saharul M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Peacefull Hotel with quite old facilities in room

Quite peace and great location
7.7
The service apartment type hotel suitable for a family. Quite peaceful at night and very helpful staff. However, the room was not ready during check in and have to get another room. The facilities in the room is satisfactory but quite old. Maybe renovation with new stuff will be more attract-full.
Choon P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2012
Big resort in city

Affordable price, Large room and comfortable bed
7.3
Its a large apartment by any standard, lobby is airy without air conditioning. Parking area is sufficient but only at basement 3. Rooms are very clean and neat. air conditioning works like a dream. Even basic room are large with separated living room and bedroom. Very recommendable for small families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06