My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2745 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2745)
Sort by:
Julia F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Good Location & Spacious suite
6.3
Overall, it's worth to stay with the pricing that offer at Agoda. Especially that's a spacious suite. However we were very disappoint with the check in counter services. We supposed can check in at 3pm (as hotel standard) They kept us waiting at lobby more than 40 mins just because of the housekeeping yet to finish. The bath tub also very ages & toiletries not complete (shower cap is not provided). Also, a very small swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: Shopping Malls are around that area.
Jian W. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2012
They do not care about your requestion.

Room big and clean, service no standard
6
Room clean and big, carpark free. 10 mins driving to downtown. ariving at 1.45pm, informed room not ready yet, need to wait 1+ hour. 8pm ariving room again, no extra bed as requested, only one bath towel and no tooth brush and paste, waiting 20mins to get after calling oper.
Chong P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Near to shopping complex but shuttle bus does not operate on weekend
6.7
overall, it was money well worth. however, when arrive, lcd was out, so was cable tv, astro. might need to consider upgrade some of the room facility.
Shopping Tip: Near to KLCC and Bukit Bintang, major shopping complex.
Chong P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel but old room

Near to shopping complex, so easy to shop
6.7
Was there for yearly shopping trip. Some friends tack along and we booked 2 units of apartments. Near to KLCC and other major complex. Noly con is that shuttle bus not operating on weekend
Shopping Tip: These are for the wifes, they will loved it!
Tay E. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Luxurious hotel with a homely feel

large and spacious room, clean with all the ammenities
9
i stayed for a night at this hotel. it is a one bedroom and a small living room which was the standard room of this hotel. it has a small kitchen with all the cutlery and pots and pan. they even provided a grocery list for those who wish to cook at the hotel. if u are looking for a family trip for a week stay, this is definately the one for you. i enjoyed my stay here very much.
Shopping Tip: KLCC is nearby this hotel
Mun K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice suite but with a slow service

It come with a living room & kitchen.
6.3
This is our 1st time to stay at Ambassador row service suite. The hotel reception is just 2 counter, the service is a bit slow. Other than that, i quite like the suite, especially it come with a small kitchen with it.
Walter D. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Great for Family stay!

room is very spacious, my kids loved it and will stay here again
8.7
location for us is not really an issue as there are no malls nearby. oh yeah, the greateastern mall is just few blocks away but it's not really a megamall. the nearest is klcc, a few minutes drive from this hotel. as i've said, we really didnt have issue on the location, because we drove - so going places is fine coming from this area. the room that we got was really superb! we had our 2 bed-room unit with a huge living and dining area! my young ones really loved our stay!
Travel tip: best if you are driving if you stay in this hotel as you can easily go in and out of the area with a breeze. nevertheless, taxi available is also not an issue, at least i saw some cabs in a queue whenever we pass-by the main lobby.
Ray K. Business travelers New Zealand, December 16, 2012
Good value and excellent service

Service was excellent throughout my stay and very good value for money
9.3
Location suited me well and excellent taxi services avaliable. Rooms a little dated but clean and user friendly. Staff very obliging and keen to help. Road noise a bit inconveint on the "road" side. Is now my prefered KL stay!
Leroy Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location, service and room size

Room size is big, has kitchen and living room.
7.3
Recommended for family or even if you're going with friends. It has a very big room size, bigger than I expected. Comfortable living room and sofa and also kitchen to do light meals, like instant noodles. Even has microwave oven. Down part is it is slightly old, some parts of the toilet are mouldy and first time entering the room you would get mild damp smell. But overall it is alright and Im happy with my stay, will definitely visit again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The doors to the balconies are locked. Would be good as the view is great.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel and suitable for family weekend getaway

Well taken care room
9.3
we spent 2 nights there and the service is superb. nearby klcc and surprisingly it is closed to wadi hadrawmut restaurant which we planned to go during the holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04