Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambience Hotel

64,Sec.1,Chang-An E.Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Exterior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Facilities Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Ambience Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1147 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
Yunqi Z. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel

clean, simple, friendly
8.3
Lovely hotel with clean, simple decor and friendly, attentive staff. Only complain is the distance from MRT, but taxi is cheap from MRT to hotel.
Dina S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
very comfortable very nice

clean, modern, hotel stuff are suberb
9.3
I will definitely come back again as my stay was very good and the hotel is close to restaurant and to new taipei distric
Sajid K. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Location, staff and great value
8.7
Wan T. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2013
Super Friendly and Helpful Staff

Customer Service, Cleanliness and Location
8.3
Their staff were very attentive. Helped us carry our stuffs whenever we stepped into their hotel after a shopping spree. They were very friendly too and gave suggestions on where and how to go around in Taipei.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2013
A White Hotel

All-in-white decoration and furniture; Good facilities; Nice staff.
9.3
Wonderful experience and good memories.
Yeh S. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2013
it is close the most popular night-life area,

friendly service
8.7
it is a modern and designed hotel. every thing is clean and while. Service is good; hotel staffs help a lot; it is a key point that I will recommend my friends to stay here.
Yee T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Bad decision

Carpet flooring, Free mini bar and modern decor
4
It is definitely the last time I am staying there. 1. Location is far from everywhere, the train station is 15mins walk away. 2. No Housekeeping even though we mentioned they can start from noon onward until we are back in 3pm. 3. The shower facility is not well design as water accumulate in the bathroom. 4. Breakfast buffet selection is miserable.
Bryann T. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Nice clean hotel with comfortable and neat theme

Clean, Attentive staff, good breakfast
8.7
Yuan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Value for money, good hotel

Value for money, large room, large bathroom
9.3
Ambience Hotel is my choice of stay whenever I have a short business trip. The surroundings are quiet, rooms are large and the breakfast is decent.
Jaime G. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Excellent!

Staff, breakfast, and Clean room!
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambience Hotel TaipeiAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - BathroomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - BathroomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Ambience Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04