or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambiance Suites

Av. Tulum 227, S.M. 20, Mz 9 Lote 8, Cancun Downtown, Cancun, Mexico 77500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambiance Suites Cancun - Fitness Room Ambiance Suites Cancun - Fitness Room Ambiance Suites Cancun - Guest Room Ambiance Suites Cancun - Guest Room Ambiance Suites Cancun - Guest Room Ambiance Suites Cancun - Guest Room Ambiance Suites Cancun - Guest Room Ambiance Suites Cancun - Guest Room Ambiance Suites Cancun - Hotel Exterior Ambiance Suites Cancun - Hotel Exterior Ambiance Suites Cancun - Hotel Interior Ambiance Suites Cancun - Lobby Ambiance Suites Cancun - Meeting Room Ambiance Suites Cancun - Swimming Pool Ambiance Suites Cancun - Swimming Pool Ambiance Suites Cancun - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Cancun Downtown Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Steven M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

It's brand new Staff is great Rooms are comfortable
9.3
Very comfortable. Rooms are very nice and the AC is as good as it gets.
John C. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Comfortable hotel situated downtown

Helpful staff
6
the word suite is a misnomer - a normal standard room with no minibar/ fridge. shower, no tub. very small pool with limited exposure to sun. limited continental breakfast.
Travel tip: Situation convenient if heading for airport the following day.
Bernadine R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT

close to public transport-easy access to the bus to the beach-restaurants and shops nearby
6.3
Our stay was comfortable and very adequate for our needs. The breakfast was very basic. I wouldn't say there was any 'ambiance' and the room was a room not a 'suite'.
Jenyffer E. Couples Colombia, January 1, 2013
Great place and excellent service

location
10
It is nice hotel!, clean, good location, good service, confortable, good breakfast.
Dm W. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2012
The hotel didn't even have a room for us

Don't know.
3.3
we booked a room and was told they did not have a room for us and they would be sending us to another hotel that was same like kind quality. When we arrived at the hotel we were to stay at, it was cheap, no amenities and the walls were thin. I traveled with 2 other families and we all felt like the Ambience gave us a "bait and switch" deal. We were very unhappy with the stay. As well the manager was rude and was disrespectful. The manager was a short, curly haired lady. Do not trust her if she gets you a room somewhere else!!
Stacy B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Good location in centro

clean, good location in Centro, helpful
8.3
good central location in centro area, walk to supermarket, ado bus station, can catch buses into touristy area easily. was very clean and rooms excellent. the only minor complaint would be the breakfast was very basic just toast, coffee & a juice. fruit would have been nice.
Kasey P. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2012
Adequate, large room, but a bit worn

Friendly staff, large well equipped room
6.3
this hotel fit the bill nicely for one night with 3 people. two beds and a tv on swivel was perfect for my late night tv watching friend. though large and well equipped, the room seemed a bit worn in places. the attached small bistro restaurant was ok for food with lovely staff. there is a casino next door if you are so inclined, and the huge mall is quite near.
Wendi J. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2012
Very nice hotel

Very clean
9.3
Liked the hotel although the location was not on the beach.
Ivan V. Couples Spain, August 18, 2013
impresionante hotel con todo lujo de detalles

la habitacion, la ubicacion y el trato del personal
8.7
simplemente "impresionante"cuando elegimos el hotel nunca pensamos que estaria tan exageradamente bien como realmente nos lo encontramos.el hotel por fuera no tiene una apariencia de lujo, pero lo excepcional esta en las habitaciones que mas bien se le podria llamar apartamento pues dispones de una pequeña cocina, un salon muy grande con sofas y una mesa para comer,el baño es grandisimo todo en marmol con ducha y bañera de hidromasaje, y la habiatacion comodisima con una cama tremendamente grande y un televisor de unas 40 pulgadas que se gira tanto para el salon como para el dormitorio, reproductor dvd,secador de pelo, reloj despertador, plancha y tabla para planchar, frigo grande microondas, fregadero, armarios, cubiertos de cocina....y todo ello sin tener que pagar nada por usarlo. lo unico en lo que yo pediria mejorar es en el restaurante que van muy,muy,muy lentos, los desayunos eran para ir sin prisas, pero por lo demas de nota 10
Juan A. Couples Chile, May 7, 2013
tranquilo y familiar

amabilidad, familiaridad, preocupacion y seguridad
9
consideramos una estancia acorde con el precio calidad, buena ubicación, el personal es muy atento y presto a resolver los problemas, recomendable para quienes quieren conocer y no quedarse en el hotel, lugar muy seguro

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambiance Suites Cancun - Hotel ExteriorAmbiance Suites Cancun - Fitness RoomAmbiance Suites Cancun - Fitness RoomAmbiance Suites Cancun - Guest RoomAmbiance Suites Cancun - Guest RoomAmbiance Suites Cancun - Guest RoomAmbiance Suites Cancun - Guest RoomAmbiance Suites Cancun - Guest RoomAmbiance Suites Cancun - Guest RoomAmbiance Suites Cancun - Hotel ExteriorAmbiance Suites Cancun - Hotel ExteriorAmbiance Suites Cancun - Hotel InteriorAmbiance Suites Cancun - LobbyAmbiance Suites Cancun - Meeting RoomAmbiance Suites Cancun - Swimming PoolAmbiance Suites Cancun - Swimming PoolAmbiance Suites Cancun - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05