Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3046 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3046)
Sort by:
Nien S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2013
Excellent location, good design, friendly staffs

location, design, ease of access to shopping, food & beverage outlets, other amenities in KL
8
Located in the green belt area of Jalan Ampang, the service apartment has a good design of new rooms and friendly staffs. The shuttle bus service make it more convinient for those who wants to commute between LRT lines and hotel. Food & beverages are also easily available around the hotel. Shopping malls like KLCC and Pavillion are within 10 minutes walk or by car or by taxi.
Muliati M. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Best value for money

our room had been upgraded to two suites bedroom automatically by friendly reception staffs, good locations and very near to KLCC and close to shopping attractions and local restaurants.
9
This is one of the best hotel that we ever stayed because this hotel's location is very close to Kuala Lumpur City Centre (KLCC), very close to local retaurants as Victoria Station restaurant just located in front of the hotel. Furthermore, the reception staffs did upgraded our room to two rooms bedrooms suites without our knowledge and with no extra charges. We are really want to thanks the staffs for the good treatment and warm welcome. The design of the room also nice, comfortable and the room is so big with good facilities.
Wu Y. Business travelers China, November 24, 2013
great location

great location, nearby airport, nearby shopping mall
6
Room is not so great, small and old, good location nearby airport and shopping mall, good for business travel, not for leisure
Saw S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
I'm a returning customer, which explains it all!

Value for money, big room, centrally located
8
It was an overall pleasant stay except that the staff in charge during our check in was new and took a bit longer at check in. We were also given 2 single beds instead without our knowledge. We made a request but they were unable to change our room. Apart from that, we had a good stay and enjoyed kl
Choo S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Big & clean room

Big & clean room, but not so Fantastic
6
The hotel didn't provide any shuttle service during Saturday & Sunday, so need to take a taxi, I realised it cost more than what I have expected. Reception staff not so helpful, surrounding of the hotel is too quiet, felt slightly dangerous over there.
Sin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
bad

big room
4.7
Out of electricity on the 1st night.
Francis H. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Well equipped service suite

Room Layout, Comfortable Bed, Well Equipped kitchenette
7.3
The one bedroom apartment we stayed in was spacious, comfortable and with a well equipped kitchenette. Highly recommended for a business traveler in KL for an extended stay. It's not far from KLCC and there are several restaurants, bars and even a supermarket within a 5 minute walk.
Elisa R. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
relaxing and fun

relaxing, comfort, spa
9
our stay was nice and perfect as always, we always chose this hotel whenever we stay in KL, very accessible, has spa in the hotel so we can relax as well. secured parking, nearby grocery, love the room we were assigned coz of great view of the PETRONAS tower, will definitely go back there again
Huda H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Value for money

Spacious, City Center, Comfy
8.3
Never thought it was so spacious. We are a couple with a 10 months baby and we had 2 bedrooms suite.It is great for people traveling with family.
Shahrizan I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Pretty basic

location, big room, value for money
5.7
Nothing much great, quite a big room but bit old design anyway value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08