My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Martin P. Business travelers Austria, June 21, 2013
Perfect stay for business

The location was perfect for me because I had an exhibition at KLCC which is about 4 km far away..
7.7
Zaimi H. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
The pillow is not so comfortable.

large room, strategic location, easy access
5
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
comfort and clean room

location, clean and comfortable
7
Good and nice service. Clean room. Air con is strong enough.
Zainal-Abidin B. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Enjoyable, Fun and great.

Excellent service at the front desk, excellent service by the maintenence staff and very nice rooms.
8.7
My wife commented she enjoyed the holiday very much.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
hotel room average / television reception is bad

big room / hospitality
5.3
nice but room maintenance is lacking
Rabiatul A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
small but cozy

room, lift, parking
8
it is a small 1 bed room apartment. 1 living room. 2 tv sets. 1 in the bed room and 1 in the living room. kicthen is small but suitable for simply cooking and furnished with fridge, microwave and stove.
Sagar K. Business travelers India, June 18, 2013
good

staff, room and ambience
7.7
Good one. No complains. Shd have early chevkin optoon.
Hwei P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
In KL city, near to embassy officees. Big room

The hotel is located in KL city central, not far from KL twin tower and many embassy offices. Learnt that hotel shuttle is provided to major shopping mall nearby, such as KLCC and Sungai Wang.
7
We arrived the hotel at 11am but not able to check-in as the check-in time should be 3pm. Well the front desk personnel offer to get us a room at 1pm. They promise to call me one the room is ready, but I never receive the call. 1) The room is big as described in the reviews. The suit is quite big, with a big bathroom and bath tub. Kitchen is well equipped with what you may need. such as fridge, micorwave, kettle, stove, pots & etc. The furniture in the room is a bit old but is clean. Heard that renovation is going on during my stay, but I was not aware. 2) There is a kids club. Kids pool is not available. 3) The hotel is quite near to KLCC (about 2km). It is also near to a lot of embassy offices, such as walking distance to Russia embassy. It is near to US embassy by taking a cab, cost you about RM3 (off peak hour) to RM5 (some traffic). 4) Learnt from website that the hotel provide free shuttle service to major shopping malls nearby, such as KLCC and Sungai Wang Plaza. When I enquired on the service, I was informed that the service is not available on Sunday! 5) Free car park is provided, but the system is a bit inconvenient as you have to update your parking card everyday at the front desk, else you might be stucked at the car park exit and cause the jam to others. 6) The staff are friendly, but not helpful enough as per mentioned in the beginning. One more thing, I forgot to bring back a pair of shoes which were kept in the shoe rack, I called the hotel in the evening we checked out, to check if the housekeeping found it from the room. They said there was nothing left behind. Several call conversation were took place, and the person in -charge insisted that they couldn't find the shoes, suggest I might misplace it at some other place. Finally, probably after an e-mail and 4 times of phone conversation, they found the shoes...... Overall, I'm happy with the hotel and probably the staff need to be a little bit alert on c
R P. Business travelers India, June 17, 2013
nice comfortable place to stay

location and comfortable place to stay
5.3
I have stayed here many times during last one year and will continue to stay here during my visits to KL
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Disappointing

Suite-style
4
My second time staying here. My first experience was great but this time round, disappointing. Room condition not well-kempt. Claimed to have upgraded my room, but area wise, pretty much the same. Except it has more room segments (+ study room) which was unnecessary as the bedroom became very narrow. Bathtub did not look clean, which was a turn off. Am definitely not staying here ever again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03