or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Complements

the spa staffs are so friendly and i had a really pleasant massage by them... receptionist and all are so friendly too... answers to where to go arpund KL is always provided... even recommendation too
8
The room is spacious... kitchen utensils full set... location wise can improve by relocating nearer to the LRT station...
Pedro B. Business travelers Spain, September 8, 2014
Pleasent Stay

Location, rooms, staff
8.7
The hotel is in the best situation for a traveler wit business at or near the Embassy's in KL. The most important western representations can be reached by foot. In addition in the area there are numerous restaurants to satisfy various type of appetite. Arabic food, Western, Malay are all very well represented. The hotel staff is well trained and very willing to help and or to advice, this adds to the pleasure of staying in a well designed and fitted Suite. I will certainly return to this place when I am busy in central KL.
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Spacious, clean, comfortable; Awesome!!!

Big room, Clean and spacious, Good staffs
9.7
It was really good, I love the big hotel; went there with my parents and sisters. I took the Duta Suite; with two bedrooms. The living room was spacious and facilities were great. The room were huge too. The beds were comfortable and nice. The swimming pool was big so I enjoyed swimming with my sisters. The breakfast were a variety and nice. I definitely enjoyed my stay at Ambassador Row hotel and definitely going to come back again to this hotel if I went to KL again.
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good service, good standard

Fast service, friendly staff, great location
9
Great first time experience at Lanson's Place, the kids enjoyed the pools, we the older ones enjoyed the comfort.
Dzulkafli M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Awesome

Location, staff and good food
8.7
Great as usual. Frequent stay.
Juliana A. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Staff access to the room

accessible, clean and spacious
8.3
overall stay were good but staff went into our room when we were out (not housekeeping). told front desk during our check-out and expect them to email us on the matter but up to date no news from them!
Munir K. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Normal

Carpark, location and security
6.3
Othman Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Not too bad

Cosy
7.7
Not too shabby
Saw H. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Good location but room quality is poor

Location, cosy frontage, value for money if go with family
6.3
The location is great but the room is quite run down and somehow bit dusty. Great for family to stay but not for couple or solo traveler.
Yih L. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Spacious room stay

Cleanliness, service attitude and kitchenette
8
It was a pleasure stay in Ambassador. Our room had plenty problems but the staffs were keen to help us without feeling annoyed. The small kitchen was perfect for cooking small dishes and suppers, making the stay delightful~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08