Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amigo Plaza Hotel

4th Ward, Colva Beach, Colva, South Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Suite Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Non Ac Room Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Deluxe Room Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Interior Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - View Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Reception Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Lobby Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Surroundings Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Reception Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Bathroom Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Lobby Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - View
Amigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 35 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Helen P. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Pool Heath Hazzard

Room, location, leaving.
6
Bedroom was clean and fresh and newly decorated, bathroom needs updating, staff very friendly and helpful, location great , big let down was the pool and pool area, which was disgusting, we booked the hotel because it had a pool, which was unusable , it smelt of stagnant water, and hadn't been cleaned in a long time, tiles were missing, with electric wires hanging out of the pool lights. Worrying !
Report this review
Rosy W. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2015
Nice place to stay!

Staff, room, pool
7.7
It was good. I had a bad cold but the staff were really helpful and nice delivering food from a local restaurant so I could rest in my room.
Report this review
Parth S. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2015
Great hotel for the money

Food, staff, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Mascarenhas N. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Good Hotel

Staff location cleanliness
4
Very good
Report this review
Prem M. Couples India, September 1, 2014
Decent comfortable stay

Location, Staff and Ambience
8
The location of the resort was good, only about 5 to 7 minutes walk to the beach. Quite location with not much of noise from the outside. Staff were very good and soft spoken. Made our stay comfortable. One point which I would like the management to improve on is the maintenance of the rooms. Even though there were nets, the rooms was full of mosquitoes. Proper fumigation has to be done regularly in and around the resort to avoid this. Except for the mosquitoes, all other things were good and comfortable. Luckily I had a can of HIT mosquito repellent which I used immediately I entered the room.
Report this review
Ajay C. Families with young children India, June 14, 2014
Enjoyed the stay at Amigo plaza

Friendly staff, good rooms, very good swimming pool.
8.3
We enjoyed the stay at Amigo plaza. It was very relaxing and the hotel has good rooms. The swimming pool was also good. Also conveniently located from the beach and restautants.
Report this review
Christopher F. Business travelers India, February 15, 2014
clean n budget hotel

location, well maintained, service
6.3
over all its a good hotel for family. 2 min walk from colva beach. well maintained, staffs r co-operative.
Report this review
Wilhelmus M. Couples Netherlands, January 20, 2014
a very nice and friendly hotel

close to the beach, nice rooms, good swimming pool, nice staff.
9.7
Very good, we have been there before, and we will come back.
Report this review
Prabir R. Families with older children India, January 10, 2014
Simply fantastic!

Location,friendly staff, swimming pool.
9.3
Simply Fantastic! The staff were friendly and attentive. Lloyd and Pankaj need special mention for their ever-smiling and helpful nature.It was a 5-days full of joy and relaxation like living in and around nature.
Report this review
Magdalene P. Couples India, January 7, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful.

service, location and eateries surrounding the hotel
5
Overall pleasant and convenient. The bathroom could do with a shower cubicle or screen as it was always very wet. Also they could provide a shelf to keep small things instead of spreading everything on the chairs
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amigo Plaza Hotel South GoaAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - SuiteAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Non Ac RoomAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Deluxe RoomAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - InteriorAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Swimming PoolAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Swimming PoolAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Swimming PoolAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - ViewAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - ReceptionAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - LobbyAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - SurroundingsAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - ReceptionAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - BathroomAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - LobbyAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - ViewAmigo Plaza Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01