My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Two Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Two Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Premier Two Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Duta Living Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Living room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2737 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2737)
Sort by:
Roz D. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Best, nice, good location. near to shopping mall..

large room, near to shopping mall, great location
6
Best, nice, good location. near to shopping mall..
Nur I. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2013
Value for money, comfortable, safe

Value for money, big rooms, safe
7.3
Lisa S. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Warm homey feel and value for money

Lobby, carpark and nice plush towel
7.3
The lobby is large and tastefully done, and the outdoor lounge area and spa centre just a few steps for guests to have a moment of relaxation by the pool before returning back to the room.
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Yet to be good

Convenient to buy groceries from mart next door, well equiped kitchenette
7
Receptionist hardly smile, feeling unwelcomed. Renovation is still going on. I got a room with a noisy aircon. Request to change a room, but still the aircon is noisy. Cushion cover of the sofa is smelly. Only one bath robe and no slippers was given. Housekeeping staff is rather attentive and friendly, attend to my problem almost immediately which is a plus. There is also some smell with the bed. Aircon malfunction twice during the stay, lights in the kitchen and dining table also went off twice while trying to switch them on. Overall it's just an average stay, might not come back again until overall refurbishment has been done.
Lisa S. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Great value for both holiday and business

The hotel is tastefully decorated, hotel staff is friendly and efficient, and carpark is so hassle free compared to other hotel's carpark that I have used
8.7
Overall very pleasant and value-for-money. The hotel is not far from the highways for guests who travel by cars. The carpark entry and exit system is very hassle free, and well appreciated by me who drives to KL for business trips.
Chin H. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Home away from home

Free parking, Free internet, Friendly staff
7.7
Request for non-smoking and high floor was met. It is the fifth time I have stayed here with my family and this was the best unit thus far, on the 17th floor.
Futra Z. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Great

Clean, fully furnished
9
Excellent moment after attending concert at Istana Budaya with good service by the hotel staff.
Muhamad R. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
clean room, smooth environment.

fast check in and out, friendly staff, clean room.
8.3
Great stay with pleasure experience. For sure will recommend to family and friends, will stay in next visit.
Truc D. Couples Vietnam, September 8, 2013
bad experience with check in

clean room
4.7
The room wasnt ready by the time we arrived ( 4:00pm) and we had to wait almost 45 minutes. This was really irritating since we were already tired after the flight. The staff wasnt helpful either. When we got the room, it look fine but the hot water in the bathroom not really work and the water have yellow color for some unknown reason. Room a bit old as well but good view. No convenient shop around and quite far from city center. Hard to access by public transport
Lisa S. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable and value-for-money

The carpark is clean and well-litted, and ample parking space. Lobby and the lounge areas are nice and grand for the budget we paid. Towels are very new and soft.
9
The room is comfortable and staff polite and efficient. The bathroom and kitchen has room for improvement though - the shower head was faulty and the bath tub is not in good condition. The kitchen stove needs some cleaning and the tap is leaking. It would help if guests are granted access to the balcony especially for long-stay like us. But overall, I would make Ambassador Lanson my hotel for my next business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Two Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Two Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Premier Two Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Duta Living RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Living roomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08