Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amihan Villa

Barangay Talipanan, Aninuan, Puerto Galera, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 90 reviews

73 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Juliette O. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2016
Na
6.7
Na
Report this review
Riyo Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2016
Great view and cheerful staffs
6.7
I brought my father and my sister to this place when they visited me in the Philippines. This villa has so amazing view and breeze. It has only 5 rooms so no worry to be disturbed by a crowd. I definitely go back there constantly. Thank you all staffs for welcoming us with a big smile.
Report this review
Valeria N. Couples Spain, March 20, 2016
Keep calm and enjoy the view
4
It's a nice place yo relax
Report this review
Christine C. Families with older children France, February 28, 2016
Great view and staff !

The room is spacious and has a great view pverlooking the sea which is 10 minutes walk down the road. Tha hotel has some tours you can chose from like the tribal village only 5 minutes away.
7.3
You need to be prepared to walk up and down a couple of stairs. otherwise, the staff is nice and very helpful.
Report this review
David U. Couples Spain, December 6, 2015
Private Villa

Sea Views, Staff Friendliness, Villa
8.7
Report this review
Kenny Z. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2015
value for money , nice view

good services, nice view, clean room
8.7
services was very good, room was clean with nice view of the sea at the balcony, location although not at the busy street, its actually a plus point for me as that area is quiet and peaceful, you can easily travel around by getting a tricycle.
Report this review
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2015
A very welcoming hide away!

Beautiful setting, friendly and attentive staff, nice pool.
9
We were made to feel very welcome here. The staff are fantastic, food is good, location was nice and quiet. It's a ten min trike ride away from white beach which means it's a great place to relax during the day. Thank you to Gemma and the guys.
Report this review
Russe S. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2015
Awesome service

Friendly staff, the view, hotel
9.7
Outstanding service received from the staff 😊
Report this review
Yunchan H. Couples South Korea, September 13, 2015
Go ahead if you are a workholic ^^

Good interioir - especially restaurant, cook, and a beautiful manager^^. 4th cute chef.
9
Abbreviation of Amihan Villa is night and dawn view. Outside of that..a kind manager, skillful chef except a caution ( Korean or Foreigner from advanced countries don't like much sault. next time, I wanna receive such question whether high or law sault level. ) and want a program with aniuan beach that is a best beach in Mindanao i think. Jam ma ^^ it's more easy to choice food if menu have a picture of cook. lots of foods sometimes were confused... that's it... give 9 of 10.
Report this review
Romeo P. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Last Summer Weekend

The view from the hotel is spectacular. The hotel staff headed by the Gemma are very accomodating
10
Our stay in Amihan Villa is very relaxing. The surrounding area is very quiet. The location is an advantage, since it is just around 10mins travel from White Beach.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 73 reviews Next page
Amihan Villa Puerto GaleraAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - BeachAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ExteriorAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ExteriorAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ViewAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ViewAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Living RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Living RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Dining Lounge AreaAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ExteriorAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - BeachAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ViewAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - InteriorAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - BeachAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - BathroomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ExteriorAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Suite RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Suite RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03