or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3217 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3217)
Sort by:
Leonard Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Friendly staff, good location, slightly old

Location, staff
8
rooms are a bit old, but everything seemed clean. i did see a cockroach run past my bag on the floor, but overall everything else seemed clean. bathroom sink was clogged on arrival, but we called housekeeping to clean it before heading out, and it was sorted when we got back. receptionists are very friendly and attentive. overall no issues with the hotel if all you really need is a place to sleep. did not use any facilities so can't comment on that.
Lim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
A hotel that feels like home

ambient of the room
6.3
Good location, small homely type of service suit with kitchen amenities available. Good location to a supermarket is all i need to make myself feel like a small home. Free shuttle to KLCC makes my travelling very convenient too
Lynette P. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
lovely spacious hotel with great service

great facilities, close to klcc
9.3
we had a great time at the hotel, it was clean and spacious. the bathroom was quite big as well and the water pressure was great! only minus is that the balcony doors couldn't be opened but it was still a great holiday! also wish they stocked extra pillows in the rooms as each person just got one pillow that was a bit on the thin side. overall though, great stay and the staff at the lobby as well as room service were always friendly and willing to help!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free parking was a plus!
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
unpleasant overall

i wouldnt recommend this hotel to anyone.
2
first impression at the front desk was awfully unpleasant with the front desk staff being rather rude (ignoring customer's basic request). upon entering the room, my partner and i were truly disappointed due to the poor condition of the room. the living hall furnitures, painting, carpeting, ceiling & etc were in dire need of refurbishing. put that aside, the bedding was equally disappointing as it was extremely uncomfortable. we will not stay and/or recommend anyone to stay in this place.
Roz D. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great place to stay.. Serious recommended..

Best hotel in town
10
Hotel is nice and the service is exceptional. All the staff at the hotel were friendly. You can ask the staff for their help. The hotel room is very nice and although the building looks old, dont get surprise when you get to the room that have a modern touch. Walking distance to the restaurant and mini market. We enjoy our stay and definitely will come again.
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2013
Stayed here many times now

1 bedroom apartments
6.7
We stay here because of the price, location and fact that they have 1 bedroom apartments with kitchenette. As a family with a young child, this is very good for us. The rooms are starting to look dated and the bathrooms need renovation. The check in can also be slow. Other than this I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a secret recipe across the road if you are after a quick simple meal.
Lim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
A hotel that i feel like home

Ambients
6
Good location, nice and cosy ambient of the room make my stay like home. Walking distance to supermarket conviently buy food for simple cooking. I will come back
Draeme J. Business travelers January 11, 2013
Great place to stay, location , friendly , great

Rooms are large, friendly staff, location
9.3
will stay here every time i come to kl. location location.
Bonnie E. Families with young children Canada, January 11, 2013
Good price and location for a visa run

Close to embassies, has kitchenette, close to Petronas Towers
8.3
the hotel was a great value. we had difficulty finding a proper bank atm to withdraw malaysian currency, but there was a money changer across the street in a little mall. there is a grocery store nearby, it is a little overpriced but you can find most of what you would need. the internet was okay, the pool cold and pretty basic. overall definitely using if you have kids. definitely make sure to ask for a non-smoking room!
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking distance to most embassies. We did a visa run to the Thai Embassy and it was a short walk and very convenient location for that.
Susanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
good serving

clean, good serving
7.7
i stay for 3 days clean hotel, in centre of town, near somewhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05