Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amnauysuk Hotel

Mittraphab Rd, Tambon Naimuang,, Khon Kaen City Center, Khon Kaen, Thailand 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Interior Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Buffet Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Ballroom Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Exterior Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Meeting Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Meeting Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Meeting Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Interior Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Exterior Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room
Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Lobby Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Entrance Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Reception Amnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room
Area: Khon Kaen City Center Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Clean, well located, friendly hotel

Very clean, near town centre, good price
8
Our stay was very comfortable. The hotel has a good, guarded car park, very pleasant foyer and friendly, helpful reception staff. Good wifi in rooms and free computer use with printer at low cost in foyer. Mediocre room service, food not too good. Room clean. My room had good view of small garden. Lift service. Room is clean with good TV, aircon and bathroom facilities. No room safe or coffee making facilities but a cold drink selection in large fridge. There was occasionally a very unpleasant smell from the sewers, but most of the time OK. Only there 2 days so did not ask for a room change. Check in and out quick and easy. They ask for a 500 baht cash room deposit which is returned on leaving. For a low cost quick visit option the hotel is perfect.
Midori S. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
convenient, clean, comfortable

convenient, clean, comfortable
9.3
We stay at the amnauysuk whenever we travel to khon kaen from laos. The service is conveniently predictable. That's important when we travel and need to settle down to sleep for the night. Clean comfortable room with basic amenities, hot water, clean sheets, clean room, like home.
Stephen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Nice short stay business hotel

Location, modern amenities, helpful staff
6.3
Once at the hotel, it was fine. and well worth the room rental. Even though we arrived quite late at night, the hotel front desk staff cooked us up some food for my family and were as helpful as could be expected in every way. However, we initially had terrible problems finding it, since the location given by Agoda on the iPhone App was totally incorrect, no phone number is listed, and the hotel road sign is in Thai language only. my family was going besserk with irritation as we tried time and time again to find the incorrect location on the Agoda App after a 10 hour drive. Overall though - if you can find Amnauysuk Hotel, it's an OK place to spend a night there with your family on the way to somewhere else.
Chutima S. Groups Thailand, February 12, 2014
worth for price!

location, price, quiet
7.3
well, near airport, clean, big room unfortunately, no hair dryer in the room!
Dale W. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Very dirty and very disorganised! Avoid this place

The only positive thing was the fast internet!
3.3
I arrived here with my wife late at night as a stop over on our journey from Vientiane to Bangkok. Upon arrival I was at first a bit miffed by having to park in an un-secure gravel yard behind the hotel as the car park was far to small for the hotel. When checking in I could tell there was a problem...My room which I booked had been given away to someone else however the staff couldn't explain this to me as not a whisper of English was spoken. They told my wife they would give us a free upgrade to which I thought 'Great!' However on checking into your room it was quickly apparent that it was filthy dirty! It looked as thought it had not been cleaned at all! I'm not fussy but this room was filthy! No offer to change room was made and the staff acted like they couldn't care less! After a bad sleep in a filthy room we had the breakfast which was again very bad! The chicken with rice was just bones with no meat. All in all don't stay here! It really was that bad! The worst place I've stayed! Avoid.
James A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Convenient , comfortable , Freindly

A real bed not the steel plate you get is some thai hotels . A bathroom with a good shower which you sertanly nead if you have been driving all day
7.7
Laddawan C. Families with young children Thailand, March 17, 2013
good location close to main road

close to man road
7
near main road close to main road and shoping area
Roy Y. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2013
large rooms, clean

hotel is maintained clean inside and out as well.
7.3
enjoyed the stay there for the value and cleanliness of the facilities. location is just outside the main drag which is ideal due to low traffic. check in and out was inconsistent apparently due to inexperience of the front desk. no restaurant but the service at morning breakfast was very efficient good wifi in the room
Frederick G. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Very nice hotel clean and in a quiet area

Beautiful hotel with large rooms and bathroom
9.7
A very nice hotel with its own parking places, very clean and a place to relax, breakfast is a buffet style help yourself and well presented. The only let down is that they don't have a resturant and no room service plus no tea or coffee in the rooms, also the toilet is placed very close to the sink unit if your larger than life its a little uncomfortable, the maid service is excellant the roomsare left spotless and sprayed with mosquito repellant everyday. A very nice respectable Hotel
Theodore V. Couples Belgium, February 19, 2013
Nice budget hotel with good location.

Large clean room with nice bathroom
7.3
Please note: I did mistake in my last review for the 'Jasmine Executive Suites' hotel in Bangkok Sukhumvit 23. The review submitted refers in fact to the Amnauysuk hotel in Khon Kaen. This is my new review for Amnauysuk hotel: Well located budget hotel near supermarket. Little amenities available in the bathroom but can be purchased at the reception. Had to pay a deposit of Bath for the room keys (first time this happened to me). Basic breakfast but no fresh coffee available. In general, good value for money in this nice budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amnauysuk Hotel Khon KaenAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - InteriorAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - BuffetAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - BallroomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - ExteriorAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Meeting RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Meeting RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Meeting RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - InteriorAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - ExteriorAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - ReceptionAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - LobbyAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - EntranceAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest RoomAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - ReceptionAmnauysuk Hotel Khon Kaen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02