or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AMC Apartments – Ku’damm

Joachimstaler Street 19, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AMC Apartments
AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Exterior AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Bathroom AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Bathroom AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Apartment AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Apartment AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Apartment AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Apartment AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Reception AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Lobby AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Interior AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Entrance AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Exterior
AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Exterior AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Reception AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Reception AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Interior AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Interior AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Interior AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Golf Course
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Well located but small room and limited reception

location; bathroom OK
7
We liked the location but the room was small, even for a hotel and could not be called an apartment. There was a small kitchen and table but only one chair, and no space for any other furniture, meaning one of us sat on the bed. Wi-fi was intermittent and slow. Curtains too small to cover windows to block summer morning light. Reception was helpful, only present 11am till 1pm. foyer, lift and hallways not secure.
Henry T. Solo travelers Sweden, July 9, 2013
Ok

Central lokation, clean, helpful staff
7.3
Very small room but clean and overall ok. Central lokation klose to KDW.
Amarjargal S. Families with young children Mongolia, April 8, 2013
clean and comfort

close to everything, clean, fast internet
9.3
hotel is top, only problem is there is no air condition if you open window you can not sleep the street down is too busy also night time
Amarjargal S. Families with young children Mongolia, April 5, 2013
comfortable and clean

close to everything, such as shopping dining, hotel is clean comfortable
9.3
I have nothing bad to say about the hotel, only thing is no Air condition, open window is no possible cause of the traffic noice
Aminath L. Business travelers Maldives, March 11, 2013
It was great

good location, big room, clean accomodation
9.3
It was great and love the hotel. Hotel inertia is good and spacious room and comfortable.
Kelly W. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Spacious self-contained apartment in great area

Decor, size, location.
8.7
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a week and it suited our needs ideally. We had a fridge, cooktop and bench space to prepare meals but it was also close to Ku'dammstrahn (?? The main shopping street) which had good restaurants, cafes, etc. We were only about a ten minute walk to a train station (which are very efficient in Berlin) so were able to access all the tourist sites easily via train. Room very spacious with king bed, table and four chairs, a couch and lots of wardrobe space. Bathroom also a very decent size.
Joe R. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
New building spacious rooms helpful attendants

large rooms and bathrooms plus kitchennet
9.3
we loved this place large & clean rooms & bathroom great location price? a bargain they do clean the rooms and fresh towels but remember this is not consider a hotel,the office is not open 24 hrs no bath bar nor shampoo are provided (no big deal market it's just behind the apartments bus and train station just one block away
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: purchase your transportation tickets on a bus not a machine show the driver a map of the the places you'll be visiting he was very friendly and helpful saved us 50% an a day ticket that can be use on bus or train
Jorge C. Couples Spain, October 1, 2012
Good location, basic premises

Having a kitchen, location
6.3
Me and my wife stayed there for 3 nights and enjoyed our time there. The location is quite good with plenty of transport links and shops nearby. The apartment we stayed at was a bit small but enough for the 2 of us and it was clean and quiet (we were on the 5th floor). The building is not glamourous at all but the flat was nice.
Alicia E. Families with young children Mexico, May 20, 2012
Not so nice for Families, never again

Nice Room
5.3
I was a nice Room, with one bet and one sofa, but the problem was that the sofa smells like old!! horrible, located near ku'damm, but in the near was a lot bar's. Not so nice location for Families with Kids
Alicia E. Families with young children Mexico, May 20, 2012
Not so nice for Families

Nice Room
6
I was looking for a place for a family trip and this was not a good desicion - not so nice location there is a discoteke in the near., wasn't far from the train station. Lots of cafe's and restaurants in the neighborhood. One sofa smells like old and we could not sleep because all the noise from outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ApartmentAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BathroomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ApartmentAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ApartmentAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ApartmentAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ApartmentAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ReceptionAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - LobbyAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - InteriorAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - EntranceAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ReceptionAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - ReceptionAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - InteriorAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - InteriorAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - InteriorAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Golf CourseAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BuffetAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BuffetAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - InteriorAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments – Ku’damm Berlin - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A01