or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3149 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3149)
Sort by:
Latifah L. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2014
Disappointed

Breakfast, huge room and comfortable
5.3
1) check in counter very slow 2) i book 2 bedroom deluxe suite at the hall the pillow cover stain with blood 3) the washing machine inside there is bread 4) the face towel stain with blood too 5) the extra pillow inside the master bed room cover also stain with blood 6) i been trying to open the main door from inside but seriously not possible only a men can open it.. Very tight to turn the door knock 7) i extend my check out to 1.30pm. But to my worse nightmare at about 12.50pm, i received a call from receptionist and ask me " mdm what time is your check out time in a very rude manner and i answer 1.30pm. And he reply me now is alreay 2pm why u still never check out? I was blur at that moment and look at my watch and my watch only 12.50pm and when he realise he's wrong, he just say eh not yet ok bye!! And just hang the phone like that!!!! So now i need explaination is that the way the hotel staff handle customer? And did the hotel provide watch for the worker or is the worker being train to see what time is it? If that person talk to me nicely i can accept no one make no mistake but the way he speak totally unexceptable! During my check out time i ask the officer that check me out who that person that call me and i do suspect it is the same person that call me. And he say is it? And he dunno who with this one kind of reaction and when i ask him where is your manager not around. What kind of customer service your hotel provide? I wish to get a reply! New renovated room but serviced the worst ever! And i do have all the photo of the item that is stain with blood. Where is the hygiene of the room? For sure im not coming back to this place.
Eric K. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
excellent stay

food, location, friendlsy staff
6
it was great
Bunkob A. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
behaviour

location / Room / environmetal
7.3
so so, the receptionist is not quite good
Syed M. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Will definitely come again

1. The room is huge and conducive. 2. Suitable for family. 3. Location is great
8.7
The stay was very pleasant. Check-in and check-out process took less that 5 minutes.
Jackson O. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
room is big and clean

food, room, staff
7.7
Lua C. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great place

Clean, quiet, atmosphere
8
We book a premier 2 room at this place. We drove to the hotel, the parking was really narrow and gave to be careful. Check in was at 3pm which was rather late and could be earlier The atmosphere was really good Location wise was a bit troublesome but as we drove so it was not an issue Would strongly recommend this place as i feel it is really a nice place to stay. Totally value for money as the room was very big.
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Complements

the spa staffs are so friendly and i had a really pleasant massage by them... receptionist and all are so friendly too... answers to where to go arpund KL is always provided... even recommendation too
8
The room is spacious... kitchen utensils full set... location wise can improve by relocating nearer to the LRT station...
Pedro B. Business travelers Spain, September 8, 2014
Pleasent Stay

Location, rooms, staff
8.7
The hotel is in the best situation for a traveler wit business at or near the Embassy's in KL. The most important western representations can be reached by foot. In addition in the area there are numerous restaurants to satisfy various type of appetite. Arabic food, Western, Malay are all very well represented. The hotel staff is well trained and very willing to help and or to advice, this adds to the pleasure of staying in a well designed and fitted Suite. I will certainly return to this place when I am busy in central KL.
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Spacious, clean, comfortable; Awesome!!!

Big room, Clean and spacious, Good staffs
9.7
It was really good, I love the big hotel; went there with my parents and sisters. I took the Duta Suite; with two bedrooms. The living room was spacious and facilities were great. The room were huge too. The beds were comfortable and nice. The swimming pool was big so I enjoyed swimming with my sisters. The breakfast were a variety and nice. I definitely enjoyed my stay at Ambassador Row hotel and definitely going to come back again to this hotel if I went to KL again.
Nor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good service, good standard

Fast service, friendly staff, great location
9
Great first time experience at Lanson's Place, the kids enjoyed the pools, we the older ones enjoyed the comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03