Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Americas Best Value Inn Hotel

167 E. Tropicana Ave., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rodeway Inn Hotel
Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Attraction Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Attraction Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby Attraction Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double Standard Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Queen Standard Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 126 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Yue Z. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2015
Hotel sucks
5
Room is too small, AC didn't work good. The bath water some times cold some times hot. We also encountered the drunkard harass. It's dangerous place.
Report this review
Rose S. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2015
not very good
3.3
The tv didn't work. Talked to them they said maintenance would come right down several hours later I called and maintenance finally came. Then the a.c.didn't work talked to front desk waited an hour and had to call them again. Ice machine kept us up all night along with the person staying above us. Would not recommend.
Report this review
Bokyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 8, 2015
good for staying

price kind staff
7.7
I stayed only one night here. Location is not main strip but not far from there. It takes just 5~10 min to MGM hotel by walk. Kind staff was good and price was not bad.
Report this review
Chiayang L. Business travelers Taiwan, January 20, 2015
Great Service

Service, fare, and nice front desk
8
Report this review
Michael L. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Pay the extra money & stay somewhere nicer

Location
4.7
the only thing going for this place was the location - other than that, not at all worth it. Hotel staff was unprofessional, unfriendly and all-in-all uncaring upon check-in. Room was simple but we had TWO cockroaches in the room and spend a night in a general state of unease. Bed was hard as a brick. The rate was decent and the location is good (just off the strip) but honestly, I would have been better off paying an extra to get a cleaner, more comfortable room as well as an overall more relaxed night's stay and there are literally dozens of places near here that would have been a better stay.
Report this review
Juan G. Groups United States of America, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location, nearby airport, next to the strip
5.7
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Canada, December 29, 2014
for the price it is alright

close to casinos
4.3
the staff was perfect but we had no glass.no soap,no shampoo.
Report this review
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
Budget choice near MGM

near strip, low cost, laundry, free wifi
6.3
Stay here often because of good location near the airport and strip. No extra charges for resort fee or wifi. Very basic, has laundry room too.
Report this review
Mary B. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Bad hotel dirty sheets smelled too much smoke
2
Will never stay there again
Report this review
Andriana P. Families with young children Greece, February 17, 2014
A good deal in LV

Good location, Good price, Easy access
8
I visited Las Vegas with my 3 kids and I stayed in this hotel. It was very convenient to walk to the Strip. Also there is parking in front of the door which makes it very easy to access and carry your baggage. The room is not huge but it's comfortable. I don;t thing you need much more when you go somewhere to move around all day and just sleep in the room. Also has a wifi internet. That's a must for me and it was fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Americas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nearby AttractionAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Double StandardAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Queen StandardAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionAmericas Best Value Inn Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07