My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2898 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2898)
Sort by:
Bonnie E. Families with young children Canada, January 11, 2013
Good price and location for a visa run

Close to embassies, has kitchenette, close to Petronas Towers
8.3
the hotel was a great value. we had difficulty finding a proper bank atm to withdraw malaysian currency, but there was a money changer across the street in a little mall. there is a grocery store nearby, it is a little overpriced but you can find most of what you would need. the internet was okay, the pool cold and pretty basic. overall definitely using if you have kids. definitely make sure to ask for a non-smoking room!
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance to most embassies. We did a visa run to the Thai Embassy and it was a short walk and very convenient location for that.
Susanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 09, 2013
good serving

clean, good serving
7.7
i stay for 3 days clean hotel, in centre of town, near somewhere
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 07, 2013
everything is good

I like the size of the room
7.3
I recommend this hotel because of many purposes like the size of the room also you will get sperate living room from beroom also good small kitchen service is also great
Hiu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 07, 2013
never go again

pretty architectural
5.3
outdated hair dryer which only seen in museum. it was broken in the midnight(1ish am) and reported to the reception. the reply was the housekeeping was closed and there is nth they can do about it. asking for a hair dryer and they said they dont have a single portable hair dryer in the hotel!! could not believe this for a 4 stars hotel @@ and it took half hour to settle it by... they brought a portable hair dryer to my room.meanwhile, i had to call back and urge for a dew times. poor service . and the other day, the bath room ceiling dipped water at night. very werid.
James E. Families with young children United States of America, January 07, 2013
Very Nice hotel with friendly staff

Rooms were spacious and the kitchen was great for us.
8.3
Our family enjoyed our stay at the Ambassador. Our two young children loved the playroom and the pool. My wife and I also enjoyed the workout facility and the convenience of a little shop in the hotel that carried some items such as snacks and hygiene products. There was a great grocery close by and a couple nice restaurants. The only downside was that the location of the hotel was not as central as some others, but then again all the others seemed to be quite a bit more expensive in comparison. That being said, we could easily hop on the bus to make our way down to KLCC and other hot spots.
Restaurant Tip: Check out Cafe Flora, which is close by the hotel.
Ganesswaran V. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 07, 2013
Lovely front office but bad F&B service

kitchen, study room,
5
once again, this hotel is good in all terms. the room was nice it had a study space attached to it with comfy beds and quite a big kitchen. while all seems nice, cosy and comfy, the restaurant sections must go through major attitude and menu revamp. also, i wonder if they do an inventory of their drinks as i was served a coca-cola light that expired four (4) months ago!!! the server who served the drink, sanjoy, should've checked before serving it to me. after pointing out, another server came and replaced the drink and had the cheek to still charge me for it. the captain of the place or whatever he is was nearby and didn't even come forward to address the issue or even apologize for the event. i wonder what really goes on in the kitchen. never again will i visit the restaurant section of the hotel for drinks or food! i'm pretty much happy with the convenience store located near the lobby. besides the unfortunate event of serving expired drinks, everything else was good. one of the duty manager, mr. jamal tried to resolve the issue as fast as he can after i complained to him regarding the drinks. he came up to the room to apologize and offered me a bottle of wine. the surprising thing is the front office duty manager had to resolve and apologize for the issue instead of the captain or f&b manager or whoever is in charge of f&b. if any one of the higher head of lanson kl reading this, don't just read this and then forget all about it. make sure you do your job by checking what happens and what goes around in whichever department you're at. general manager also must take note of the issues that go around. finally, i still love this place and will return again for a stay.
Joseph E. Couples United States of America, January 07, 2013
nice swimming pool

swimming pool
7
Booked 2 bedroom suites, had a great time and it feels like home. The room is kinda big but a little old. Swimming pool is really nice too. The location is a little far from where i wanted to be. Had to walk 10 mins to get to the train station.
Setyorini W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 06, 2013
Lovely hotel but not the location

This hotel is good for relaxing or family
7.3
Great hotel, it's good for family or traveler who just want to relax.
Suen H. Groups Malaysia, January 06, 2013
Great location, lovely living design and services

Good environment. Located at middle of town but yet peaceful environment.
9
I really love the room! Complete kitchen stencils are provided, if you are coffee lover, should bring your own coffee powder coz maker is provided! Big living room size and good design. I was having a party with over 15 guests and yet there is room for activities. Further, flat parking rate @ RM5 is considered cheap at city center. This will be our preference in our next gathering. ;)
Hotel Feature Tip: if you have guest driving to visit you, do remind them to pay paring fees at reception counter.
Gregory M. Couples Australia, January 05, 2013
A good, friendly hotel

Close to KLCC
8.3
A respectable hotel with good amenities including a separate living area in the hotel room. Friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to KLCC. Good restaurants and bars nearby. Public transport is not a issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01