or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2909 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2909)
Sort by:
Daelo R. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2013
Awesome hotel, for a great price.

Really good location, clean above average rooms, friendly staff, fast check-in
8.3
The Hotel is just minutes away from Petronas Tower, bus access is relatively easy, grocery and shops around the area, rooms are well equipped, furniture and facilities are almost new. Great bang for your buck.
Fook B. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Like home feel

Got a small kitchen provided.
6
Love the room, just like a home feel apartment. Got a small kitchen provided. You can cook inside there. Microwave, fridge, dishes and etc. Parlor is big enough, sofa, LCD TV and Hi-fi player is provided too. Especially i like that had many TV channel for me to choose. But the pillow on bed is too low, i can't sleep well with the pillow!
Leonard Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Friendly staff, good location, slightly old

Location, staff
8
rooms are a bit old, but everything seemed clean. i did see a cockroach run past my bag on the floor, but overall everything else seemed clean. bathroom sink was clogged on arrival, but we called housekeeping to clean it before heading out, and it was sorted when we got back. receptionists are very friendly and attentive. overall no issues with the hotel if all you really need is a place to sleep. did not use any facilities so can't comment on that.
Lim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
A hotel that feels like home

ambient of the room
6.3
Good location, small homely type of service suit with kitchen amenities available. Good location to a supermarket is all i need to make myself feel like a small home. Free shuttle to KLCC makes my travelling very convenient too
Lynette P. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
lovely spacious hotel with great service

great facilities, close to klcc
9.3
we had a great time at the hotel, it was clean and spacious. the bathroom was quite big as well and the water pressure was great! only minus is that the balcony doors couldn't be opened but it was still a great holiday! also wish they stocked extra pillows in the rooms as each person just got one pillow that was a bit on the thin side. overall though, great stay and the staff at the lobby as well as room service were always friendly and willing to help!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free parking was a plus!
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
unpleasant overall

i wouldnt recommend this hotel to anyone.
2
first impression at the front desk was awfully unpleasant with the front desk staff being rather rude (ignoring customer's basic request). upon entering the room, my partner and i were truly disappointed due to the poor condition of the room. the living hall furnitures, painting, carpeting, ceiling & etc were in dire need of refurbishing. put that aside, the bedding was equally disappointing as it was extremely uncomfortable. we will not stay and/or recommend anyone to stay in this place.
Roz D. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great place to stay.. Serious recommended..

Best hotel in town
10
Hotel is nice and the service is exceptional. All the staff at the hotel were friendly. You can ask the staff for their help. The hotel room is very nice and although the building looks old, dont get surprise when you get to the room that have a modern touch. Walking distance to the restaurant and mini market. We enjoy our stay and definitely will come again.
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2013
Stayed here many times now

1 bedroom apartments
6.7
We stay here because of the price, location and fact that they have 1 bedroom apartments with kitchenette. As a family with a young child, this is very good for us. The rooms are starting to look dated and the bathrooms need renovation. The check in can also be slow. Other than this I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a secret recipe across the road if you are after a quick simple meal.
Lim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
A hotel that i feel like home

Ambients
6
Good location, nice and cosy ambient of the room make my stay like home. Walking distance to supermarket conviently buy food for simple cooking. I will come back
Draeme J. Business travelers January 11, 2013
Great place to stay, location , friendly , great

Rooms are large, friendly staff, location
9.3
will stay here every time i come to kl. location location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04