Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambiance Pattaya Hotel

325/89 Pattaya Soi 13/4, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 11 reviews

476 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Chuan C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 29, 2016
Location of Hotel Should Be Highlighted

Room Condition, Walking Distance to Walking Street, Wifi
5
The hotel and Agoda did not highlight that the hotel is located in Boyz Town, a gay district in Pattaya. This fact should be highlighted so that travelers can be aware and those who do not share the same preference can avoid staying there. I am not discriminatory towards the activities there. I just feel awkward to have to explain to my younger cousins on the activities over there as my younger cousins and me do not take part in the activities in Boyz Town but we had been harassed with eyesight and words every time when we came out and went into the hotel. When checking the Agoda site on the hotel, the location of the hotel in Boyz Town was not highlighted to us. We did not know about it when booking it. We got a shock when we arrived at the hotel to find out that the surrounding areas of the hotel were full of gay bars and gay massage centres. I am not against the activities, I just want to be informed that the hotel is located in the area so that I can choose to stay at other places. Besides that, the water pressure in my bathroom was also not strong enough, the water from the shower was not strong enough and not hot enough for shower.
Report this review
Donald T. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
stayed 5 mninutes

leaving
2
if your a family this is one to avoid
Report this review
Steve T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Staff friendly and fast service

Good communicate, room clean and comfort
9.3
Good location for night life and entertainment. Near to Walking street and beach of Pattaya. The hotel at Boy town quickly noisy and more snack food at the street.
Report this review
Cesar T. Families with older children France, March 6, 2014
hotel au milieu d une boys zone , mais bon accueil

emplacement , accueil ,propreté
8
un peu surpris d etre dans une boy's zone ,mais tout le personnel etait sympa ,l inconvenient est le son des bars et boites de nuit ,boules quies recommandées.
Report this review
Patrick D. Families with older children Belgium, November 6, 2011
Trés bonne adresse

Emplacement,personnel,chambre,wifi gratis
9.3
Situé à 2min. à pied de walking street et de la plage. Dans une rue remplie de bars gays mais les chambres sont parfaitement insonorisées donc pas de problèmes de bruit. Le personnel est souriant et toujours pret à aide en géneral avec un plus pour le personnel de chambre Les chambres sont spacieuses, propres et confortables avec une ambiance sympa. Restaurants et échoppes à profusion autour de l'hotel. Bref une adresse à voir et revoir
Report this review
Shinji H. Families with older children Japan, July 7, 2013
家族で行くところではない。

ない
5
写真と違い清潔感が無い。場所も家族で行くところではない。
Report this review
Charttabuet S. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2012
ห้องสวยบริการดี

ห้องสวยบริการเยี่ยม
8
ห้องสวย บริการดี แต่ติดที่ทำเล อยู่ใจกลางบอยทาว์นจึงตกใจเล็กน้อย ไม่มีที่จอดรถ ต้องไปจอดที่วัดตรงข้ามเลยไม่ค่อยสะดวกแต่ก้อเดินไม่ไกล อยู่ใกล้ทะเล และแหล่งอาหารรวมถึงโรบินสัน ใกล้ถนนคนเดิน กลิ่นบุหรี่แรงเล็กน้อย
Report this review
Apiruk R. Families with older children Thailand, May 8, 2012
ทำเลดี ใกล้ทะเล และที่เที่ยว แต่...

สดวกในการเดินทาง
8
1.เหมาะสำหรับ backpack เพราะไม่มีที่จอดรถ 2.รวบ รร. เป็นบาร์ผู้ชาย แลไม่ค่อยสดวกหากแมนๆจะไปพัก เพราะอาจจะโดนแซวได้ เพิ่งจะรู้ตอนไปเจอ รร. ตกใจมากๆ 55+
Nightlife Tip: ใครชอบแบบนั่น ไปพักได้ครับ สดวกมากๆ แต่ผมไม่ชอบ แต่ห้องพัก ok นะ
Report this review
Virunpat S. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2012
ต้องพักที่นี่อีกครั้ง

ใกล้สำหรับทุกการเคลื่อนไหว
8.3
ใกล้สำหรับทุกการเคลื่อนไหว ไม่ว่าจะซ้าย ขวา หน้า หลัง ไปได้ทุกที่ ของกินก็ใกล้ ไหว้พระก็ใกล้ ลงหาดก็ใกล้ ย่ำราตรีก็ใกล้ ทุกอย่างลงตัวดีอยู่แล้วเดินจะสะดวกมากเพราะไม่ต้องกังวลเรื่องที่จอดเลย บริการก็น่ารักทุกคน เป็นกันเองมาก ๆ ถ้าไม่ติดใจตรงที่เขาจะมีความรักในแบบ ของพวกเขานะน่ะ ข้อเสียเพีงอย่างบเดียวคือ ไม่มีอาหารเช้า และราคาอาหารราคาค่อนข้างสูง
Report this review
Virunpat S. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักก็น่ารักดี

ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวครบวงจร
8.3
ห้องน่ารักดี ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวยามค่ำคืนและของกิน รวมทั้งสถานที่ชอปปิ้ง ทุกอย่างลงตัวดีแล้ว
Report this review
1 - 10 of 908 reviews Next page
Ambiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The AmbianceAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The AmbianceAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Penthouse TerraceAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Front DeskAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The LoungeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The LoungeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Beverages at The LoungeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Front DeskAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The LoungeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The LoungeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - The LoungeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PenthouseAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PenthouseAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PenthouseAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PenthouseAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuiteAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuiteAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorAmbiance Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08