My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambience Hotel

64,Sec.1,Chang-An E.Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Exterior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Exterior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Chung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Relaxing hotel

breakfast, staff, room
8.7
Meng K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Enjoy and relax

Centrally location, easy to access public transport and quiet
9
Catherine H. Couples France, May 5, 2013
Nice room and good quality price ratio

Big and nice room, good breakfast
7.7
The location is a bit far from the mrt, there are plenty of local restaurants, some with seafood around the hotel. the hotel is quite nice and the room was large with big bathroom and shower with robes and everything. Breakfast was good.
Johnny W. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Friendly staff. Great service

Clean room. Friendly, helpful and professional staff. Free internet
8.7
Haibin Z. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
Clean, easy access, good location

Professional staff, tidy breakfast area small though, many dinning shops nearby
8.3
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Nice and clean

Friendly Staff
7.3
Swee H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2013
My stay is unforgettable

Design,cleanliness and attentive staffs
8.7
Tseng C. Couples Canada, April 24, 2013
Good Value & Friendly Staff

The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and there is a design element as a bonus
7.3
Isako I. Solo travelers Japan, April 24, 2013
NICE N COSY PLACE TO STAY

GREAT RECEPTION, MINIMAL DESIGN, EVERYTHING IN WHITE
7
Gulsanga J. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Great Great Great

Staff, location, value for money
9.7
The manager who checked us in was fluent in English and helped us above and beyond my expectations. I needed some Chinese herbal medicine for my mom and while we were out shopping she and her colleague Ben researched the name of the store and everything for us. I had stayed here 3 years ago as well and will be coming back to this hotel whenever I am in Taipei. Thank you for everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambience Hotel TaipeiAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ambience Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03