or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ammatara Pura Pool Villa

128/75-76 Lamai Beach Road,, Lamai, Samui, Thailand 84310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Seaview Pool Villa Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Beachfront Pool Villa Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Bedroom Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Seaview Pool Villa Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Bathroom Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Beach Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Exterior Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Bathroom
Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Guest Room Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming Pool Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Guest Room Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Bathroom Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Bathroom Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Restaurant Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Guest Room
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Kelly W. Couples New Zealand, September 20, 2014
Private pool villa bliss

The villa itself was amazing, a private pool, the beach front and Lamai central location were also perfect for being able to walk everywhere.
8.7
Our stay was lovely and peaceful. The private and communal pools are wonderful, as are the buildings and surroundings and beachfront location.
Tom M. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

The Room, The location, The staff
10
Heavenly Hotel in a wonderful location on a beautiful beach, with friendly staff serving delicious food! Seriously what more could you want. Best Hotel in Lamai in the best location.
Thinada P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
heritage touch

room, service, ambience
7.3
restaurant is quite small, friendly service, good food (catered as you wish)
William H. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Got a complaint for being noisy at 3 pm

Staff good, tuk tuk service good, room excellent, shame about the noise complaint, I'm sure they'll book a cemetery next time 5 star overall
7.7
Excellent, we will certainly come again well worth a visit thanks to Steve and the others
Dae-Yong A. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Quite place, considerate staff, beautiful rooms
8.3
We liked our stay there. It's a quite place. The buildings are designed after the old capital of Thailand. It's one of the kind in Samui. Overall, quite pleasant experience but it does cost a bit.
Awahid B. Couples Kuwait, October 21, 2013
Luxury relax

Rooms staff and ocean view
8.7
Nice I enjoyed the private swimming pool and he villa view and the big space.i was disappointed with theist breakfast and spa rooms . There were no facility at the beach as other five star hotels .
Lai I. Couples Macau, August 12, 2013
grand deluxe resort

deluxe ocean view suit, the restaurant on the beach side, good customer service
9.3
feel wonderful staying with the big and comfortable suit.
Ammar A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 10, 2013
Quiet and comfortable hotel

access to the beach+ good size villa+ nice and friendly staff
8.3
the hotel does not have a private beach, but access to the beach also does not have a spa, but 2 massage rooms open when demand and there is no transportation form the airport to hotel as it is mentioned in Agoda I have to pay 1000 bat to hotel to provide a taxi for me and 700 bat to taxi driver to fake me back to airport.
Martin G. Couples Switzerland, August 10, 2013
nice architecture but disappointing

large bedroom, washing machine, free shuttle bus
5.3
the architecture of the hotel resembles a thai temple. the room, however is rather cold and sterile. everything (the walls, the furniture, etc.) is massive and reminded us like an overkill of versace design. full of kitsch. for the price the breakfast was a rude disappointment. the choice of food was limited, the breakfast room stuffy and dark (well like in a thai temple) and the staff is more concerned about having to work to much than really taking care of their guest. on the second day, we were told that today there will be an extra large choice of food for breakfast because the hotel is full! they added some smoked salmon and offered us some chinese dim sum. the reason for that was, that the hotel had a chinese group staying for tow nights. we expected better food and better service. we got the impression, that you pay mainly for the architecture. the private swimming pool is o.k. but on our trip we visited other hotels with larger and better pools.
Nicolas E. Couples France, July 21, 2013
Superb Thai architecture, too quiet

Design, Rooms, Beach access
8
Having stayed at numerous luxury hotels around the world, I must say that this one stands out with its stunning architecture and the incredible effort that was made to create a traditional Thai palace atmosphere. Simply stunning and worth staying 1-2 nights just for the experience. Everything about the rooms is superlative: size, comfort features, indoor/outdoor bathroom, electronics, etc. The one big drawback is that, even for honeymooners, it is lacking a sense of ambiance, just too quiet. Maybe it was the low season period, or the fact that they only recently opened. Hopefully this will be improved overtime. Perfect location for a wedding though...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ammatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Seaview Pool VillaAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Seaview Pool VillaAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Beachfront Pool VillaAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BedroomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Seaview Pool VillaAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BathroomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BeachAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - ExteriorAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BathroomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Guest RoomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Guest RoomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BathroomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BathroomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - RestaurantAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Guest RoomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BeachAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BeachAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - ExteriorAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BathroomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BathroomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BathroomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Guest RoomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - SpaAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Guest RoomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - BathroomAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Swimming PoolAmmatara Pura Pool Villa Samui - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07