Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2963 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2963)
Sort by:
Yurika W. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2012
large room hotel

near shopping area
8
enjoy the large room, one bedroom with living room plus kitchen in it
Shopping Tip: near bukit bintang
Norhaida B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Great location but small room

location
7
Room small but comfortable .location is good near Ampang area .
Ling E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
clean

Location, comfortable and friendly staff
5.7
check in was fast, generally no problems wite the room
Alexander D. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
large department,will stay again,,

central located,large rooms,good internrt
5.7
Roy M. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2012
Very nice hotel

privacy
7.7
everything was nice...except the balcony was lock for some silly reason
Arlene B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
Good location, friendly service

Space, Tranquility
10
Been like a second home to me every time I am in KL. Everything about the hotel makes me feel I am not away from home. Rooms are clean and dainty.
Chui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, good services, and good location

Including a bedroom, kitchen and living room. Suitable for family tarvel with kids. The swimming pool is fantastic, shaded. My kids love it.
8.3
this is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. this time is a last minutes booking. thanks for the assistance from the reception. and the prompt confirmation from agoda. the room, living room, kitchen, swimming pool are fantastic. the only thing we would expect the hotel to upgrade is the toilet. the location is good as well, just few minutes drive we will reach klcc. my family loved it very much.
Andy R. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Great location, good service

Great location, clean, spacious room, free wifi, good service
9
This hotel is located at Ampang, near KLCC and KLCC is within walking distance to Bukit Bintang. So the location is very good. The room is clean and spacious. And the hotel also provide free wifi.
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Spacious room and great location

The spacious room,
8.3
We were traveling with our four children. We stayed at the deluxe two bedroom suite. We all loved the spacious apartment and the kitchen which was equipped with microwave and came with utensils,plates, mugs, washing up liquid etc. Would be really useful for those with young children. My older children appreciated the fact that there were 2 tv sets and my two small ones loved the play area in the hotel. However, swimming pool needed better maintenance. Location is great. There's a lovely arab restaurant and a 24-hour kiosk at the nearby petrol station -both about 5 minutes walk away.
Ming H. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Big room and very well faciliated

Big room, well facilitated & cozy
8
This is the 2nd time we had stayed there. The manager and staff were friendly and helpful. During our 1st time stay at this hotel, there was a hi-fi set in the living room but there isn't any oin our 2nd stay. The manager and staff were very helpful and they had assist us to set up a hi-fi set. The kitchenette was full equiped and we can whipped up a few dishes. There was also a DVD Player in the living area. There was a LCD tv in the living area and a tv set in the bedroom. Nice and comfortable. Makes you feel so much at home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08