My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2907 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Easy access to public transport

Nice Hotel, Easy access to public transport
8
Amelia A. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
SHort and Nice

Environment, Easy Access, Clean
6.3
Overall it was a good stay. But I think there needs to be an improvement during checking in. We had to wait 1 hour after the regular check in time, because our room was not ready. Since we made advance booking, preferably, ensure that the rooms are available on time. Other than that, everything else is great. Quiet, Clean and Spacious room.
Byron Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Simple and Relaxing

Spacious, Nice lobby, Clean
6
It was a short weekend getaway for us. The room was rather spacious and clean,however the fittings in the room were kinda old. The toilets needs refurbishment. In addition to that, the management needs to improve on their operations. The check in time was at 3.00pm. We arrived at 4.45pm and the room is still not ready. Good place to get away for the weekend.
Gareth S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Great location

The location was the only good thing about this hotel
3.7
We booked an early check in with agoda and it was agreeded with the hotel , we arrived early in the morning to be told we would have to wait till 3 pm , we had travelled on the night bus from Thailand with two small children , we asked to see the hotel manager who told us that we could check in at 8am for £75 extra . We was very disappointed with the attitude of the manager and told him we would report this to agoda , after leaving us sat in reception for 4 hours he then left , the receptionist came over and told us now that the manager as gone she would get us into our room in the next hour . I could understand if they hadn't been informed of our early check in or the room was booked but it wasn't . I wouldn't recommend this hotel at all very disappointed .
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
location

good location
8
Khang M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
suitable business traveller

nearby office, reasonable price, nice 2 bed rooms suite
9
Within 2km frm kl office, nice 2 bed room suite for 4 pax. Easy to get cab to shopping centres.
Jing Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2014
very large nice room, 2 stops away from KLCC

large, good value of money, suitable for family
8.3
the hotel is good value of the price. hotel is only 2 stops away from KLCC. we arrived at 3pm and waited for 1+ hours for the room to be ready. it's worth waiting, got upgraded to 2 bed apartment, with kitchen and nice living room. the equipment is old, basin cover not working, room service said will send someone to fix but never fixed. we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights don't have hot water, the reception's suggestion is wait for 5-10 mins, but never come back. btw KL is very hot even in evening time, good seafood.
Noor Q. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Centrally located

nice staff, nice parking and spacious room
7.7
Tajul A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2014
nice stay but nothing special

good staff, clean & big room
7
Nien S. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Comfortable, homely and convinient

location, homely and new designs
7.7
Pleasant short stay in Kuala Lumpur. The room is clean with kitchen made available for preparing of meals. It has a living room equipped with TV, DVD Player, Cable programs. The toilet is reasonably layout with supply of shampoo, shower cream and lotion. Except it doesn't provide tooth paste and tooth brush.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08