or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2973 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2973)
Sort by:
Shoeb B. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Big and Spacious

Spaciousness, cleanliness,
6.7
we stayed in the premier double consisting of 2 bedrooms (1 double-sized bed and 2 single beds) with hall/dining and small kitchenette. the rooms are spacious with a walk in wardrobe in one of the rooms. the furniture is fine with the sofa being contemporary in design. the bathrooms are clean and functioning with simple bath amenities. used the gym which has 2 treadmills and 2 bicycles, a number of weights machine and a small hall with exercise balls. nice and clean with machines working fine. the general areas of the hotel are clean. rooms are cleaned daily. the carpet in the room has a number of stains but that did not bother us so much. service is more or less prompt. the check in is rather small. it is a serviced apartment cum hotel. there is 3 basement level for parking and when we were there, it was not an issue other than the poor ventilation in the car park and heat there. the room access cards are required to go up to the rooms via the lift. only issue is the need to insert them a number of times to activate the necessary. we did not try the small cafe there.
Mohammed F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Good Hotel for Relaxing

Very big rooms
8.3
Fast Check in ,, Fast Check out . . . Rooms are well equipped with all the necessary amenities. Location is well within reach of public transport, walking distance to entertainment and dining outlets,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All round a good hotel
Tony L. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
great, comfortable, quiet place

clean, value for money, centrally located in KL
8.7
Alexandra A. Couples Netherlands, February 11, 2013
good for friends travelling together

clean, good service
7.3
we rented the two bedrooms suite, which is perfect for friends (4) travelling together! hotel was clean, service is good. 20 min walk to petronas, little bit longer to center!
Marc G. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2013
Really close to Petronas Tower

The staff is amazing!
9
The staff for the Ambassador Row Serviced Suites were truly amazing. In all my years of travel, I think they have been the most helpful in planning a vacation. They helped my friend and I find non-tourist attractions so that we can truly feel the KL experience. Also, although the pool was not deep, it was really refreshing and the spa amenities inside the hotel put all of us travelers to sleep. It was very relaxing. The only negative thing about the room was the bathroom was outdated and the television inside the bedroom was old as well. But when in KL, there was very little time to stay indoors.
Wenjie J. Couples China, February 10, 2013
Generally good but certainly needs improvement

Spacious with cooking facilities
6.3
Family friendly service apartment with most of the necessaries for cooking. We arrived at 2pm but one of the our rooms was still under cleaning. We requested for two non-smoking rooms but was only given one. The wifi was consistently not working for our second day. The speed of the internet was not fast enough for video streaming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not ideal location. 15-20 min walking distance to the nearest subway. 30 min walking distance to klcc.
Sistla R. Business travelers Afghanistan, February 10, 2013
service is good

close to the customer location, good ambienence
8.7
we have been staying since Nov'12 and we are happy with the facilities and ambienence, staff are good. Break-fast is good. Easy to locate. Close our customer office. Transportation is bit problem. But over all we are happy to stay and recommond to my friends
Matthias P. Couples Germany, February 10, 2013
Reasonable hotel - good value for money

big rooms, good location, friendly staff
5
All in all a nice and good hotel. Rooms are a bit older, and depending on the location of your room street noise can be a bit annoying. But for the price paid that's all accepatble.
Umida P. Business travelers Uzbekistan, February 10, 2013
Lovely solitude

nil
6
Good place to stay. Peaceful and was relaxing. Middle of the city easy access to main areas of the shopping malls and public transport
Umida P. Business travelers Uzbekistan, February 9, 2013
Lovely solitude

nil
6
Good place to stay. Peaceful and was relaxing. Middle of the city easy access to main areas of the shopping malls and public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04