or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3041 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Atan A. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2012
Rooms are ok and staff are friendly.

Friendly staff
9
set back when try to check at 14:30 room still not ready need to wait about 20 min after requested for another room.
Restaurant Tip: surrounded with lot of goods resturrants.
Canice L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Great hotel with large room

Room, living room and kitchen all in one
7.7
the room in this hotel is great. room is big enough with separated living room and separated kitchen. the stay has been joyful. but these needs some quick fixing. 1)aircon - broke down twice while i was staying in but that was resolved by the technician quickly. 2)bathroom needs extensive cleaning. black fungus seen growing around the edges of the tub. 3) the most important upgrade - front office; definitely needs more training on how to speak to guests and enhance service. other than the 3 points, the hotel is beautiful and a great place to stay.
Imelda A. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2012
Worth the price you pay

cheap
7.7
Service was great! We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and informative.
Joyce L. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2012
Great location, modern facilities not pretentious

Central city location, close to KLCC shopping centre, easy to catch a cab or bus
8
reception staff were friendly but not too fluent in english. concierge and porters were friendly and efficient. superior one bedroom suite is fantastic for a family with two young children or one teenager as there are two lounge/sitting rooms that can convert to bedrooms if you get rollaway beds (approx rm58/nett per night). separate kitchenette is handy for preparing simple breakfast or reheating meals but crockery/cutlery supplied is for 2. lots of wardrobe/drawers/hanging space. bathroom a little old-style but clean and functional. excellent hot water supply and water pressure for hot showers. wifi available but a bit slow.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at the hotel restaurant as it is a bit pricey. Go next door to Victoria Station for a lovely carvery/ala-carte western meal and excellent choice of desserts. Open from 12 midday to 12 midnight!
Josephine T. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
great hotel & good service

it was home away from home with evrything you need and even more. we
9.3
we had a great comfortable stay and enjoyed all the comforts of the bedroom, lounge room, dinning room, kitchen, study and ensuite. it was great having two tv's. we were able to relax and be quite at home. it was a dlight to walk in and see had all the comforts of home available, like dvd playe. sterio and even a stove!!!!! that was excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: let the lobby staff helpyou with your sightseeing, transport/tour guid. they will make sure you see all can see in the time you are there. we did and it was worth the while.
Karen C. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2012
affordable rooms with complete amenities

room amenities
7.3
we booked a one bedroom suite. it has everything that you'd get in an apartment - living room, dining, kitchen - with enough utensils and appliances for basic cooking. the bedroom is spacious - with an ensuite bathroom. we also had a balcony with a good view of the city. there's really nothing much in the vicinity, but it's walking distance to klcc - or if you are too lazy, it's just a 5-minute cab ride away.
Daniel L. Business travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2012
Good location and has good facilitys

location and good for longer stays
8
very happy with our stay and rooms are more like apartment rather than a hotel staff are very helpful. i would rebook at this hotel
Tsang C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
nice service and well-equipped room

big room
8.3
55 square meters room the largest room i had two beds two tv, two balcony 1 kitchen amazing room
Hotel Feature Tip: quite atmosphere around the hotel
Hu X. Families with young children China, August 26, 2012
nice location, nice hotel

big room
8.7
big clean room with a living room and a kitchen. you can see the twin tower through the window of the room. there are free shuttles to klcc on weekdays. but on weekends there is no one. we took taxi there, it cost us about 17rm. there is a swimming pool in the lobby hall. anyway, it is a nice place to stay, espically with kids.
Shopping Tip: near klcc, if you stay there on weekdays, there are free shuttles to there.
Astrid D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
perfect for travelers with family

a nice complete serviced residences
9.3
i traveled with families, 4 kids, and i'm expecting a place to stay which is spacious and complete. i booked this hotel, only based on reviews and found out that all the things that i expected for my holiday trip is just perfectly suits me. i had 2 bedrooms suites. the room is spacious, clean, and the bathroom is large enough. the linen, towel, and amenities is worth the value we are paying. just beside the hotel there is a not to large supermarket, complete with fresh fruits, vegetables, and other groceries. with the equipments ready in the kitchen i can cook breakfast and dinner for the kids. they enjoy the stay so much. the location is at klcc area, so it's not far to go around. taxi is abundant. so this hotel is recommended for family travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06