or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2909 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2909)
Sort by:
Walter D. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Great for Family stay!

room is very spacious, my kids loved it and will stay here again
8.7
location for us is not really an issue as there are no malls nearby. oh yeah, the greateastern mall is just few blocks away but it's not really a megamall. the nearest is klcc, a few minutes drive from this hotel. as i've said, we really didnt have issue on the location, because we drove - so going places is fine coming from this area. the room that we got was really superb! we had our 2 bed-room unit with a huge living and dining area! my young ones really loved our stay!
Travel tip: best if you are driving if you stay in this hotel as you can easily go in and out of the area with a breeze. nevertheless, taxi available is also not an issue, at least i saw some cabs in a queue whenever we pass-by the main lobby.
Ray K. Business travelers New Zealand, December 16, 2012
Good value and excellent service

Service was excellent throughout my stay and very good value for money
9.3
Location suited me well and excellent taxi services avaliable. Rooms a little dated but clean and user friendly. Staff very obliging and keen to help. Road noise a bit inconveint on the "road" side. Is now my prefered KL stay!
Leroy Y. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location, service and room size

Room size is big, has kitchen and living room.
7.3
Recommended for family or even if you're going with friends. It has a very big room size, bigger than I expected. Comfortable living room and sofa and also kitchen to do light meals, like instant noodles. Even has microwave oven. Down part is it is slightly old, some parts of the toilet are mouldy and first time entering the room you would get mild damp smell. But overall it is alright and Im happy with my stay, will definitely visit again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The doors to the balconies are locked. Would be good as the view is great.
Mohamad H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel and suitable for family weekend getaway

Well taken care room
9.3
we spent 2 nights there and the service is superb. nearby klcc and surprisingly it is closed to wadi hadrawmut restaurant which we planned to go during the holiday
Wan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
nice hotel

Quiet and great rooms
8
the check in was a little slow cos there were only 2 persons maning the reception. Waited for some tme for our rooms to be ready. Worth the wait too - cos we were again upgraded to a two room accommodation. The staff was friendly and helpful too to handle queries. Check out was fast and quick. Food a little pricey but there are restaurants around the hotel. Victoria station is next to the hotel. Will visit again (not Victoria Station but the hotel)
Travel tip: It is a fully furnished room - just bring some stuff to cook a simple meal.
Wan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
good rooms and quiet place

quiet and friendly
8.3
the check in was a little slow cos there were only 2 persons maning the reception. Waited for some tme for our rooms to be ready. Worth the wait too - cos we were again upgraded to a two room accommodation. The staff was friendly and helpful too to handle queries. Check out was fast and quick. Food a little pricey but there are restaurants around the hotel. Victoria station is next to the hotel. Will visit again (not Victoria Station but the hotel.
Travel tip: A fully furnished room
Lew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel but not convenient for food.

Spacious
7
Spacious suite and we have a nice stay. Not convenient for F&B.
Shopping Tip: Spacious suite and we have a nice stay. However, it is not convenient for food and beverages. Furniture a bit old. Flooring and bath tub also very ages. Tolletories not complete (dental care is not provided). There is only limited TV channels - Astro is out of service. A very small swimming pool. Really cannot believe it is a four-star hotel!!!
Yoon F. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location was good, just outside the shopping zones of KL City
7.7
Generally a good hotel to stay if you want to be out of the noise and traffic jam in KL city. Reception was sweet enough to let me check in earlier as we were at the hotel early. WIFI was a bit dissapointing as sometimes work and sometimes cannot, overall, they did try their best to help. Unless you drive, if not you may need to take taxi to the town area. Avoid using the LRT and train system as it is still not very well done up. The fare to Bukit Bintang is RM4.00 per pax, and took me almost 1 hour though the location is very near because of changing stations. The LRT is so jam packed!
Foon P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Terrible room condition, bad front desk service!

Bright corridor
3.7
Room with smell! Non-friendly, non-professional front desk staff. Do not know how to handle big group check-in, and let those guests who want to check-out waiting for long time with no one even bother to greet and handle us. Will not go back again. Not worth of the $ paid!
Yusri K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Amazing room and great location.

Safe and private, just walking distance to Victoria Station.
9
The hotel was fantastic, great view from the 19th floor. Great service at a front desk. Overall, excellent hotel and will come back again>
Restaurant Tip: near to Victoria Station and Arabic Restaurant,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02