or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2919 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2919)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples Canada, December 15, 2012
Room was poor compared to previous stay

Location, Friendliness of Staff
6
We stayed at the hotel from 1 Dec to 7 Dec and then did a side trip to Thailand. We booked another stay as above from 11 Dec to 15 Dec after the Thailand trip. The room we got was not superior as promised. The hair dryer fell out of its connection on the wall. The room was not as clean (there was a cocoon on the ceiling in the sitting room). The bathroom grout was black or falling out in some cases and the paint job poor. We made a complaint and the staff offered to change the room immediately. They also tried to fix most of the things we pointed out. The room needed an overhaul if it is to be classified as superior on the website.
Peter J. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
fast prompt lifts

clean and comfortable
7.3
i only stayed one night but i have stayed many times in the past, great hotel for the family, or sole traveller on business. the swimming pool was not the best i have seen, the main problem is it is shaded from the sun and tends to be quite cool, but that can be a blessing in these climates
Nightlife Tip: try the beach club if you like live bands and loud music, drinks are expensive but an eye opener lol
Valerie C. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Our Stay at Ambassador Row Serviced Suites

Location, Cleanliness of the room, free WIFI access
7.7
This is our first stay at Ambassador Row Serviced Suites. We are impressed by the cleanliness of the room & free WIFI access. There is lift access to the basement carpark which do help a lot where we had to carry luggages from our car to the hotel lobby. Although the room we stay at had choking problem on the bathroom basin but this will not defer us from choosing Ambassador Row Serviced Suites again. We will definitely come back for our second stay.
Kamila B. Couples Poland, December 14, 2012
Nice hotel, good but nit great location

kitchenette, newspaper every morning, big room, nice sitting room
6.3
location wasn't great but it's ok if you like to walk. if you are leaving early in the morning all shops around are closed. we checked out at 8:30 and we couldn' buy anything at this time. the room is big and really nice but the bathroom was unclean and honestly it was disgusting.
Muhammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
great location but small rooms

nice view n near to town
5
maybe i have to choose bigger rooms for next stay...
Nastasia W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2012
worth the money

clean and spacious apartment
8.3
The location is not very far from KLCC. I love the apartment. The apartment is clean and It is not very small unlike other apartments I have stayed. The apartment is not very old. It is definitely good for family travelling with children or even for a group of travellers.
Roy M. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Quiet and out of the crowded areas
8
Only setback was the balcony being permanently locked
Jh K. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2012
Nice looking hotel near to KLCC.

Room was spacious and service is good. Check in was fast and effortless.
8.3
The check in process is fast and easy. The location of the hotel is near to KLCC but there is no direct LRT station near to the hotel but taking the taxi will not cost much from KLCC hence it is not an issue. Rooms are spacious and the full fridge and living room is good.
Peter J. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
good value for money

Nice two bedroom suites and even better 3 bedrooms
7.7
I had a few problem on arrival, room was not check out for everything working before arrival, small things like: No Kettle, light bulb hanging loose in the kitchen, the internet would not work and the toilet was continually flushing all the first night. However after reporting these problem they were not attended to and had to complain and after speaking to the duty manager Suffian Mohd Zain he promptly arranged another room with an upgrade to 3 bedroom which was by far bigger and everything was perfect for the rest of my vacation - Thank you
Shopping Tip: Taxi to I Utama shopping centre at Bandar Utana, by far cheaper and more variety of shops
Umida P. Couples Uzbekistan, December 12, 2012
Lovely Place

Clean hotel
7.7
Everything suited the needs of my family. I will definitely stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07