Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3052 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3052)
Sort by:
Tjhin R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
My wife love it. Have kitchen and living room

room with kitchen and living room
7
the apartment is nice. cozy. can cook. the only problem is that, hard to find place to eat. must walk around 15 mns to suria klcc. because i have children, i prefer taxi, only rm to reach there. but from suria klcc go back to apartment was charged 2 rm to the taxi service, and the taxi quite naughty, turn around and charge rm. overall nice suites for lanson, but u better prepare and cook ur own.
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 16, 2012
Budget 4 star Serviced Suites

Location, price
5.3
The location was good, not far from the city center and Bukit bintang area. I came at 10:30 am and I had to wait until 12 to enter my room. The hotel was quite old and I am quite sure that blankets were not changed. Staff were not so friendly and I had to argue with them to get the wireless password.
Siew E. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Convenient location

great location, ambience, room
7
Sau M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Nice and quiet environment

Comfortable accomdataion
7.3
David D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Good stay

Room size, location is pretty close to city centre, quiet area
6.7
We had a good stay. The room was big, which what we were looking for since we're bringing a little kid. Overall the hotel was great, but the room has a weird, old smell (which probably comes from the old furniture and carpet) and the position of the noisy central AC was directed straight to our bed.
Sheue K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
reasonable price with great location

location and staff performance
7.7
very good location adn reasonable price. but hotel key card need improve, always cannot use and need go back to reception.
Robert C. Couples Canada, December 15, 2012
Room was poor compared to previous stay

Location, Friendliness of Staff
6
We stayed at the hotel from 1 Dec to 7 Dec and then did a side trip to Thailand. We booked another stay as above from 11 Dec to 15 Dec after the Thailand trip. The room we got was not superior as promised. The hair dryer fell out of its connection on the wall. The room was not as clean (there was a cocoon on the ceiling in the sitting room). The bathroom grout was black or falling out in some cases and the paint job poor. We made a complaint and the staff offered to change the room immediately. They also tried to fix most of the things we pointed out. The room needed an overhaul if it is to be classified as superior on the website.
Peter J. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
fast prompt lifts

clean and comfortable
7.3
i only stayed one night but i have stayed many times in the past, great hotel for the family, or sole traveller on business. the swimming pool was not the best i have seen, the main problem is it is shaded from the sun and tends to be quite cool, but that can be a blessing in these climates
Nightlife Tip: try the beach club if you like live bands and loud music, drinks are expensive but an eye opener lol
Valerie C. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Our Stay at Ambassador Row Serviced Suites

Location, Cleanliness of the room, free WIFI access
7.7
This is our first stay at Ambassador Row Serviced Suites. We are impressed by the cleanliness of the room & free WIFI access. There is lift access to the basement carpark which do help a lot where we had to carry luggages from our car to the hotel lobby. Although the room we stay at had choking problem on the bathroom basin but this will not defer us from choosing Ambassador Row Serviced Suites again. We will definitely come back for our second stay.
Kamila B. Couples Poland, December 14, 2012
Nice hotel, good but nit great location

kitchenette, newspaper every morning, big room, nice sitting room
6.3
location wasn't great but it's ok if you like to walk. if you are leaving early in the morning all shops around are closed. we checked out at 8:30 and we couldn' buy anything at this time. the room is big and really nice but the bathroom was unclean and honestly it was disgusting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08