or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3053)
Sort by:
Marielle A. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Excellent Staff Service

Staff, Cleanliness, Room Space
8.7
It was a very nice hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was very spacious. The location was good. Just a few bus stops away from the Petronas Tower. Every room was complete with a living room and a kitchen. You have to request for chinaware and cutlery though through the FO because we only had mugs for the coffee. We love the experience. We love the ambiance of the hotel. We would definitely go back and stay in this hotel.
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Great

apartments, pool, location
7.7
We have stayed here many times and continue to enjoy staying here. The pool is a great space, nice playroom and good laundry to use. Our room was of a good size, clean and comfortable.
Lam M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Family travel

good location, good breakfast and near KLCC
7
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Big suites

Location, clean and space
6.7
Overall was good. The staffs though not super friendly, we managed to get good deal and what we want.
Manish N. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Amazing value for hotel.

Large rooms, Cheap, Great Location
8.7
You'd be surprised how convenient this place is. Its only about 2 minutes off KLCC, and costed us about 100 SGD a night - If you were to stay in any other branded hotels with the same quality, be ready to pay 180-350 a night. Will definitely stay here again.
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Location, price, size, services, best pick!

Location, size, price
8.3
My stay was good. For the agoda price I got a huge room including a reading room, living tv room, bed. Service was nice and responsive. They upgrade our room due to peak. Downside: the 90's style grand hotel design tends to leave their central open. For people who afraid high, looking down is quite terrifying. Suggest they add some protection net. If any biz traveller drop by kl, attending any event or meet up near the area, this hotel worth to try at least a night. Btw, there's Victoria station just next to it.
Lim Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
A 2 star hotel

nothing were best here
4
The swimming pool is very small and actually closed, no toiletries provided, very far from public transport. A very very very old hotel.
Alexander G. Solo travelers Austria, July 25, 2014
all ok

location, availability of taxi, calm and clean
8.3
Seto A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Good location with good deals

Clean, nice staff, central located
9.3
It was a good choice for me to stay at ambassador row serviced suites by lanson. What i expect from this hotel i can get it.
Naquib A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Ambassadors for confort

Cosy. Privacy. Good servicea
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06