or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Anthony R. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Friendly staff
6.3
staff very friendly and room was very comfortable and nice but bathroom was a bit dated., cracked tiles and lot of patch up in the bathroom, some mould in cracks. the bathroom was quite a contrast to the bedroom. the kitchen light didn't work on arrival but as soon as reported to room staff, maintenance guys were there in 10 minutes and fixed it. wifi was not real good with constant dropout and lost connections. my local friends recommended i choose. hotel in klcc and its close to everything. this hotel is listed as klcc but they felt was quite far from everything and were surprised its listed as klcc.
Lai B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel

spacious room
6.7
Lovely and clean hotel but service is a bit slow to response.
Shopping Tip: Convenient location and not far from KLCC
Alvin T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location but needs improvement

Location
7.3
This is our second stay in this hotel. Great rooms but needs to improve on cleanliness of the rooms and service should be faster. But overall, great value of money because it offers great accessibility and big rooms.
Chun L. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Decent Apartment wtih affordable price

very spacious room, affordable price
7.3
we stayed here for one night. the room was actually an apartment by itself, with kithen, bathroom and living room included, which was spacious and decent. however, the check-in process was not very smooth. the staff has made us wait for very long time before my friend came to her and asked if our room was ready. and we were disgusted to find that the room was actually a smoking one, though we had stated right before that we would like a non-smoking room. the location is fairly accessible. if you consider going there on foot from the station, you would have to expect quite a long journey with heavy suitcases. however, taking the unbeatable price into consideration, we were pretty satisfied with the hotel in general.
Kevin C. Couples South Africa, January 27, 2013
Well established hotel with good service

Spacious rooms
8
As a regular visitor to Kuala Lumpur I always try and stay at Lanson Place. The rooms are spacious, they have there own kitchen and you don't hear any noise from nearby rooms. The food is good and parking is not a problem. The only flaw is possibly the lack of suffiecient hot water. This is not always the case but it was on this visit.
Weiqi B. Families with young children China, January 27, 2013
A Very Good Hotel

Good location, good room service in kitchen suites
10
the hotel is about 3km to the famous twin towers. we booked a suite, it was served with cookers, microwave oven and chinaware, glassware. we immediately found the homelike feeling. there are tv sets in the nedroom and living room, and we were suprised one of thme was equipped with quite nice hifi.
Shopping Tip: It is very convenient to go the Twin Towers (5RM by taxi), and there you can find shopping mall, food corners.
Hassan Z. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2013
Value for money

Spacious & good room facilities
8.3
pool is pathetic,but can be improved though.overall is a satisfied stay.
Su X. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2013
Good value

Spacious room, quiet ambient, relatively cheap
8
I booked a 2 bedroom (1king+1single) apartment for 2 nights stay from Agoda. The room was spacious and with kitchen. There is a super market (Hock Choon) next door that supplies organic/ imported foods, the price is as high as Cold Storage supermarket in Singapore. Most customers were foreigners from embassy around and traveler like us. And there was a Cafe shop with bakery inside the market. It severs breakfast from 8:30am, very nice choice. There was a iron in the cabinet but if you want to wash the clothes, You might use the washing mrchine in lv12 after buying a token in MYR8 at the reception. The small safe in the cabinet is convenient. I don't what else should be in the room. I didn't find the hair dryer they mentioned in the drawer of the toilet. And they didn't check the room when I check out (They only check the phone bill. I made a local phone call and cost me MYR1.4, the same price I roaming with my Singapore handphone. The free WiFi was very slow and I failed to upload the photos to facebook... As for the fascilities, my kids like the playground in lv1. I don't like the small triangle swimming pool, neither is it suitable for small kids (the depth is 1.2m). The place was quiet and a little bit remote compared with the hotels in Bt Bintang and KLCC. And the single trip to twin tower cost me MYR10~12 in blue cab. It was only 2km+. I'v tried to ask the doorsman to call me a red cab and he ignored me. So the day I leave I booked a taxi by myself. I have never tried the shuttle bus operated by Lanson( for condos). The time table is in the main lobby. Though the check out time said to be 11am, they are willing to waive it and you can check in as early, if only the room is ready.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is free shuttle bus service from hotel/ condo to nearest MRT stations, KLCC. I think MRT is more efficient than Cab because of the highly congested road traffic druing rush hours.
Chai S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Place like home

Space to move around and like home
8.7
Encourage to stay in superior type cos of the space
Travel tip: Pls book in advance to get good deal
Falisa A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
great location. sufficient faciities

wifi, kitchenette, the works
8
this is not my 1st time nor stay here. i use the place as a city get away especially when i need to be in town early for meetings the next day. in that sense it is very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: grocers nearby so no worries

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07