My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2896 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2896)
Sort by:
Zul A. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
very pleasant stay

highly recommended, good location and staff
9.7
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Good

large rooms
7.3
air conditioning had a problem and had to be fixed
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Good Location & Big room

location, room size, friendly staff
6.3
Lanson Place provides a spacious place to stay short or long term. The serviced apartments are nice and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is just good, close to transport facilities, and walking distance from the a good mall.
Tracy M. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good spa, good pool, nice staff.
7
Apartments are a bit run down and bathroom needs upgrade. Staff friendly. quick check in and check out.
Nam P. Couples Canada, July 22, 2013
Comfortable but nothing special

comfortable suite with kitchen; Friendly Staff
6.7
Stay two days. There is nothing special. The hotel is under renovation during our stay.
Albert T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
relaxing and refreshing

large apartment, big rooms and two wash rooms, attentive staff
7.7
I like the large apartment with big rooms and two separate washrooms. Transport is a problem between Bukit Bintang and KLCC. Some taxi drivers are unscrupulous, metered taxi fares around MR7 but some tried to charge MR35! This gives the city a bad image indeed with unlicensed taxi drivers who tried to cheat tourists.
Pearl A. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
comfortable.

Attentive staff, great location for us andis of a good standard.
7.7
We have stayed in the two bedroom suites on and off for the last couple of years. The hotel never fails us. The hotel is now 15 years old but still presentable. As, always bathrooms get old and tired but if we had any issues they were addresses immediately. Staff are experienced and friendly.
Sharifah M. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2013
Spacious room, good location, friendly staffs

sanctuary, spacious and comfortable
9
It was a great stay.. Though the traffic was ridiculous but after seeing the room, i didn't want to leave. The room was spacious, the living room was nice and the Internet was fast. Even the staffs are helpful and friendly.. I would definitely stay here again!
John P. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
comfortable but not forthcoming on the part of hol

large room, friendly staff, no parking problems
6.3
Overall satisfied. Good points...good a d courteous staff. Bad points..... tap water yellow and dirty, toiletries not in toilet and one had to request for them ..same with bathrobes and other room amenities.
Mavin S. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2013
Excellent, confortable & value for money

great location, spacious & confortable
8
well i must adit that i have been to KL many times and this is teh best location and acomodiation that i have stayed. free parking, large room, friendly staff and most important of all confortable. even my kids acknoledge that this is the ebst hotel they have been. i was automatically upgraded to a larger room by teh reception and when i walk into teh room i noticed that we had 2 bed room a kitchen, balcony and 2 toilets. what else can i ask for when i only booked a studio apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01