Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambience Hotel

64,Sec.1,Chang-An E.Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10442 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Facilities Ambience Hotel Taipei - Business Center Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Ambience Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Ambience Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Ambience Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Ambience Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1183 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1183)
Sort by:
Tomas L. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2015
Great stay

Room were clean, size was average, breakfast was a plus
8.3
Our stay with my colleague at the hotel as made great by the genuine efforts of the staff in helping their guest. My kudos to the team as well as management for their training and please continue doing what you've been doing.
Report this review
Loh T. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good hotel to stay in Taipei
8
The walls are thin, we heard conversations and more from the next door or from corridor. We like their impeccable service. They were attentive to details and ensured we were well taken care off. Clean and cozy, bed was comfortable. We liked the white interiors, it looks clean and bright.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
shopping, location & food.

shopping, location & food.
8
Report this review
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Superlative experience

The staff, the amenities, the hotel design
10
Great start for our Taiwanese holiday. It is a 4 star hotel only because it does not have a swimming pool and etc, as it is a much better hotel than many 5 stars we have been to. Staff were geniunly concerned about how wellbeing and comfort, to the point of running after us to make sure we were bringing water with us during a hot sightseeing day. All staff were extremely polite and friendly. The cleanliness was amazing, not just superficial. We will stay there again and recommend to any of our friends vising Taipei. Thank you
Report this review
Indra B. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
ambience hotel stay for 3 night

staff service, spacious bathroom, free snack on room
8.3
at first night we got an upgrade room because the room that we requested was not available on the same floor, that was a very good staff service, after that we go to hualien and the day after we check in again for 2 nights, got the room on the 6th floor, the room was not upgraded this time, double room, the room was clean, the bath room was spacious, bed and pillow was good enough, the bad point was the room sound proof was not enough, can still hear the other room flushing water and can hear other people coughing from the other room..not so good for guest who looking for private and quiet condition to relax. this hotel provide free VOD movie with a variety of choice that you like. the breakfast wast so-so. did not see any violinist around anymore like the other review had said.
Report this review
Jessica L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Great customer service!

The staffs are friendly and helpful!
8
Very thoughtful of them to prepare breakfast as our flight was early in the morning. Morning call at 4:30am and we were given packed sandwiches upon checking out. Love their service throughout our 3nights stay. Would totally come back again if I'm traveling to Taipei!
Report this review
Casey C. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2015
Ok

Ok
9.3
Ok
Report this review
Kwok W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
A very nice hotel

Good Staff, Nice Room and Good Breakfast
8.7
This is a very nice hotel. Staff are very helpful and efficient. Breakfast is good in terms of quality and quantity.
Report this review
Chew P. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2015
ambience hotel review

staffs performance
8
Report this review
Arnika F. Couples Germany, June 29, 2015
Superior service at Ambience Hotel

The staff of the hotel are uniformly great. They are extremely courteous, friendly, helpful, and knowledgable.
9.3
The stay was wonderful. The location was exactly what we needed and the level of comfort succeeded all expectations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambience Hotel TaipeiAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesAmbience Hotel Taipei - Business CenterAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesAmbience Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - BathroomAmbience Hotel Taipei - BathroomAmbience Hotel Taipei - BathroomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ambience Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01