or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amiga Inn Seoul

193-9, Yeonji-dong, Jongno-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic Double Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic Double Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic Double Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic Double Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Twin Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Twin Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Twin Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Twin Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Twin Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Twin Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Twin Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Twin Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic Bathroom Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Twin Bathroom Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Twin Bathroom Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior
Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Business Center Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Business Center Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Breakfast Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Breakfast Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Breakfast Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Reception Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Exterior Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Exterior Amiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Entrance
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Lai H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Location

Location, location and location
5.7
Other than the location which is near to downtown of Seoul, it is an old Motel which has very basic facilities. And it is not that easy to find the place at it is hidden in some small street.
Youngsun B. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2014
Excellent choice

location, price, security
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. Clean, great location, kind staff and super security system. Strongly recommend this place.
Salvador V. Solo travelers Spain, April 3, 2014
perfecet stay

cleening , chip and good location
7.3
Edward K. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
quite good

clean, water hot and cold available, coffee machine good
9.3
Kokom K. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
small bed and bath room but clean, comfort to stay

close to shopping area, easy acces to public transportations and close to major attractions.
7
firstly, hard to find amiga location. we need more direction from public transportation to amiga hotel.
Brian U. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
We'll probably come here again for budget stays!

Great value, cozy room, warm bed
9.3
My wife and I normally stay at places with jacuzzi tubs when we're in Seoul, but for our stay at Amiga Inn, we wanted to limit our budget. If we need a budget hotel again, we'll probably use Amiga Inn again. The rooms are small, but clean, and they don't feel cramped. I've been in rooms slightly larger that felt cramped. The bed is heated (in fact, I had to turn it off after lying in it for a few hours). It was great.
Fatkhur R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
this great price for good motel

very cheap for couple or family, strategic location, good room
6.7
this very convenience for very good price. hot water even no with bath up. large television and free water. free internet wifi.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Perfect!

5 mins to Metro Station, Very reasonable room rate, Family-styled operated
10
Lum R. Families with older children Singapore, August 27, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. Clean, comfortable and safe

Value for money, clean room with housekeeping service & comfortable with toiletries, coffee and TV.
8.7
happy with the basic clean, safe and comfortable accommodation
Norsham F. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2013
The stay in Seoul was nice.

Quiet, good internet connection, good bathroom.
4.7
Overall the stay at Amiga Inn was average for a small hotel. The room is quite small for comfort and not as big as shown in the photo (or maybe there is a bigger room as shown in the picture). It is situated at the back lane/street. In our opinion, and as experienced, travellers should consider coming back by taxi (not by walking) straight to the hotel entrance, if it is at late night, just to beware of any eventuality. We suggest a security guard be stationed at the main entrance of the hotel. The English-speaking receptionist was not able to help when we asked earlier about the availability of laundry shop/facility nearby, and the way to the airport bus-stop during check-out time as she 'insisted' us to show the hotel's address card she gave earlier (although there were plenty on her desk), in order to show us the route. Earlier she also insisted us to check-out one hour earlier than the usual time in order to prepapre the room for the next occupants, according to her. As travellers with many hotel experiences, we would like to see hotels staff greet with smile, warm welcome, and tactful including during check-out time. It is also important for hotel staff to be equipped with fluent English language and know some answers about basic facilities and routes. Otherwise our stay at a hotel will be very nice and complete, especially when we have no option to move to other hotels because of the full pre-payment arrangment made with online hotel reservation agency.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amiga Inn Seoul SeoulAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic DoubleAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic DoubleAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic DoubleAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic DoubleAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - TwinAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - TwinAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - TwinAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - TwinAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Deluxe TwinAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Deluxe TwinAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Deluxe TwinAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Deluxe TwinAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Classic BathroomAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Twin BathroomAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Twin BathroomAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Business CenterAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Business CenterAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - BreakfastAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - BreakfastAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - BreakfastAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - ReceptionAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - ExteriorAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - ExteriorAmiga Inn Seoul Seoul - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01