or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2911 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2911)
Sort by:
Kean G. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Comfortable, price worthing

Spacious, big living room and quiet area
8.3
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
comfortable and relaxing stay

Well equipped with facilities, utensills and satisfactory service from the staffs
6.3
Lukas S. Groups Germany, March 23, 2013
Great hotel for a few nights

Value, Location, Room size
7
Richard B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Great Hotel, a little old but still great

upgraded room, clean and great service
8.3
great hotel stay and rteminded me of the old british empired type hotel. Was really nice and would reccomend.
Miyeera N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Needs refurbishment

Large, comfortable and clean
5.7
Azuan Z. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
It was a nice weekend spent..

Large rooms, easing parking, and friendly staffs
6
It was a wonderful stay I would say a the rooms are all clean and large. The only things I didn't is that checkin time is after 3 pm.. Not like other 4 star I know off.. If you are like me have to wait for 2 hour before you be given your room...
Peter S. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Worst hotel experience ever

The room was spacious
3.3
Worst staff ever - dont speak proper english, dont know where air con trip switch outlet is in room. Maintenance service slow. bathroom has a hole in the ceiling. the slowest, most useless, frequently disconnecting, unreliable WIFI ever Spa has only one masseuse at 2pm. Staff dont communicate with each other, they keep asking me the same question on my room requests. Not conveniently located. Staff forgot to load my bag into taxi on my way to airport. Worst manager ever, leaves me stranded at airport without sufficiently answering my questions and tells me rubbish that he needs to conduct investigations first. emailed complaint but it has been 11 days since they told me they will get back to will get back to me after handling their 'investigations'.
Karen D. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Great stay

Good location, clean room, comfortable
7.7
its great, nice lobby, with good environment and friendly staff, the toilet is clean, the room is big enough and with a nice city view. i booked 2 apartment for 11 peoples, the most important is great location and clean room
Eric T. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Clean and afforable hotel

clean, affordable, good service
8
Shemoul H. Couples Bangladesh, March 17, 2013
Comfort with Class

Ambassador Row was the kind of hotel you would look forward to going and relaxing at the end of a long tiring day. It is very cozy and has all the facilities one requires to live comfortably.
8
I always prefer to stay at a serviced suite and Ambassador Row had all the aspects of a suite. Two spacious rooms, a fairly large bathroom with a kitchenette. It's like a home away from home. I however suggest as the furniture in the room have become old,they need to be replaced immediately then I wouldn't mind hiring a room at this hotel in my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08