or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2985 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2985)
Sort by:
Truc D. Couples Vietnam, September 8, 2013
bad experience with check in

clean room
4.7
The room wasnt ready by the time we arrived ( 4:00pm) and we had to wait almost 45 minutes. This was really irritating since we were already tired after the flight. The staff wasnt helpful either. When we got the room, it look fine but the hot water in the bathroom not really work and the water have yellow color for some unknown reason. Room a bit old as well but good view. No convenient shop around and quite far from city center. Hard to access by public transport
Lisa S. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Clean, comfortable and value-for-money

The carpark is clean and well-litted, and ample parking space. Lobby and the lounge areas are nice and grand for the budget we paid. Towels are very new and soft.
9
The room is comfortable and staff polite and efficient. The bathroom and kitchen has room for improvement though - the shower head was faulty and the bath tub is not in good condition. The kitchen stove needs some cleaning and the tap is leaking. It would help if guests are granted access to the balcony especially for long-stay like us. But overall, I would make Ambassador Lanson my hotel for my next business trip.
Helen C. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
The room size is good.

Big Room, Quiet, Comfortable bed
6.3
Generally good, the room is big and quiet. I wanted room service in the morning, but they only start at 12 noon. The hotel is abit far for the city, hence you will have to take a taxi most of the time.
Shamirhan M. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Nothing special

Big, spacious, quiet
5
Bad experience. Water supply was cut for almost an hour. once its back the water was dirty! took another hour before the water was clear again.
William H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Good Size Rooms and great breakfast

Room Size. Great Breakfast. Friendly Staff
8.3
The one bedroom suites are large and very comfortable. There is a balcony which is locked which is a pity as we would have preferred to smoke on the balcony rather than in the room. The staff were friendly and spoke very good English. The breakfast was great with a good variety of dishes. The only down part was that the hotel is located about 20 minute walk to the nearest train station.
Nik R. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Nice and peaceful stay in city centre

Decent kitchenette and decent room space with living area and view
7.3
Perfect location to access the city centre by taxi or bus, but if decide to take the city train the nearest station is about 1km away so still better to take taxi or bus. Food choice was not bad at all, there is a few good local and foreign food outlet nearby and within walking distance.
Mun Y. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Like a house

Spa, staff, room size
7.3
The room is suitable for long stay, like a house. But room cookery is not complete, housekeeping deliver item is slow.
Claudia F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Spacious room, comfortable bed, value for money
7
We didn't have a hard time going around the city because one can easily ride a shuttle from the suite. There's also a convenience store just around the corner. The receptionist though was not that friendly when my friends and I checked in late upon arrival. The place, overall, was good; I'd recommend it to friends & family.
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Spacious suite rooms at a reasonable price

Room size, aircon, affordability
7.7
Although the rooms are getting a little old, there is renovation works in progress at the hotel, so the management has it under control. We had a very comfortable stay at a very reasonable price. The room was very spacious and a good sized lounge. I found the staff to be very friendly, a fast check in and check out.
Di X. Families with older children China, August 28, 2013
A really nice experience

Clean and comfortable room,nice view,provide good service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05