My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2748 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2748)
Sort by:
Noor I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Location and facilities
9.3
We have a good and restful stay. The suite is spacious and very convenient for families. The only thing is if you are driving, sometimes not enough parking.
Shopping Tip: Near to KLCC and ampag park.
Rehana M. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful staff.

Pool, staff were very helpful, restaurant was really good
8.7
Very comfortable, clean & spacious rooms. Pool was fabulous as were the staff who were very accommodating with requests for towels, etc and helpful with information. Hotel organised drivers and tours for day trips and it was very family friendly. It was a bit far away from the main shopping areas, however for us it was great. The hotel does organise taxis on the spot. We really enjoyed our stay here!
Foo W. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Convenient location

Comfortable
6.7
The check in process is slow. The service is also poor.
Jonathan T. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2012
very nice room with a strong air-conditon.

for 3 persons. staying in the room is just now.. theres 2 2-seater sofa as well..
7.3
the room is consider nice and big but one thing is we have to wait till after 3pm to get the room. you might get the room even later, but the surrounding have some restuarant and petrol stations that u can get your needs late night. overall if u wish to travel in cab in KL then staying there is nice. it's quiet, too.
Travel tip: the location is at a T-junction and many people might not be able to find it even with a GPS. its near a hotel lacasa, if rem correctly. jus opposite of it. so can take note of this.
William C. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2012
Good location but small bathroom

good location
7
the location is good and convenient. Apartments are generally clean. choose a room that is not facing the main road as noise from traffic can be heard throughout the night. Avoid staying in a two bedroom for three adults as the room with the single bed has an increadible small bathroom.
Agus W. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the room is pretty nice
6.3
The location its very strategic its very closed to the petronas twin tower, KL tower, well I like the hotel very much
Steve T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
super big room with great security

nice service
8.7
very easy to find the hotel location. big room with good security because every guest need room card to access to any floor. very good service, i found my fridge got problem and they respond within 15 min by provide me a mini fridge as a replacement. some comment on their pool, it is far too small. the parking area also quite dark, hope they can improve on the lighting.
Rachelle A. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel but not so good reception services

the hotel was near the klcc area and the facade was so beautiful. the room was spacious and we get to have tow tvs. kitchen was complete with utensils, pans and everything needed for cooking.
6.3
When I booked the hotel I asked for an early check in. My mom and I arrived at the hotel by 9am and was informed that the hotel was fully booked and cant accommodate early checkin. I asked the receptionist what time i can go back and she said 130. I went to the mall and returned at 210 pm. I was informed that there is no room available yet and their check in time was 3pm. It was disappaointing that we had to wait for so long to be checked in even if I have informed them of me checking in early. The receptionist is also not that attentive to my requests. Btw, the bath tub is a bit dirty with stains on it. Needs to be cleaned.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a cab and ensure to use a meter.
Salena H. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
Great stay as usual

Wireless internet
7
As always, i am pleased with the overall stay experience
Joyce Y. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2012
Good service

The location (I don't like city area hotel)
8.7
The hotel room are generally clean. It's the normal suite room with living room,kitchen,bedroom attached with toilet. They provide two free WiFi login for each room. Generally I'm a season traveller so I think it's okay. For my friends, they seldom travel so they think the room is very good. I like the location because it's not directly inside the city area. In that way, we could avoid the jam as we go during the National Day. It's about 5 to 10 minutes away from the city, takes about RM5 to 10 to Berjaya, KLCC and Zouk. The service provided by the hotel is good. I didn't encounter any unpleasant moment
Nightlife Tip: Our purpose is to go clubbing so not very far from Zouk though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - SpaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08