or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2981 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2981)
Sort by:
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2012
Wonderful!

good
10
so hapyy to stay here ,price is suitable ,chose here for relaxation because in Singapore to chose a hotel is too expensive!Also food here is Wonderful!
Hanani B. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Very comfortable suite in the city centre

Good service by the staff, relaxing environment, spacious suite.
8.3
Friendly staff, allowed us to have a complimentary extra bed as it was our first time there. The kitchenette is adequate. The rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms needs a bit of maintenance.The suite is spacious enough for relatives to come and visit us during our stay.
Joyce L. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Second stay here...slowly liking it better

The space. Feels a little like home. The location is convenient for me
6.7
First stay they gave me a room with very bad flushing system. I think I had to get the maintenance guy to 'pump' off the toilet bowl 3x. Second stay I requested not to be given that room again and the stay was more pleasant. The room service (kitchen) is not 24hrs though.
Ben X. Solo travelers China, August 4, 2012
big rooms

clean and big
9.7
located near the klcc. the hotel is about 20min walk to the twin tower resort or the subway station. Despite its location, the hotel is very good in terms of its furnishments and amenities.
Per Y. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Very Nice Stay

Clean, Convenient and Spacious
9
We met the most remarkable Guest Service Manager in this Condo who is very willing and helpful to all the guest stay in his condo. Please experience yourself with the friendliest service in town by today!
Joanne S. Families with older children Portugal, July 31, 2012
Big Rooms not far from the city

Price is attractive for two bedroom suite
6.3
If you are travelling along with a teenage and don't want to spend extra $ for an add on bed. I think this Ambassador Row Suite can suit you. Rooms are big but decoration is fading. BBQ smell from the lobby can rise to 8th fl to your room. Housekeeping service is average. Need to call many times and wait for 2 hrs for a tooth brush. Reception Service is better. Fast check in and taxi arrangment.
Travel tip: Need to bring the hotel map along, most taxi driver don't know the exact location
Chua C. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Nice apartment

Clean and big
7
The Hotel is nice with all the facilities provided. Only thing is that I booked the hotel very late after 10pm. It was a hassle to check in as their front office close already. So have to forward Agoda mail to them to check.
Emily S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
Functional Hotel with spacious room

well equipped kitchen
7.3
A functional accommodation with nice staff except the receptionists.
Lee D. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2012
good customer service

comfortable bed
7.3
check in at almost 10pm at night for a night stay in lanson. checking in was a breeze takes about 10mins. i book a 2 bedroom deluxe but was being upgrade to premier without foc. asking for extra pillow and ask send immediately.
Travel tip: Location wise not very convenience as not much times around even if you wish to find something to eat u have to take a taxi out to buy it. Will recommend if u are looking for a quite and cosy place to rest.
Francisca A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
"Hotel with no fuzz."

comfortable beds,
8.3
We had a homey stay at Ambassador Serviced Suites. Our suite was upgraded to executive without additional charge. All parts of the suite is neat and clean but the bathrooms need to be upgraded and repainted. The amenities are okay but not as complete as others (like no toothbrush, toothpaste, sawing kit and ear buds). Or perhaps this is just the way with serviced suites..? Housekeeping is commendable. The hotel staff/front/tourist desk are polite but they do not initiate in assisting you. (got our KL map on our second day by our own looking at the lobby). Airport transfer is very expensive. We suggest that you take a coupon taxi instead especially when you arrive at wee hours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avail of KL's accessible train network in jumping from one attraction to another. Very economical.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05