Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2962 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2962)
Sort by:
Ching F. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Value for money

Clean, Close proximity to KLCC and other attractions, Friendly staff
9.7
Stunning hotel greeted with warmth welcome. Close proximity to KLCC and other attractions. Value for money. Comfortable room and most importantly, clean.
Vidar K. Couples Norway, January 1, 2013
Great location, great rooms, friendly staff !

Spacious And central location.
10
well kept, well managed property. we stayed for 6 nights around new year and paid a bit more than regular price, but it was still worth the price. the hotel is next to a well stocked supermarket and just 2 - 3 bus stops from klcc and petronas towers, bus cost just 1 ringit pp. the hotel rooms are huge, ours was apx. 55 m2 with bedroom, sitting room, small kitchen, and bathroom plus 2 balconies. very kind and serviceminded staff keeps the rice rooms very klean and stocked with all amenities. if and when returning to kl, i will surely be staying here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look no further.
Michael N. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location with lovely view

Great City View
7
Room layout is excellent. Furnishing is a bit worn out. Nice city view. 10-15 minutes drive to great shopping location. Shuttle bus provided at certain time interval.
Shopping Tip: Plenty of great shopping location within 10-15 mins drive.
Amir H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
great location.. quiet and comfy bed

location, price
8
Was good.. Had fun during new year.. Good equipment.. Large bed room.. Small hall tho
Vishaal K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
decent hotel at value price

value and clean
7
This hotel is about 2 km from KLCC. So not in the heart of the action, but they provide a shuttle service should the need arise. Overall a clean hotel, with decent furnishing. No issues with the size of the room. Prices are reasonable for the local and amenities provided. There is a restaurant just outside the hotel, Victoria Station, that specializes in steaks. Next to the restaurant is supermarket, called Hock Choon. Overall a pleasant stay. Only complaint was that the requested non-smoking room was not available on check in. Had to wait another hour for non-smoking room. Hotel has only a minimal number of floors catering to non smokers.
Nightlife Tip: The pool, a night club is close by, along Jalan Ampang. Popular place for the after party party.
Fatimah I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2013
good location n big room

room
5.7
rooms are big but no safety along the coridor.service not up to standard. short of staff to carry bags.
Peng P. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
A wonderful experience

Quiet, great location, lovely room, free parking for hotel guests
9.7
I have had a great experience at Lanson for the 1 week stay I was there. The staffs were friendly and helpful and the room was splendid. Located near residential area gives the place a peaceful setting. Getting around town from the apartment is also easy and hassle free. I love how they even give the hotel guests a choice of getting into a luxury cab or to opt for the normal cab for a ride to the airport on the last day of my stay. There were also many facilities on site such as pool, laundry room, lounge, spa, restaurant and also a grocery store. There are also many other restaurants and supermarket just around the building giving many options to the guests to make their way around. Free parking for hotel guests definitely a great feature. Overall, I have no complaints but all compliments to Lanson. Highly recommended!
Reza F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Perfect location for perfect family holiday!

walking distance to KLCC, staffs are great
8
Aside from the great location, The Ambassador Row serviced suites by lanson is really representing one of the best family suites in Malaysia because of its great service. We had a great time with my family. The staffs were really accommodating. Since I also brought with me my mother, a lot of things were made easier by them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KLCC!
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Big Room with Friendly and Accommodating Staff

Big room Complete with all you need.
8.7
Our stay was great. the hotel is located near Petronas Towers and can access the tower in about 5 mins. The staffs are friendly and accommodating. The room is so big with two coaches and 1 bedroom. Though the building is old, I think the management well maintained it. The only negative feedback i can say is that the hotel did not provide us toiletries and sleepers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the receptionist to put you in a high floor where you can see the twin towers.
Siti U. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Lovely room, spacious, well-kept.

Suites in the middle of the city at a very affordable price. Do I need to say more? Thumbs Up!
9.7
Hotel location is just about right. Suite is indeed very big and spacious, very suitable for family travelling. Staffs were friendly and converse in good english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02