or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambiance Pattaya Hotel

325/89 Pattayaland Soi 3, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The Ambiance Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Penthouse Terrace Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Front Desk Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Front Desk Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Gym Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Free of charge Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Service Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sauna
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Ben M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
pretty good

nice pools, good sized room, great location
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Being near the central plaza mall is pretty key if you want reliable, air conditioned dining options. I've been here a couple times over the past 3 years.
Tony A. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
good location

location entertainment and relaxation
7.7
Long D. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 1, 2014
enough good

staff, clean, location
7.3
good, normal, reception staff is the best
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Very Pleasant Ambiance

Location, the friendliness of the staff and the unusual but pleasant decor
8.7
The Ambiance is located near the beach and close to many bars and restaurants. Check in was easy and quick and the staff very friendly. The communal areas seem rather dull/dark but if you take the time to look they are quite nicely decorated with 'marble' throughout and very traditional Thai touches around. There are some rooms at the top of the hotel that are not serviced by the lift and this makes getting to them quite a climb - but the room I had made the climb worth it. Very nice.
Aivaras S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
OK hotel, but beware of location!

Clean, convenient, good value
7.3
I was a bit surprised when I found that this hotel is right in the center of Boyz Town. I don't have anything against gay people, but as a single straight male traveler I probably would've picked a different location. It was, however, very conveniently located close to the walking street. I did get the wrong room (standard vs superior) when I first arrived and had to point it out to the staff (who didn't apologize and seemed a bit annoyed).
Petch A. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Excellent value

Location, Value for money, room size
8.7
Hotel is very near to Pattaya Walking Street. Great night life experience. Room is huge and offers great value for money.
Mohd H. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
nice hotel to stay

strategic location, easy access and nice hotel
7.3
Im happy with my choice. The room very comfortable and the room size very good. Value for money.
Annette J. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2014
Very good

location
10
Yu R. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2014
AWESOME AWESOME

AWESOME AWESOME
6
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
Jason C. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Free upgrade :)

Room size. Amenities. Cleanliness.
9
Nice place. Friendly and attentive staff. Free upgrade to a suite. Just be aware it's location is "boy" alley..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The AmbianceAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The AmbianceAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Penthouse TerraceAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Front DeskAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Front DeskAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - GymAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Free of chargeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car ServiceAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Ambiance Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01