or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2014
Comfortable apartment hotel

Room size, great views, nice pool
8
Although the hotel is a little further out, the hotel operates a shuttle service during the week, which is really help full. There is also a regular bus service to KLCC for RM1 each way The hotel rooms are spacious and we really enjoyed having a living room and separate bedroom. The staff were really good and made you feel welcome.
Sarah A. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Good experience for family of 6.

Free Wifi, good breakfast and spacious room
8
All goes well as expected.
Daniel F. Groups Germany, March 30, 2014
A bit old but clean and cery large. A good stay.

Friendly staff, large accomodation, close to sights
7.7
It was good. Wevwere satisfied and inpressed by the size
Ros H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Great way to see KL

Plenty of room; could cook our own food; good internet
8
If you enjoy cooking your own food and having plenty of space around you in a packed City, then this is an ideal choice. Where to buy your food? - there is a supermarket almost next door with a lovely fresh fruit and vegetable shop next to it. You can even order things and have them delivered the following day. And if you don't enjoy cooking, the restaurant facilities looked fabulous. The apartment was very spacious with two good sized rooms, plenty of storage space for clothes, and nearly all the amenities you could wish (there is no washing machine or dishwasher). There were large windows to let in plenty of light but heavy curtains in the bedroom to let you sleep well. The shower was just great with plenty of pressure (always a winner!). The TVs offered a number of channels in English. There is a shuttle service at certain times of the day to several stops - Petronas Towers, KL Pavilion etc. The internet was fast and efficient and both my husband's tablet and my mini-laptop could connect at the same time - although we had more trouble connecting our mobile phones to it. Staff checked once daily with us in case we needed anything but, of course, the main staff area was available 24/7. We were very impressed with both the suite and the staff and hope to go back there again soon!
Sereena I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
It could be better

Location, Location, Location
6
We stayed from 26th -28th March and upon arrival, we saw 2 staffs at the Reception. The lady receptionist; who attended to another guest next to us was grumpy and coincidently, we overhead she uttered in Malay; she have not had her lunch and cant wait to end her shift (. Obviously, her supervisor was having his/her lunch and left the counter to these 2 poor staff. However, the male receptionist was pleasant and courteous but made an error when our room 416 was double registered with an Arab couple. Later that night, we lodged a complaint with regards to the issue of double check-in to the male manager on duty and we were pleased with his professionalism by compansated us with free buffet breakfast. That was a nice gestures and we appreciated his token of kindness to us Overall, our experience were enhanced by a nice sport massage at the SPA, great time a the pool (but in my 2 days stay, i did not see anyone cleaning up the pool)and the location of the apartment. The apartment however, needs some serious refurbishment as we could spot signs of deterioration on its carpet, kitchen and bathroom.
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, March 28, 2014
a good room with nice balconies

balconies, space of the room, kitchenette
6
the first room we had was not as requested, also the aircon was not working and could not be repaired so they put a aircon until right next to the head of the bed and opened the balcony door which was facing traffic. A new room was requested which first was impossible and later was (it took them 3 hours to have the new room ready).
Thomas N. Business travelers Sweden, March 27, 2014
Surpricingly nice for a good price.

Room. Staff. Food.
8
Nice stay with big rooms and friendly staff. Will stay there again. Good alternative to KLCC hotels.
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
So so stay in KL

Price, price, price
5.7
So so, the location was convenient but the hotel is really old and run down. Hard to find if you're driving as the road is confusing in this area.
Nurulhuda I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
our second stay as weekend escapades

the playroom for children,nice surroundings,value for money
9
There is no pool for kids,quite dissappointed.anyway, we are happy to stay here as the hotel is the only available hotel with 2 tvs in the room,which is one in the room and one in the seating area, the cheapest stay in KL for this kind of stay.will come again someday
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
poor

food only
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07