or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AMC Apartments

Joachimstaler Street 19, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

AMC Apartments Berlin - Exterior AMC Apartments Berlin - Bathroom AMC Apartments Berlin - Apartment AMC Apartments Berlin - Apartment AMC Apartments Berlin - Apartment AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Reception AMC Apartments Berlin - Lobby AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Interior AMC Apartments Berlin - Entrance AMC Apartments Berlin - Exterior AMC Apartments Berlin - Exterior AMC Apartments Berlin - Reception
AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Interior AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Golf Course AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Guest Room AMC Apartments Berlin - Breakfast AMC Apartments Berlin - Breakfast
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Families with young children Kuwait, January 23, 2015
Good

Behind our hospital
7
Must clean the floor every day not only the bed and bathroom And we order to take us from the airport and no body came
Sutedjo H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Location close to KuDam

Location, Public Transportation, Family Room
6.3
Actually quite fun because our family could live in one apartment, but at night too crowded with the discotheque below our room. The location is close to the hustle Kudam, the room is not too big but comfortable enough
Michael B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Well located but small room and limited reception

location; bathroom OK
7
We liked the location but the room was small, even for a hotel and could not be called an apartment. There was a small kitchen and table but only one chair, and no space for any other furniture, meaning one of us sat on the bed. Wi-fi was intermittent and slow. Curtains too small to cover windows to block summer morning light. Reception was helpful, only present 11am till 1pm. foyer, lift and hallways not secure.
Henry T. Solo travelers Sweden, July 9, 2013
Ok

Central lokation, clean, helpful staff
7.3
Very small room but clean and overall ok. Central lokation klose to KDW.
Amarjargal S. Families with young children Mongolia, April 8, 2013
clean and comfort

close to everything, clean, fast internet
9.3
hotel is top, only problem is there is no air condition if you open window you can not sleep the street down is too busy also night time
Amarjargal S. Families with young children Mongolia, April 5, 2013
comfortable and clean

close to everything, such as shopping dining, hotel is clean comfortable
9.3
I have nothing bad to say about the hotel, only thing is no Air condition, open window is no possible cause of the traffic noice
Aminath L. Business travelers Maldives, March 11, 2013
It was great

good location, big room, clean accomodation
9.3
It was great and love the hotel. Hotel inertia is good and spacious room and comfortable.
Kelly W. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Spacious self-contained apartment in great area

Decor, size, location.
8.7
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a week and it suited our needs ideally. We had a fridge, cooktop and bench space to prepare meals but it was also close to Ku'dammstrahn (?? The main shopping street) which had good restaurants, cafes, etc. We were only about a ten minute walk to a train station (which are very efficient in Berlin) so were able to access all the tourist sites easily via train. Room very spacious with king bed, table and four chairs, a couch and lots of wardrobe space. Bathroom also a very decent size.
Joe R. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
New building spacious rooms helpful attendants

large rooms and bathrooms plus kitchennet
9.3
we loved this place large & clean rooms & bathroom great location price? a bargain they do clean the rooms and fresh towels but remember this is not consider a hotel,the office is not open 24 hrs no bath bar nor shampoo are provided (no big deal market it's just behind the apartments bus and train station just one block away
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: purchase your transportation tickets on a bus not a machine show the driver a map of the the places you'll be visiting he was very friendly and helpful saved us 50% an a day ticket that can be use on bus or train
Jorge C. Couples Spain, October 1, 2012
Good location, basic premises

Having a kitchen, location
6.3
Me and my wife stayed there for 3 nights and enjoyed our time there. The location is quite good with plenty of transport links and shops nearby. The apartment we stayed at was a bit small but enough for the 2 of us and it was clean and quiet (we were on the 5th floor). The building is not glamourous at all but the flat was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AMC Apartments Berlin - ApartmentAMC Apartments Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - BathroomAMC Apartments Berlin - ApartmentAMC Apartments Berlin - ApartmentAMC Apartments Berlin - ApartmentAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - ReceptionAMC Apartments Berlin - LobbyAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - InteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - EntranceAMC Apartments Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - ReceptionAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - InteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - Golf CourseAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomAMC Apartments Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments Berlin - BreakfastAMC Apartments Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - ExteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - InteriorAMC Apartments Berlin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04