or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Aizat H. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Ambassador Stay

Good location, good road access, good food.
8.7
Stay was good. Very spacious and clean. Need to have more smoking rooms
Nien S. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Comfortable, homely and convinient

location, homely and new designs
7.7
Pleasant short stay in Kuala Lumpur. The room is clean with kitchen made available for preparing of meals. It has a living room equipped with TV, DVD Player, Cable programs. The toilet is reasonably layout with supply of shampoo, shower cream and lotion. Except it doesn't provide tooth paste and tooth brush.
Ivie L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Enjoyable, Clean & Comfortable

Internet, Clean & Enjoy
9.3
I like this Hotel because the venue its just nice, easy access to the highway and a lots of place. The High Speed Internet make me easy to complete my task. They have a Lounge for us to enjoy the reading with coffee or tea,the equipment including the photostat machine, printer and computer can help us to do some easy work although we didn't bring our own laptop.
Cherie M. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
I love the place as it is like a condominium.

The room, the bed, the view
6.7
Love it! The room is the best. This is my 2nd stay here. Expensive compared to others but if I were to stay in KL for a long period this is definitely a place i'd considered due to the facilities.
Noorazwana M. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Very comfortable but staff need improvement.

1. Centrally Located
7.3
Noorazwana M. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Great Place to stay

1. Centrally Located. 2. Clean 3. Comfortable
7.7
very Clean and Comfortable but the Check In staff need to improve their performance. We pre-book the hotel 2 weeks earlier and upon arrival, they asked us to wait for 3 hours because the room is not ready. The room service is also need improvement as they normally don't have the food that you order and even if they do you need to wait one hour for it. It is such a shame because this hotel is really a nice hotel. They really need to improve their management and staff performance.
Ming W. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2014
spacious and nice

spacious, friendly staffs and value for money
8
quite a pleasant stay, with spacious room , friendly staffs and worth the spending.
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
very dirty

No
3.3
very bad experience staying in this hotel. the bath tub was found several marks and the carpet as well. I called to the operator to ask for room changing, he told me no more room to chance, then I ask the manager to come and had a look. Finally they willing to chance another room for me.
Roel M. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2014
RELAXED AND CMOFORTABLE

COMFORT, CLEANLINESS AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8.3
Michelle P. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
Love our Suite. Relaxing stay indeed! :)

Newly renovated duta suites, clean and comfy; soft and (pure)white towels, bedding; love the cheese during breakfast
7
We booked their Duta suite and surprised to have treated like VIPs during check-in as we were escorted to VIP lounge at level 12, with welcome drinks. We were among the first occupants of the newly renovated 14f suites, thus everything is clean and new. Upon seeing our suite, we knew we'll have a very nice 3D2N stay (literal, as we just left the room for few hours on day 2). We love the white (pure white), soft towels, robe as well as the bed sheets and pillows. It was a long weekend spent on sleeping, and this hotel didn't disappoint. On the other hand, buffet breakfast is just a so so. We had two breakfasts and they have limited menu, I must say...as 2nd breakfast was just a repeat of the first. Thanks though to their CHEESE which saved the entire breakfast experience. Location wise, we still need to ride a cab going to Petronas tower, metered rate is RM5, but cabs will normally charge RM15 specially at night. We thought since it is located at KLCC, we could just walk around Petronal Tower area whenever we want to, but no. Anyhow, it gave us more reason to appreciate our suite since we decided to just stay and enjoy the suite with cable TV and a nice view of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07