or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2919 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2919)
Sort by:
Cheryl W. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Huge room with kitchen and living room

Comfortable , value for money, great location
6.3
Reymar C. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Nor your typical hotel

The room has kitchen allowing you to cook your own food; great for family with children; very near city attactions.
7.7
Ip H. Groups Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
big room, not far from twins tower

big room and not expensive
7.7
a short taxi ride to twins tower or u can walk too... a big suite room for 4 girls
Indra N. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Good sized apartments with affordable pricing

Size, Location and Price
6.3
Checked in was hassle since they could not locate my booking. After almost 30mins, they found my booking, apparently my 2nd name became my 1st name and that was why they could not locate it in their system. I found it rather weird since I have provided them with booking number. Then another round of wait continued since rooms were not ready. Reached hotel at 1500+hrs and got our rooms close to 1700hrs. More than an hour of wasted time. Ridiculous. Booked their 1 and 2 bedder and the latter was very very spacious. Price was rather good considering the size. Comes equipped with kitchenette and utensils and all. Lobby was w/o aircon which was a bad thing since KL is very humid and there isnt too much wind blowing in at all. So with the 1hr plus of wait at lobby turned the toddlers into cranky sweaty monsters.....and this was after 3 hours of driving to KL. Overall, apartment is quite good but service needs to be improved and of course a little sprucing up of the rooms will help somehow.
Indra N. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2013
Good sized apartments just outside the CBD

Size, Location and Price
6.7
Checked in was hassle since they could not locate my booking. After almost 30mins, they found my booking, apparently my 2nd name became my 1st name and that was why they could not locate it in their system. I found it rather weird since I have provided them with agoda booking number. Then another round of wait continued since rooms were not ready. Reached hotel at 1500+hrs and got our rooms close to 1700hrs. More than an hour of wasted time. Ridiculous. Booked their 1 and 2 bedder and the latter was very very spacious. Price was rather good considering the size. Comes equipped with kitchenette and utensils and all. Lobby was w/o aircon which was a bad thing since KL is very humid and there isnt too much wind blowing in at all. So with the 1hr plus of wait at lobby turned the toddlers into cranky sweaty monsters.....and this was after 3 hours of driving to KL. Overall, apartment is quite good but service needs to be improved and of course a little sprucing up of the rooms will help somehow.
Rebecca L. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2013
Safe location, spacious room

Spacious room, ample parking space, safe location
8.7
Great serviced apartment. Hotel looks a little dated but room is spacious and clean. We booked the 2 bedroom suites and this room comes with a large living room a well equipped kitchen. The hotel is located at the embassy area, neighborhood is safe and quiet. Only setback. Is there are no restaurants within walking proximity.
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Good Services Apartment

Family hotel, Clean Room, Frendly Staff
8
Kamil T. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2013
good location and big room quate blace

near to bus station. the hotel on the ampang street
8.7
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Excellent, regular guest here.

Staff, location & price
8.3
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Very Impressive, Customer Service A1

Staff are great, Room is large and comfrtable, Easy sleeping
9
I would like to thank all the staff as I read some reviews that made me think if I made the right choice about staff being unfriendly but that cannot be srious. The staff when we arrived were very warming and everytime went down for a taxi, food you would be greeted by about 5 different people all so friendly. Good Job to everyone who is part of it :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01