Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambience Hotel

64,Sec.1,Chang-An E.Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Exterior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Exterior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1029 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Mano B. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Great stay

Staff, location and comfort
10
The staff at the hotel were very helpful and answered every question we had. The district the hotel is located in is popular for traditional Chinese food. The staff recommended popular restaurants for us that had English menus in the area. The hotel is also located near the MRT. It was an easy 7 minute walk. The rooms for clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.
Khatanbaatar B. Families with young children Mongolia, August 16, 2014
Good Hotel

good location, nice staff, comfortable
10
good location, good breakfast, comfortable, nice staff & very clean
Naiwen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2014
clean room and very good management

front desk are very nice
10
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Excellent staff service

Modern room furnishing, helpful staffs and value for money
9.7
The hotel even remember my birthday and send me a handwritten card and a cake.
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2014
clean hotel

cleaness, modern design, friendly staff
6.7
overall a peasant stay, location was a bit far from the MRT, around 10 to 15min walking distance. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
Moses C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2014
Ambience Hotel

Good location
7.3
Chang W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
nice location

room is clean, service is very good. price is reasonable.
8.3
I had a very good weekend in this hotel. The location is good. I was stay in another hotel but same company's hotel in Taiwan before. Both of them are very clean, good service and good breakfast. I'm happy to stay again for this brand.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Excellent Stay with 5 star hotel staff

The service provided, The location relatively close to Taipe Main station, The comfortable and Clean room.
8.7
My stay at the Ambience Hotel was excellent. Not only were the room very comfortable, clean and quite big but most importantly the service that i was given was excellent, better than any 5 star hotel I've been too. And that thanks to a very friendly staff at every level. Particular kuddos go to the reception staff who were so helpful with the many queries I had (eg. one even helped me order dishes in a very good local place that did not speak a word of english, thanks Vivian :)). I can only highly recommend the Ambience hotel to anyone not after a budget hotel. If i have to point a negative: it would only be the Wifi connection in my rooms who were not very strong and could drop off. But the Internet pc and the Wifi connection in the lobby and bar were very good.
Bunardi B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Newly renovated restaurant, staff are great

Good staff service, room is spacious and newly renovated, good breakfast
7.7
Alexandra K. Couples Germany, May 16, 2014
just amazing and super convenient

super modern convenient room, very nice and friendly staff, well organized
9
It was the best choice to make. Everything needed was available. Very modern and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and could help with everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambience Hotel TaipeiAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ambience Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05