or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ambience Hotel

64,Sec.1,Chang-An E.Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Exterior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Interior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Exterior Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Ambience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Hsiaoting H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
Staff are very nice!

Value for money, nice staffs, good hotel
8
Bee S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Great customer service and stuff are very obliging

Staff, breakfast and overall ambience
9
The staff made us feel very much T home. They will go extra length to meet whatever request and needs we raise. Truly 5 star service
Jason W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 28, 2014
good

room isgood
8
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 16, 2014
Ambience Aptly Named

quality room, quality service, well placed
10
We loved our room, natural light in the wet areas, tea/coffee facilities. Delightful and helpful staff. Their smiles brightened our day We even had a violinist play at breakfast Well placed for the MRT would definitely recommend and we would stay again
Susan L. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great budget hotel

cleanliness, Free Wifi, breakfast
8.7
The hotel is very clean and spacious enough. There's free wifi, and the hotel provides free breakfast buffet. Overall a very pleasant stay, great price.
Kyoungjin K. Business travelers South Korea, September 5, 2014
An excellent place to stay in Taipei

Good value for spacious room, friendly staff, cleanness
9.7
Everything was fine and excellent during my four night stay in this hotel. I was quite impressed that every hotel staff was friendly and helpful (especially, as a Korean, I thank the lady V. who speaks fluent Korean and helped me a lot). The room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was also good in case you wonder. The metro stations are a little bit far away, though 15 min walk will get you there. Alternatively, get Easycard and learn to use bus with Google map (it will minimize your walking) or use taxi (it is quite affordable). Overall, I recommend this hotel to anyone, whether they are on vacation or business.
Mano B. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
Great stay

Staff, location and comfort
10
The staff at the hotel were very helpful and answered every question we had. The district the hotel is located in is popular for traditional Chinese food. The staff recommended popular restaurants for us that had English menus in the area. The hotel is also located near the MRT. It was an easy 7 minute walk. The rooms for clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.
Khatanbaatar B. Families with young children Mongolia, August 16, 2014
Good Hotel

good location, nice staff, comfortable
10
good location, good breakfast, comfortable, nice staff & very clean
Naiwen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2014
clean room and very good management

front desk are very nice
10
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Excellent staff service

Modern room furnishing, helpful staffs and value for money
9.7
The hotel even remember my birthday and send me a handwritten card and a cake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ambience Hotel TaipeiAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - InteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - ExteriorAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - RestaurantAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomAmbience Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ambience Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06