Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2963 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2963)
Sort by:
Sharifah M. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2013
Spacious room, good location, friendly staffs

sanctuary, spacious and comfortable
9
It was a great stay.. Though the traffic was ridiculous but after seeing the room, i didn't want to leave. The room was spacious, the living room was nice and the Internet was fast. Even the staffs are helpful and friendly.. I would definitely stay here again!
John P. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
comfortable but not forthcoming on the part of hol

large room, friendly staff, no parking problems
6.3
Overall satisfied. Good points...good a d courteous staff. Bad points..... tap water yellow and dirty, toiletries not in toilet and one had to request for them ..same with bathrobes and other room amenities.
Mavin S. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2013
Excellent, confortable & value for money

great location, spacious & confortable
8
well i must adit that i have been to KL many times and this is teh best location and acomodiation that i have stayed. free parking, large room, friendly staff and most important of all confortable. even my kids acknoledge that this is the ebst hotel they have been. i was automatically upgraded to a larger room by teh reception and when i walk into teh room i noticed that we had 2 bed room a kitchen, balcony and 2 toilets. what else can i ask for when i only booked a studio apartment.
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Hotel is good.

Prime location, easy access to city, clean room.
6.7
The room is fine. The only thing that not satisfy is with the extra bed. The bed is small and uncomfortable and smelly.
Justin W. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Room Size. Fast free internet. Day Spa
8
Our stay was comfortable, staff were friendly and the hotel was located close to city attractions. We used taxis to get around as we have young children but could have walked if not for them. Taxis were clean and reasonably priced.
Andrias J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
awesome with friendly staff and facilities this ho

best location,friendly staff,comfortable room.
8.7
it's really great to stay in this hotel. near from klcc, they give us free shutle to public area and shopping mall
Don S. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2013
The location is strategic

Easy access to everywhere, the room is nice, and the staff is friendly
6
i stayed at the hotel because of the location and the price is cheap.
Audrey L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly Staff, Spacious
8.3
The hotel facilities were excellent. Love the fitness center; the gym equipments were well maintained. There's sauna at the fitness center but due to time constraint, I missed out the opportunity to try the sauna. The yoga room was a bit warm. Room was nice, comfortable and spacious for business traveller. Overall, my stay at the Hotel was pleasant.
David Y. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Satisfying and good stay.

Free carpark and wi-fi. Close to shopping areas and food.
7
Would stay again on promotional prices. During the stay the hotel was undergoing renovation, thus sound and some dirt is inevitable. Not too bad.
Annabella S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
1 bedroom apartment and it was awesome deal!

Near KLCC, Victoria Station and the apartments are big with clean kitchen and bathrooms
7
Got the 1 bedroom for an amazing weekend deal while there for a work trip. Great if need to do teleconferencing or short meetings during the day. Near enough to KLCC, about 15 minutes walk, great for party weekends because also near to Zouk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03