or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson

No. 1 Jalan Ampang Hilir, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lanson Place Ambassador Row Residences
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Kitchen Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin Bed Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living area Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta Lounge Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing Table Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Interior Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - View Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom Deluxe Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 221
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3041 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Lance C. Groups United States of America, September 15, 2014
Nice place for a long weekend

Open air lobbies, friendly staff, spacious rooms
9.3
This is one of our normal places to stay when we visit KL, and we had a very nice stay at Lanson Place Ambassador Row. The staff were very kind and friendly, and they helped us arrange an extra bed when my friend decided to stay over. We enjoyed the relaxing pool, and my friend got a great facial at the spa downstairs. Many family friendly restaurants nearby, and it is only a 10 minute walk to the LRT or 20 minute walk to the KLCC towers. It is a really relaxing atmosphere and I recommend it to my friends.
Noorain G. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2014
2 nights stay

The location, The price, The space
8
Room was clean , spacious and comfortable. Needs some face-lift though as this an old place but still comfortable place to stay with families.
Stephanie C. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Weekend Getaway

Location, kitchen and newly upgraded rooms
7
This is our usual accommodation when we visit KL. Was slightly disappointed to know that we were not given the duta suite with a study considering we were travelling with a young toddler. The aircon in the living room was not working well for our second day there even though the thermostat was set at 16 degrees. The tap for the shower was fixed in the opposite direction meaning the indicator for cold water meant hot and vice versa so we thought there was no hot water at first. Quite a disappointment considering this is a newly refurbished room.
Sabariah S. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Pleasant Serviced Suites

comfortable bed, clean room and clean kitchenware
6
We were not given prior advice on RM200 cash security deposit when checking-in. For travellers travelling on short cash please take note. Nomad Sucasa Serviced Suites which is just opposite does not have this policy.
Shaan K. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Amazingly spacious suites

Location, service, and huge rooms
10
Amazing, definitely coming back here when im in KL next year
Eric K. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
excellent stay

food, location, friendlsy staff
6
it was great
Bunkob A. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
behaviour

location / Room / environmetal
7.3
so so, the receptionist is not quite good
Syed M. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Will definitely come again

1. The room is huge and conducive. 2. Suitable for family. 3. Location is great
8.7
The stay was very pleasant. Check-in and check-out process took less that 5 minutes.
Jackson O. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
room is big and clean

food, room, staff
7.7
Lua C. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great place

Clean, quiet, atmosphere
8
We book a premier 2 room at this place. We drove to the hotel, the parking was really narrow and gave to be careful. Check in was at 3pm which was rather late and could be earlier The atmosphere was really good Location wise was a bit troublesome but as we drove so it was not an issue Would strongly recommend this place as i feel it is really a nice place to stay. Totally value for money as the room was very big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala LumpurAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta Suite - KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- KitchenAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Duta DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - BathroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite - Twin BedAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One Bedroom Superior Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Three Bedroom Duta SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - One BedroomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Premier Duta Suite- Living areaAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Duta LoungeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Dressing TableAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - InteriorAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - ViewAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - CafeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Two bedroom DeluxeAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom SuiteAmbassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson Kuala Lumpur - Superior One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Ambassador Row Serviced Suites By Lanson, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04