Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Hotel Auckland

100 Greys Avenue, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Amora Hotel Auckland Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Amora Hotel Auckland Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill Restaurant
Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill Restaurant Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill Restaurant Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Bar Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Bar Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gym Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Mark D. Business travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Not great.

Location, location, location
4.7
Diana T. Families with young children Sweden, March 5, 2014
Great room

Comfortable kingsize bed, big bathtub, central location
8.7
We stayed for one night and went dinging, shopping and sight-seeing in Auckland. With us was our three-year-old sun. The kingsize bed was big enough for all four of us, but he wanted to sleep on the couch. The room had a huge bathtub, and the bathroom opened towards the room when wooden screenes were folded away. The room also had great kitchen facilities (big fridge, microwave, stove, toaster, coffee plunger, water boiler), and a washing machine. We had a balcony towards a park with a playground. There was also a swimming pool outside, but unfortunately it was closed. Parking cost 20 NZD per day, but was in a garage. Wonderful room with luxurious feel.
Stewart T. Couples New Zealand, March 3, 2014
ok but staff not up with the play

located to city
7.7
room was not ready when we arrived at 4pm, no one answered the room service phone at night
Marie C. Couples New Zealand, February 16, 2014
We loved our stay

cleanliness location views
8
We loved our stay at Amora. Great Hotel clean room beautiful views great service. This place I would definitly reccomend to friends and family. We definitly will be back to stay at Amora
Lianne H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Very Relaxing

Service, rooms, Proximity to Ferry etc
8.7
My husband and I found our stay to be very relaxing and the staff very helpful. I would personally recommend The Amora Hotel to family and friends
Erykah J. Couples New Zealand, February 11, 2014
Ok for price you pay

Fast check in, views, close to motorways
7.3
Shower sprays water everywhere, the king bed is just 2 singles joined (very usual for hotels), door swipe to room is ridiculous without exaggeration it took 10+ tries to get into room
Justin S. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2014
average hotel

Breakfast, Staff.
6
Michael W. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
very satisfactory

location, cost, convenience
8.3
The hotel was in the best place for the business I had to do and was the right price
Dale J. Business travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2014
relaxing and quite

onsite car parking, swimming pool, and close to the central city
8.3
I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere, staff were pleasant and helpful.
Catherine C. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2014
Pleasant

Clean Room, Spacious Room, Good Location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Hotel Auckland AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Amora Hotel AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Amora Hotel AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - LobbyAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill RestaurantAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill RestaurantAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill RestaurantAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - BarAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - BarAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - GymAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ExteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04