or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3145 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3145)
Sort by:
Noorain G. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2014
2 nights stay

The location, The price, The space
8
Room was clean , spacious and comfortable. Needs some face-lift though as this an old place but still comfortable place to stay with families.
Zuraida Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Enjoy Stay!

Large Room, Clean & Ok
8
This hotel overall is OK and nothing was wrong at all. Value for money for a such a large room in KL. The location is a bit far away from the KL center but is OK. The pool was OK and maintained well.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Best location

very good location and huge service apartment
8
everything is good accept for bathroom.. it is old and the shower system did not work well.
Izzam I. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Affordable, clean, relax place to stay.

Room, cleanliness and price.
8
Great.
Sabariah S. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Pleasant Serviced Suites

comfortable bed, clean room and clean kitchenware
6
We were not given prior advice on RM200 cash security deposit when checking-in. For travellers travelling on short cash please take note. Nomad Sucasa Serviced Suites which is just opposite does not have this policy.
Shaan K. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Amazingly spacious suites

Location, service, and huge rooms
10
Amazing, definitely coming back here when im in KL next year
Stephanie C. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Weekend Getaway

Location, kitchen and newly upgraded rooms
7
This is our usual accommodation when we visit KL. Was slightly disappointed to know that we were not given the duta suite with a study considering we were travelling with a young toddler. The aircon in the living room was not working well for our second day there even though the thermostat was set at 16 degrees. The tap for the shower was fixed in the opposite direction meaning the indicator for cold water meant hot and vice versa so we thought there was no hot water at first. Quite a disappointment considering this is a newly refurbished room.
Latifah L. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Disappointed

Breakfast, huge room and comfortable
5.3
1) check in counter very slow 2) i book 2 bedroom deluxe suite at the hall the pillow cover stain with blood 3) the washing machine inside there is bread 4) the face towel stain with blood too 5) the extra pillow inside the master bed room cover also stain with blood 6) i been trying to open the main door from inside but seriously not possible only a men can open it.. Very tight to turn the door knock 7) i extend my check out to 1.30pm. But to my worse nightmare at about 12.50pm, i received a call from receptionist and ask me " mdm what time is your check out time in a very rude manner and i answer 1.30pm. And he reply me now is alreay 2pm why u still never check out? I was blur at that moment and look at my watch and my watch only 12.50pm and when he realise he's wrong, he just say eh not yet ok bye!! And just hang the phone like that!!!! So now i need explaination is that the way the hotel staff handle customer? And did the hotel provide watch for the worker or is the worker being train to see what time is it? If that person talk to me nicely i can accept no one make no mistake but the way he speak totally unexceptable! During my check out time i ask the officer that check me out who that person that call me and i do suspect it is the same person that call me. And he say is it? And he dunno who with this one kind of reaction and when i ask him where is your manager not around. What kind of customer service your hotel provide? I wish to get a reply! New renovated room but serviced the worst ever! And i do have all the photo of the item that is stain with blood. Where is the hygiene of the room? For sure im not coming back to this place.
Eric K. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
excellent stay

food, location, friendlsy staff
6
it was great
Bunkob A. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
behaviour

location / Room / environmetal
7.3
so so, the receptionist is not quite good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08