or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2964)
Sort by:
Seto A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Good location with good deals

Clean, nice staff, central located
9.3
It was a good choice for me to stay at ambassador row serviced suites by lanson. What i expect from this hotel i can get it.
Naquib A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Ambassadors for confort

Cosy. Privacy. Good servicea
9.3
Great
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2014
very, very good

room, staff performance & friendly
9.3
enjoyand be back again
Syed I. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Great space and amenities

Dvd placer, size of room & location
7
Awesome....
Keryl M. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2014
It was great.

Room, Comfort and Quiet
7.7
It was great, although in our first stay we took our own luggages to our room, and the staff was not that good in english. although the hotel was great and it was comfortable to stay in.
Nurmahfuzah M. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Clean & Spacious

Friendly Staff, Convenient Shop and Clean room
7.7
We checked in close to midnight and was greeted by a friendly female staff at the reception. We didnt wait that long to get our 2 bedroom Premier Suite. The room was up to our expectation. Just that the tap water is yellowish in colour
Kabir R. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
never will i ever come back here again.
2
let me start with the check in...... it took an hour to check into the hotel! the check in counter is really embarassing, small table with 2 people and a rude security guars. by the way their security personnel are all foreigners. when i was there, there was a customer who wanted to go for a swim and the receptions told her off rudely that the pool is closed. i had to change my keycard 4 times, it didnt work in the lift then i got a guard to use his card to swipe at the lift, then when i went to the room to unlock the door, the darned card didnt work again. it happened 4 times. the breakfast, is just wow........i have never ever seen a breakfast spread so sucky and so small. the sausages and the potato wasnt cooked well and the breads are hard as rock. i will never go back and u take your chances if u really want to stay at this hotel.
Barry S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Relaxing, and close to where we needed to go

Price, comfort, great staff
7.7
Relaxing. Second time we have stayed. Great supermarket and bakery close by and several restaurants in near vicinity.
Sriphirom N. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2014
Good Hotel

Valued money , Nice hotel and friendly stall [ Bell boy ]
7
I have stayed 2 nights and I like it. I felt safety and good to find transportation. If I go to KL I will stay there again
Kiew J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Strategic location

nearby all the embassy, very convenient for all the foreigner .
5.3
I don't really like it because it's quite old but if they do a renovation I think it's would be nice, the food it's quite good, lobby is really spaces, good for family travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08