or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amister Art Hotel

Avenida Roma 93 - 95, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Amister Barcelona Hotel
Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - View Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Amister Restaurant & Terrace
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Angela H. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Aminster Art Hotel

Cleanliness, good staff and view from the terrace
8.3
Staff were helpful - extra pillow no problem. Room sizeable and clean, good bathroom. Onlt problem was it is some way out from the main attractions needing a taxi / metro ride downtown. We did not eat in the hotel.
Elyn T. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2014
Great modern hotel; a little far from citycenter

Clean, modern, and great staff!
9
It was a very well designed and modern hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful; constantly offering us tips on how to get around the city, where to go and what to do etc. Would have loved it if it was in the city center but it was only a 20-25 minute walk so it wasn't too bad:)
Sarah I. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great Hotel, friendly staff

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8.7
Great hotel for a city break, the staff are lovely and helpful. The Hotel is about a 20 minute walk to the city and there are plenty of places to eat locally. Would highly recommend.
Stephen P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Very relaxing short break

Staff, cleanliness and location
8.7
We had a very nice three day stay. Staff were very attentive and spoke perfect english. Nothing was too much trouble. Five minutes from metro and 20 min walk to city centre. Excellent!
Allan M. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Amister Art Hotel

This hotel was great value, the room was spacious, modern, clean and close to transport.
8.3
We had a great stay at the Amister Art Hotel, it is in fact the best hotel I have stayed in on my fourth trip to Barcelona and I would stay there again. It was great value for money.
Nigel P. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Great hotel away from the crowds

Quiet Stylish Hotel within walking distance of centre
9
Stayed before so knew what to expect.Only improvement would be coffee making facilities in room.
Bjoern S. Couples Sweden, November 18, 2013
Nice but bad wether last two days

the room, the staf,
6.7
Nice, but not so good breakfast and wery bad resaturant
Alice F. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Very nice, quiet and convenient.

Great location, friendly staff & good price
10
Miguel Q. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
cool!

cool, artsy, design
8.7
I've stayed in Amister 3 times already and I don't regret staying here.
James G. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
NIce hotel with happy and helpful staff

Close to Eurocar rental office.
7
Nice hotel in quite location. 10 min walk to metro and 20 min walk to downtown. Plenty of eating places near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amister Art Hotel BarcelonaAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbyAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbyAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - EntranceAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbyAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbyAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - BathroomAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - ViewAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbyAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbyAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbyAmister Art Hotel Barcelona - Amister Restaurant & Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C02