or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambience Hotel

64,Sec.1,Chang-An E.Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Exterior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Exterior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Mark N. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2015
A Quality Accommodation.

Clean, comfort & staff.
9.7
Simply great.
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Close to restaurants, great service, pleasant stay

Convenient, great service & nice decor
8.7
Enjoyed it so much, service is great, got upgraded. Free movie & mini bar, close to local restaurants
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Great staff. Nice location. Good value for money

Good variety of food for breakfast. Had a violin player one morning that was a pleasant surprise. Staff was super kind and very helpful.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Ambience. Would absolutely stay there again if we could get the same rate. Staff was remarkably pleasant and helpful.
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Best service in the world

Helpful staff, nice smiling face, good tv program
9
Rizka A. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Great small hotel with spacious room

Spacious room and good service
8.7
The room was spacious and clean. The hotel provided complimentary mini bar. The bathroom has bathub. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast menu selection was pretty good and even got violin play during our breakfast at one morning. The location is 5-10 mnts away from MRT and 10-15 mnts taxi away from main attractions. Tips: book taxi to the airport from the hotel as the price is the same if you take it from the street at TWD1,100
Hsiaoting H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
Staff are very nice!

Value for money, nice staffs, good hotel
8
Bee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Great customer service and stuff are very obliging

Staff, breakfast and overall ambience
9
The staff made us feel very much T home. They will go extra length to meet whatever request and needs we raise. Truly 5 star service
Jason W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2014
good

room isgood
8
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 16, 2014
Ambience Aptly Named

quality room, quality service, well placed
10
We loved our room, natural light in the wet areas, tea/coffee facilities. Delightful and helpful staff. Their smiles brightened our day We even had a violinist play at breakfast Well placed for the MRT would definitely recommend and we would stay again
Susan L. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great budget hotel

cleanliness, Free Wifi, breakfast
8.7
The hotel is very clean and spacious enough. There's free wifi, and the hotel provides free breakfast buffet. Overall a very pleasant stay, great price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambience Hotel TaipeiAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ambience Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05