or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amora Hotel Auckland

100 Greys Avenue, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Amora Hotel Auckland Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Amora Hotel Auckland Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Lobby Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Reception Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Balcony/Terrace Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Interior Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill Restaurant
Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill Restaurant Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill Restaurant Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Bar Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Bar Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting Room Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Gym Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool Amora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming Pool
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Michael W. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
very satisfactory

location, cost, convenience
8.3
The hotel was in the best place for the business I had to do and was the right price
Dale J. Business travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2014
relaxing and quite

onsite car parking, swimming pool, and close to the central city
8.3
I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere, staff were pleasant and helpful.
Catherine C. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2014
Pleasant

Clean Room, Spacious Room, Good Location
8.3
Jared M. Business travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2013
Short Sharpe Trip

Location, Clean, Carparking
7.3
Always good but the shower keep going hot and cold with little water pressure.
Linda L. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Handy location, large comfortable room

Attentive service, value for money, large comfortable room
7.7
Great location, walking distance to city centre, restaurants, theatre. Attentive staff, clean and spacious room - the spa bath was a great feature. Very well priced hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Maara H. Business travelers New Zealand, August 16, 2013
Excellent location

Location, quiet and comfortable room
8.7
My stay at the Amora Hotel is normally good. The location suits me as it is in the same street as my company's head office. The price is resonable and the Amora Hotel is my company's preferred hotel in both Auckland and Wellington.
Wenyue W. Couples China, August 4, 2013
n/a

1234567890
8
Kane F. Couples New Zealand, June 3, 2013
Nice central hotel

In room spa bath and balcony attached to room, all close to town
6.7
Fine. Had stayed here before and probably will again if we can get some cheap rates on the same styled room. Bathroom is comfortable with sliders into the bedroom so could bath and watch a movie. Always clean, (the room) and myers park views arent too bad either. Short walk into the heart of the city.
Tracy C. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
very clean and beautiful hotel

double bed,spa in room,room service very fast
8
loved it really loved it,beautiful hotel the room was so great great views having spa in room was my high light would so stay there again
Ronald B. Business travelers New Zealand, April 19, 2013
Very nice

Location, room and staff
9.7
Fantastic as we had booked the wrong hotel for our conference but the staff made us feel welcome and we decided to stay rather than change to the Mercure and take a taxi to and from the venue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amora Hotel Auckland AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Amora Hotel AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Amora Hotel AucklandAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - LobbyAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ReceptionAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Balcony/TerraceAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - InteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill RestaurantAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill RestaurantAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - The Grill RestaurantAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - BarAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - BarAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - GymAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - ExteriorAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Swimming PoolAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Meeting RoomAmora Hotel Auckland Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08