My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2896 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2896)
Sort by:
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Disappointing

Suite-style
4
My second time staying here. My first experience was great but this time round, disappointing. Room condition not well-kempt. Claimed to have upgraded my room, but area wise, pretty much the same. Except it has more room segments (+ study room) which was unnecessary as the bedroom became very narrow. Bathtub did not look clean, which was a turn off. Am definitely not staying here ever again.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 16, 2013
great value for money

room size, cleanliness, fully equiped kitchen, price
8
I stayed for 2 nights with my children and our we really enjoyed our stay, it was quite comfortable. The children had their own TV in lounge and me and my wife had our own TV in our room, which is great. The kitchen was fully of accessories, good for families with young children. I will definitely book this apartment again.
Kevin C. Business travelers South Africa, June 16, 2013
Large clean rooms

Friendly staff, large rooms and good service.
8
A comfortable stay made possible by attentive and friendly staff. Large room with it,s own kitchen. Ample parking, easy check in and check out. Always a pleasure staying here.
Johari A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
nice hotel to staying.

large room, Comfortable bed and Fast check-in and check-out.
10
it nice hotel to staying coz Easy access to public transport, close to shopping areas and Affordable business center.
Waseem R. Families with young children Pakistan, June 14, 2013
Good

Silance, friendly staff, nice food
8.3
I robbed outside hotel. My wife bag snatched, our all passports and money gone but the hotel staff helped me a lot, they took me to police station in hotel van one hotel staff was with me for assistance and next day they took me to my embassy in hotel taxi and they not charged me. Thanks to hotel management. I would recommend this hotel to everyone in all respect.
Nathan B. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Very comfortable, rooms a little outdated though

the manager, the pool and the large rooms
6
The staff were not attentive and did not raise our complaints with management, as soon as we spoke to the manager, he immediately dealt with it and upgraded us to the best suite in the house which we appreciated. Staff did not understand english very well. The restaurant was average, breakfast was quite poor and the bar was pathetic. If you want to enjoy a drink by the pool or any alcohol at all, don't stay at this hotel. Drinks menu was crap.
Adel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2013
you feel at home

large hotel , highest floor, in floor 15 have nice view
7.7
it was awesome ,one of the comfortable and quiet hotel
Edwin A. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2013
amazing hotel with big room. awesomee

big room, clean room, centrally located
9.7
It was great and comfortable. Perfect for my vacation..
Lalitha K. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2013
Excellent location and large room

Excellent location and large rooms and good service
8
Mamun A. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 10, 2013
Its a nice hotel to stay with family.

Beautiful interrior, Friendly staff, quiet.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02