or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3046 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3046)
Sort by:
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
nice hotel nice area

big room clean room nice design
8
This hotel very nice the room very big very clean too here got a lot korean food next hotel got victori station this restaurant not bad can try it
Yan Y. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2013
Nice big room!

Big, clean and spacious!
8
Good stay and got a free bump-up to a bigger room! It was HUGE! Big Big living room and a great kitchen. Basic wares were provided and we cooked breakfast everyday. Only downside is the location. Not easy to grab a cab unless we dial for one. And a distance away from the touristy areas. Otherwise, it was a great stay and we enjoyed the additional space provided!
Syed A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
The suitr

Affordale suite
6
Pleasent stay and affordale. Easy access to town centre.would recommend it to traveller
Noorizwa J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
awesome

big and clean room
9
friendly staffs...fast check in - check out...near to KLCC & Amp Walk...
Numchai T. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2013
This hotel is localted at convenienct location

Location, Service and Room
7.7
In general is good location, easy to access to the city, quite and the room was cleaned, love the pentry room and big living space
Nazrul H. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2013
An okay stay

big room, well equipped kitchen and fast room service
6.3
It was okay. Getting taxis were not a problem. Wifi connection needs improvement. And front desk staff didn't look or sound friendly.
Hamid H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good

Nice, clean and good location.
8
I really enjoy stay in Kuala Lumpur and I will stay at the Ambassador Row again. I will be back soon.
Sze Y. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Super value excellent service & environment

Clean, big, and comfortable room with friendly and attentive staff
8.7
Kitchen is well-equipped for simple group party or gathering that plan to cook. Furniture looks classy and makes people feel like home. Room service is fast and very satisfying as they are able to deliver things needed for kitchen use.
Vivian L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Not a pleasant stay.

Room is big
5.3
It didnt start with a pleasant experience. In the internet the check in time was 14:00 and i arrived at 14:15. I was served at the check-in counter immediately but was then told that i am not able to get the keys as the check-in time is 15:00. I said in the internet staeted the check-in is 14:00 and is it possible to give me the keys. The front desk guy said no as rooms are not cleaned yet. At 15:00 i asked again and was told that to wait for another 20-30 mins. I was then very angry but the staff was just not bothered. The behaviur of the front desk staff was totally bad.. The do not care how the guest felt and could not be bothered to speed up and give me a room seeing that i have waited since 14:15. I finally got my room at 15:25. No one bother to ursher me to the room or asked if i need the bellman to send my luggage. I went up and the room card wasn't working. Again i had to go all the way down to the front desk to rectify. All i got was a blan look from the front desk staff and no one apologize for the inconvenience. Went in room space was ok but toilet is really bad. They should renovate the whole place. And i think having foreigners to be in the front desk is not a good idea.
Mahendranathan T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
i had a wondeful stay.

clean room and amenities, friendly staff and efficient room service.
8.3
The stay was very very enjoyable.Room service was excellent.Check in staff (lady member) was extremely polite,very accomodating.She is an asset to the management and would love to see more such employees in the hotel industry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05