Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amihan Villa

Barangay Talipanan, Aninuan, Puerto Galera, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Beach Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Exterior Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Exterior Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - View Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - View Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest Room Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest Room Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest Room Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest Room Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Living Room Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Living Room
Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Dining Lounge Area Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Surroundings Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Exterior Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Beach Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - View Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Interior Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming Pool Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Beach Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Bathroom Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Balcony/Terrace Amihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest Room
Area: Aninuan Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Erich H. Families with young children Germany, March 26, 2015
Very nice quiet and relaxing place to stay.

The place was really beautiful. Good big and clean rooms, very friendly staff. Its a little unsafe for a 16 month old child running around. But it cacan be handled quite ok.
9
Eddie V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
The hotel is better than many others around here

i guess it's the food , that's it
6.3
bed very uncomfortable , ended with extreme back pain and stiff neck , hard to get up , almost feel like a heart attack , I am only 61 kg and middle aged man , room is ok much much could have been improved
Matthew E. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2015
Amihan Villa February 2015

Staff, food, weather
9
The stay was real good, staff were fantastic, there is a bug problem they need to get under control
Connie C. Couples Canada, February 16, 2015
A perfect mountain top retreat

The location on a hill top gave you a perfect view of the beach, the staff are all super helpful, and since there's only 5 villas, it's very private.
9
Our stay was perfect. Even though it rained the entire time the staff made sure that all of our needs were met. They even surprised us with a Valentine's Day treat!
Joe C. Families with young children United States of America, January 14, 2015
Very good

The view the staff the food
9.3
The stay was fabulous the staff was very accommodating the cooked to our requests and we're very helpful with everything
Benjamin A. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
The hotel for couples

great view, clean, quiet
9
David E. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
beautiful villa with spectacular views

beautiful accommodation with very spacious rooms. A well maintained swimming pool and Jacuzzi. fantastic staff.
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Amihan villa. If your looking for the perfect getaway then this is it. Only 5 minutes trike ride from the popular white beach resort and the quiet aninuan beach, the villa nestled upon a ridge above the road. The villa looks exactly as it does on the website. It's beautiful and modern with spectacular views. The rooms are spacious with large bathrooms. Best of all as far as our daughter was concerned was the swimming pool which she spent hours in every day. There are 5 rooms at Amihan villa so there are never too many guests. Best of all are the staff who are friendly and always available. We will definitely return.
Mylah P. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Amazing and Friendly Staff

Staff, location and rooms
9.7
It is our first time in Puerto Galera. The location is fantastic with a stunning view. We were overwhelmed by their accommodating and friendly staff. The room is very clean with IKEA pillows which I really love. The bathroom is nice and modernized. The room is big and cozy. I've been in different places and hotels all over the Philippines and overseas yet this is the most friendly and accommodating hotel i've ever been. Two thumbs Up. We had a great stay! Recommended for couples!
Claire V. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
romantic stay

staff, food, view
10
Excellent, give it a 10
Pavlina V. Groups Czech Republic, September 9, 2014
All you need for perfect vacation

lvoely and professional stuff, great food from one of the best cook, location
10
It was great pleasure to stay in Amihan Villa, this beautiful place on hiltop with unbelievable view, well trained, friendly and professional stuff, the best food from all Mindoro with one of the best cook Mr. Chris. Natural beach is so close and another beach just few minutes far. Thank you very much Mrs. Monica, Ms. Gemma and Mr. Chris.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amihan Villa Puerto GaleraAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - BeachAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ExteriorAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ExteriorAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ViewAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ViewAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Living RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Living RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Dining Lounge AreaAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - SurroundingsAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ExteriorAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - BeachAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - ViewAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - InteriorAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Swimming PoolAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - BeachAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - BathroomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Balcony/TerraceAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Guest RoomAmihan Villa Puerto Galera - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01